Marina Khan on ARY

Re: Marina Khan on ARY

she doesnt look good acting like a teenager, comeon women u r old enough now to do such things

this isnt a morning show its more of a diet show

it should b named as

MARINA'S DIET

Marina's weight is more than 150 pounds..:CareBear:

Marina sucks big time - she thinks she is all that and very bubbly but nope she is just a bhudi who likes to be over...she cant talk properly and she should by no means be hosting such a show...nadia khan is better then her at least she is decent if nothing else (in her haters opinions)...she used to host this cookery show and she completely ruined that and now she is runing this show as well. she should be kicked out of television world as it is we have many loser artists in pakistani television - these people should really try and bring young educated girls from good collages and schools in Pakistan to show this is how our population is like....

todays show was nice,Haseena Moin was invited n there was good conversation about dramas n soaps.

today was the 1st time i saw this show,i didnt watch all of it because it got a bit :sleep2:the execise was sooo funny.i think they should talk to guest first and get it over an done with .anwar maqsood was guest and they kept him there for the whole 2 hours.like she was askin him questions and then start the excirse thing and then bac to him:rolleyes:

when nadia khan was the host she also kept the guests for 2 hrs during every segment..:halo:

I think she's okayish ¨but i like her diet plan very much :p

i feel she's reduced some wt

The fact that she repeatedly keeps going on about her urdu is sooo weak really bugs me. If you cannot speak the language that majority of ur listeners speak then what the hell are you doing hosting a show for them? And its not like her English is perfect and impressive either!

Even more ridiculous is when on a few occasions she has joined the exercise lady in her dupatta and heels.

yeh i saw that:smack:it just looked really funny whn she was trying to do exercise with her:rotfl:

i think the callers are the funniest. they have a tendency to get too personal with their questions. Marinas hair is all over her. She pushes her hair back her ear more then she twinkles. and she love to sing with James Brown. shes a bit lost.
but altogether she knows her calories, magar lagta hay ke, khud amal nahi horaha.

sorry 4 the lousy english

dis is sucha diet program.. seriously all i here is food.. deit .. food n morr deit .. so anoyyin

i agree wid u..

i love the cooking segment in marina mornings
a few days back Samina made "cheese cake" i missed that recipe
is anyone here kind enough to post the recipe?plz?

lol its uu da cheesecake girl yahan bhi?!?

:p

Yeah I don’t understand why she doesn’t do proper exercise w/ the lady. It looks silly that she is trying to lunges in heels :rolleyes:
And boy she needs to tame that hair :slight_smile:

also ruksana really needs to TIE her hair wen she excerises.. n needs to EXCERSIE morr n talk less!

n im so tried of dat cookin lady's " janab" every sec she says it

here you go Arjay uncle.