Re: Marital Rape…
Yar kya mussebat hai bhai. S02 mentioned that yes I questioned Shawn for his comment but I questioned as a member. No points were issued and no action was taken against him for that.
Re: Marital Rape......
And DIwana dude, you cannot discuss same issue with me on PM and then through this thread. I cant chase the issue at two places. You pick one platform and stick to that. Let me know if you pick PM or here in the thread.
Those were rhetorical questions like diwana's mother comment. Secondly, its not the first time she has been bringing posters families into debate as a knee jerk reaction.
Iconoclast
Recall enjoying your posts. Never had an axe to grind with you. Don't know history between you two.
Reading your blog indicated to me this has struck a nerve. And that there is bad blood.
I appeal to you to simply remove your posts mentioned above. Without sounding corny, you are a good decent person. From one of your posts, it was clear to me using such language was not easy for you. Or on you.
Just delete it, brother.
Southie, one can delete the posts only during one hour or so, I tried but it can't be done. I will request the mods to delete those posts.
Bhai sahab,
I only followed what S02 advised me which was to continue to discuss why I disagree with Reha.
I was told she did not break any rule and I completely disagree.
You have been a director and still have admin rights. You did not agree with Shawn’s post and said that bringing family members in to discussion is wrong.
So how come I am to accept Reha was not found guilty of same wrongful position when her post was reviewed by admin team?
**My post in response had nothing offensive. Only ----.
Meaning I, despite being angry cannot even find a bad word to say or write.
No Gaali.
Reha used the word “Gaali” so she can get some support… ![]()
I know women who cry and moan and scream of being abused when they are NOT.
Yes I do see or learn about very nice women…and also… “wakhri” women day in and day out. Happy to share my experiences periodically.
I am glad to PM you also for something I feel should be discussed in PM format.
Mothers are a very sensitive topic.
Unless youre an idiot, you wouldnt bring someone's mother up to prove a point, without expecting to cop some heat.
Im not diwanas fan. Most of the time I will find that him and I are on opposite sides of the fence when it comes to opinions. Ive even myself been nasty to him. Mothers are off limits.
If anyone said to me I must not respect my mother based on ANYTHING I post, I would deal with that person a lot more differently than the way diwana did.
Mothers are a very sensitive topic.
Unless youre an idiot, you wouldnt bring someone's mother up to prove a point, without expecting to cop some heat.
Im not diwanas fan. Most of the time I will find that him and I are on opposite sides of the fence when it comes to opinions. Ive even myself been nasty to him. Mothers are off limits.
If anyone said to me I must not respect my mother based on ANYTHING I post, I would deal with that person a lot more differently than the way diwana did.
Thank you.
Perhaps I can try to recapitulate.
Abuse is abuse.
Despite it occurs outside marital relation or within. It is wrong and to be condemned.
Marital rape is oxymoron for the simple reason that I posted like many other oxymoron terms earlier.
*If a spouse has no desire to or has any valid reason not to be engaged in sexual activity, then a very nice, gentle and respectful manner has to be followed.
I know even in bf/gf relation both members try to be sensitive to each others needs so what makes a spouse, be a husband or a wife, so mean and callous to reject his/her spouse to incite or bring an angry response? Seriously.
**Shame on those men and women who pick up fight with each others in marital life.........
.........and refuse to attend to each others needs emotional or physical.
This so called "freedom" and "owning your own body" idea, has been taken too far...to include even a marital relationship.
Thanks for the link @SidNY would be interesting to know if many people hold the same views, a lot has changed since.
I think reading this thread from start to finish is likely to raise my blood pressure! Best get a cup of tea beforehand.
Kind of unbelievable that some so called educated people will subscribe to such primitive thinking. Albeit the laws here can be misused, my dearest friend Bridgette’s brother allegedly got framed by his separated wife and her parents had to sell their house to defend him. Even if the charge is unproven his life is destroyed regardless.
Here it is Bobby1 is shawns , still shamelessly promoting women rights and human rights, like many believe in their religion I believe in basic human rights.
Lmao, I only read some of this since this topic was bumped back up. People are truly morons.
I know some desis need to hear it from gora sahab to understand stuff. So here it is for them: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ep2MAx95m20
Aahhhh, this thread was an oldie but a goldie…I barely survived it the first time around ![]()
And I am wondering if I should post those private message that mofo sent me, that show how much he cares about his own family.
[USER=“121664”]Le Pakistan[/USER] so here is the infamous thread and I fail to see how the Mullah Fazlullah Squad prevailed over me?