Aray mery baji, you do not feel ashamed of talking to us about such a personal matter so don't be bashfull with a person you have crush on .Be direct , ask him directly and matter of factly .Let me play out the scenerio for you assuming you have unblocked him already here you go:
T= Tilluk
TG= That Guy
T: Assalam o Alaikum, it is me Tilluk , remember me ?
TG: Waalakum Asslam wa rehmatullah ( He is practicing muslim so his answer will be longer than your salam). Remember you ? Are you kidding ? I have been dreaming about you day and night. How have you been.
T: Alhumdulillah , I am fine , how about you.
TG: Shukar Alhumulillah I am fine too. What's up.
T: Alhumdulillah your dreams have come true. I am now mature enough to think about getting married. I liked you at that time when you asked first but as I said I was not ready at that time. But now I am ready , what about you , I hope you are not engaged , married or seeing someone ? Are you ?
TG: No I am not married , engaged or seeing someone , So when can I send my parents to your home. Have you talked to your parents about me already ?
T: Not yet I wanted to test the waters first before I talk to them.
Now you two love birds go from here. I cannot write a whole movie for you two. My fingers have gotten tired already.:)
Aray Han. When your kids will ask you Mom how you two met and got married. Tell them 'Bachho your mamoon wrote the dialogue for me and gave me support to talk to your Abbu' . Now you pray that Allah give your mamoon a high place in Jannat after he dies'
Aray mery baji, you do not feel ashamed of talking to us about such a personal matter so don't be bashfull with a person you have crush on .Be direct , ask him directly and matter of factly .Let me play out the scenerio for you assuming you have unblocked him already here you go:
T= Tilluk
TG= That Guy
T: Assalam o Alaikum, it is me Tilluk , remember me ?
TG: Waalakum Asslam wa rehmatullah ( He is practicing muslim so his answer will be longer than your salam). Remember you ? Are you kidding ? I have been dreaming about you day and night. How have you been.
T: Alhumdulillah , I am fine , how about you.
TG: Shukar Alhumulillah I am fine too. What's up.
T: Alhumdulillah your dreams have come true. I am now mature enough to think about getting married. I liked you at that time when you asked first but as I said I was not ready at that time. But now I am ready , what about you , I hope you are not engaged , married or seeing someone ? Are you ?
TG: No I am not married , engaged or seeing someone , So when can I send my parents to your home. Have you talked to your parents about me already ?
T: Not yet I wanted to test the waters first before I talk to them.
Now you two love birds go from here. I cannot write a whole movie for you two. My fingers have gotten tired already.:)
:DLol, I'm cracking wiv laughter, that was some dialogue and the rate this is going at I think u will have to write the whole movie,
go for it tilluk! Just unblock him when he's not online and next time he'll prob just talk to u and u wouldnt even need t start the convo
Well i dont see anything wrong with at least checking out those paki students...i mean if they are well educated...they would be making a decent living....perhaps they have good personalities/respectful...etc...which could be a good thing. You never know until you give it a chance...as in get to know them...
but i think u mentioned u are not able to talk to them...
why dont u sit ur mom down and have a talk with her, how it isnt haram to talk to the guy if other's are present..ie mehram....
no one from your back home crew needs to know u guys talked before...jeez
jeezif their in another country how would they know anyhow.
But its your life, you can either have the guts to unblock this guy and see what's going on with him....or just hold on to this fear...and what if scenario in ur mind...its really not a big deal
just thort i shud point out that she made her first post on nov 28th its been 2 months nearly and she hasnt managed to unblock him ... lolz sweetheart wt is he gnna do hes nt gnna bite u thru ur computer screen u cnt even tlk online let alone meeting let alone tellin parents let alone marriage .. sorry bt sumtimes ppl js need to b told the truth
Im sorry but this was kind of cute and funny at first but now it's just really... well NOT cute and funny. Good god waht is SO HARD abt unblocking someone?????
whats the worst thats gonna happen when you unblock him??
look lol i think i went through something similar with my fiance........i remember my mom told me that there's this rishta blah blah and how i should talk to the guy at least and i was like grr fine and i started talking to him and he really started liking me but then i dunno what got into me , i guess it was stupid girls who were corrupting my mind or something so i stopped talking to him and i started coming up with these rediculous excuses as to why i dont wanna marry him.....my mom and i had so many fights over this and we stopped talking about it lol and i didn't talk to him for over a year and a half or 2 years .....finally i thought about how i should give him another chance and ring him up so everyday i would stare at his number with the cell phone in my hand and everyday i would lose my courage and put the phone away....finally one evening i called him up and i was sooooooo nervous that i didn't even know what to say to him but as soon as he said "hello", there was this magic so to say and my nervousness gradually disappeared
so moral of the story is that you gotta get over your fear or nervousness and just do it hun because noone else is gonna do it for you and who knows maybe once you start talking to him you might just feel less nervous
do it!!!
Cute!!
So i guess one day you'll tell him "You had me at Hello!" LOL
Bisoux hooo me gawd...mashallah believe it or not ur story has given me the driving force since the duration time of being away from each ova is similar to dat of mine.....Aniisa i've not done it BUT BUT i came back to say tmrw mornin my mate will come over before her lecture to help me do it...plz remember me in your prayers..it sounds really silly but whats got me doin it in desperation is dat my mum and her khandaan back home want me hooked up to students from Pkistan who have come here to study and dont wana go bak but instead want 2 marry a British citizen...so i wont let dat hppen..may god make fings easy for all of us and me inshallah..