Markham Mela / Abrar Concert / Mystery Man Contest

:hehe: i know eh :wink:

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
The Mela in Markham surely does suck

I don't like it either, primarily cause of the location. It's a race track and the ground has sand/dirt ... which rises in the air making everybody look filthy. Everybody's car in the evening is covered in dirt. Oh well. Melas can be fun as well sometimes. :)

Smoothy lookin sharp as always :k:…Try Bollywood…I’m tellin ya!
DM, u skipped sky diving for this? :hoonh: j/k You were missed!

woww coolll :k:

damn are these the 2 matrix brothers..?

nice pics though...

how was the mela?
i mean the asli wala mela not that uncle wala mela..cuz
suna hai aik unclee ji ki dhoti hawa mai ur gayi thi....ya intaka

Come on guys i thought you could do better :D

Tell already.:snooty:

nice pics :k:

i can do better cheegz :(

thats my man Azkar!!! am i right ?? AM I RIGHT ??

do i get a cookie ? where's my cookie!!

nice:k:

nice pics, nice lookin mela:hula:

smoothy lookin good:k: and the other one you too :stuck_out_tongue:

ermm cant say much about the ghosts though..

waisey London melas are MUCH more fun :wink:

bossy: i didn't miss skydiving cuz of this :D i had to confirm for skydiving a week ahead...and i was scheduled to work on sunday...tried gettin the day off, no luck...tried shift exchanges, no luck there either...so i told mehnaz to count me out, cuz it was a given that i'd be working on sunday...but then the followin week, thrusday rolls around and so does the big blackout :D and that GIVES me the day off on sunday anyway....d'oh...oh well...next time :)

:mad: Desimunda, you should have told us … but there was no way … I know. You missed a great deal of fun. :slight_smile: Next time (cause I plan on going again), I will drag you and Coconut along … and Shinoo if she’s here. :smiley:

Sorry to divert the thread Cheegum … so are you lot all going to the mela at Bela Gardens? Has that one already happened?

^ Count me in for sky diving next time! The Bela Gardens mela was the same day. Lotta people went there too.

Okay people. Watercooler for everyone who guessed it right and Lota for those who didn't. The Mystery Man is drum roll munda pakistani! MP is usually found in montreal, was in kingston that weekend and drove down to the mela on sunday with his montreal gang.

Heres some more pics.

[thumb=D]musab-car2.JPG[/thumb]
MP with one of his gang members outside the mela.

[thumb=D]mela_88.JPG[/thumb]
And on his way back to montreal focusing real hard on the road... and the french chick in the mustang. :D

Ok MP make you appearance now.

Shinoo won’t be there :crying:

PS: MP, loooking goooooood *wink

Yeah lotsa ppl went to the Bela Gardens where the sound system was screwed up. I am in for SkyDiving for sure. Mehnaz please PM me the details or requirements.

It will be a fun. DM, Chee and Coco…its time! :mudhosh:

I need some time to save up money .. and I think we should wait till Shinoo gets her butt to Toronto! :D

Did people actually go to the Bela Garden mela? Wasn't that the weekend of the blackout? hehe .... serves them right. :)

I would love to die with Shinoo…ahem! :blush: I mean to go for skydiving with her…but what if the Dutch Princess couldn’t make it to TO untill the winter starts??? The we can goto NewFoundland for Whale watching only :hehe: