well,she’ll be the host of ARY breakfast show.hope she’ll do better job than Nadia khan,lets see.![]()
I like Marina Khan n I think she'll do the job very well!
Re: Marina Khan on ARY
whos marina khan?
surprised, u dont know her ![]()
she’s very famous artist,she’s sanya in ‘tanhayyan’, zoya in ‘Dhoop kinare’ and she performed in many other dramas.
wow!I’m glad Marina khan iz back :biggthumb
n yeah she’s very famous artist.she can beat all specially nadia khan..![]()
she’d ahev her own style but No One can beat Nadia Khan; her style is Unique ![]()
was nadia khan good or bad?
Nadia Khan was good too rather she was very good! But I think ARY has got a good substitute.
true, no one can beat her style, she is outstanding
her style??:halo: :halo:
her style iz just like Marina khan i mean to say nadia copy marina
n try to be like her.![]()
And what makes you concur that Nadia Khan copies Marina Khan? Could you name some programs that could backup your claim?
Gettting back to the topic, Marina Khan is good choice for the morning show.
marina has her natural style while nadia overacts
no she DON’T, she is very original and i hate when Marina Laughs ![]()
the 2 shows are airing side-by-side (in the same timeslot) right now -- Nadia Khan on GEO and Marina on ARY. Who do the guppies think will draw higher ratings?
well,Marina khan is a good choice for ARY n she’s more talented,experienced than nadia khan.marina’s style is very natural no doubt.![]()
good luck marina ![]()
i think geo!
Marina Khan is an excellent choice for the morning show.....
If Marina gets her short hair going again and looses some weight, I will start watching her show.
i caught both the shows today morning at 9 , and man marina like messed up the whole script! this is how she was "hamara e-mail address hai marinamornings@ @, 2 @ nahi sirf 1 at-- or us kay baad kya tha?? (the guest says ARY, and then she's like>>) haan @arydigital.tv, or hamara post address hay.. wo to mujhay yaad nahin magar aap chahain to kar sakte hain".. she kept laughing all the time, and didn't even seem to know the basics of her OWN SHOW!!
also the guest arrangement was pathetic.. behroz sabzwari and his wife were the guests who were later joined by ali haider.. ali haider was sitting between behroz and behroz's wife on a two-seater couch!! (behroz's wife was SQUEEZED by that potato)
nadia khan did a usual job >> sarcasm with a strong odor of criticism sprinkled with information and wrapped up in humor (today she got a hilarious call by someone who said he thought she was preity zinta! LOL).. nadia cleanly beat marina for this 1
by the way anyone knows meena bazar on ptv (ptv's counterpart of marina mornings and the nadia khan show).. it is a really good show although quite formal compared to geo or ary's morning talk show offers.. it airs right when marina khan and nadia khan finish (which is 11:00 am, US ET)
Nadia
n Marina :k: :biggthumb