Mar gaye Sindhi! Zinda hai Bhutto!

Re: Where are Bhuttos? Wali Waris of Sindh!

Well done KPK, Baluchistan, Punjab Govt and Pakistan Army, who are not selfish like wadiara’s and always there to help all Pakistanis :salute:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1/10002912_618358951590084_114915889_n.jpg

Kia Kissi Arab Patti Ghatia Wadiaray nay bhi 1 Kilo Gandam dainay ka illan kia hay :hmmm:

PS: Wadairaisam key thaikay daar comment karnay say baaz rahain warnah … main nay kuch bhi naheen kahna :omg:

Zardari aur Bhuttos khud mustahqeen main se kai dihaiyon se.

Maiko Maaf kardeon shodi Billu tay khud Maskeen hay tay Zardari yateem :smack2:

Thar demands vengeance – The Express Tribune

**Just when you think the PPP cannot plunge to lower depths of glorious incompetence, it does.

The deaths of more than a hundred kids in Thar (some say the figure may be as high as 200), is an unpardonable crime perpetrated by the Sindh officialdom. Were it not for the media, and especially the aggressive coverage by Express News, Qaim Ali Shah and his merry men and women would have kept snoring. What followed this public outrage has been nauseatingly familiar: a flurry of high-level visits to the area, the barking of executive orders and suspensions, and transfers of minions. Some lowly heads will now be chopped and meaningless inquiries ordered. Little babies will be buried and the grief of their devastated parents monetised by the government. End of the saga.

Things will not change. This sickening status quo will prevail, not because the government is short of funds, or lacking in manpower or even expertise. **The status quo will prevail because the PPP mindset is out of step with the times we live in. The party is frozen in the 1970s and whatever its young leader may say, the awami party is proving itself to be a dinosaur.

**The Sindh chief minister is as uninspiring as a chief minister can get. He lords over a cabinet stuffed with moustachioed feudals, who represent the worst of a terribly suppressive system. What an irony that the best people in the PPP hail from Punjab; but they got routed. The party’s worst are now ruling Sindh. And in Thar, these guys outdid themselves.

Incompetence can, perhaps, be cured. A medieval mindset cannot. The PPP feudals in Sindh just cannot fathom that the poor people of Thar do not have to die from starvation. They just cannot comprehend that crippling effects of creeping natural disasters can be combated with deft, advanced planning and swift measures. They just cannot understand that poor people — their haris — do not have to die of starvation and that this is not an acceptable natural phenomenon. No sirs, if you just step out of your monster jeeps and luxury sedans and take off those Ray-Bans you may glimpse the contours of a new age. Yes, the new age, where your old ways are nauseatingly outdated and your archaic mindset is fast going out of fashion. **Yes, you Makhdooms and Sardars, yes you waderas and pompous party patriarchs, can you look the dying infant of Thar in those small, innocent eyes and see the reflections of your crimes? Are you man enough to do this?

**The PPP in Sindh rides on the shoulders of these dinosaurs. The party celebrates the culture of Sindh and buries the children of Sindh. It glorifies the history of Sindh and kills the future of Sindh. It tries to reinvent its tainted and tattered image and then proceeds to commit suicide in the barren landscape of Thar. And yet again, it reminds everyone that it is simply not fit to rule.

If the party leadership has any moral courage, it would axe the chief minister for the carnage in Thar. Then it would hang its head in shame and apologise to the people of Thar.

Yeah sure, like that’s gonna happen.

And therein lies the tragedy of a party, which once meant everything, and now means almost nothing. The party could go ahead and die for all we care, but the problem is that it is dragging the people of Sindh with it. The hardy people of Sindh deserve better than to see their kids die of malnutrition because their rulers just do not care.

**They do not deserve to live their lives under the stranglehold of a few landed families, which have exploited them for generations. One such family has lorded over the epic disaster in Thar. Two brothers held the position of DC and the third is the elected MPA from the area. If this isn’t a vicious and murderous stranglehold, what is?

**Thar begs for justice. Thar should demand vengeance — electoral vengeance. The federal government must step in immediately and save the beleaguered people of Thar from the criminal negligence of the Pakistan Peoples Party.

**Tweet this Bilawal.

Published in The Express Tribune, March 9th, 2014.

Touches the right strings. Good analysis.

"The party’s worst are now ruling Sindh. And in Thar, these guys outdid themselves."

How unfortunate for my city to be ruled by those dinosaurs. These PPP waderas have snatched away any hope of a bright future from us.

"Thar should demand vengeance — electoral vengeance. "

It it is not gonna happen. Thar will vote for the same people once again. They can't do treason against Bhutto. Jeeay Bhutto. Maray awam.
But seriously, those feudal waderas have deliberately kept Sindhis illiterate so that they can't see how much they are being exploited. PPP is going to win again from all over Sindh, including Thar. Sad reality.

But Karachi is still ruled by your " Wilaiati Gangoo Tali" and his cronies, don’t forget Governor of Sindh belonged to your “Wilaaity Tatoo”.

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSIVJ1POK2vsQoCH_GAVwjO57H_qPY_xwe9o8GCvouClL-gVT4w

What a stupid rant

Yes. Altaf has done a lot of stupidities. He really did sit in the lap of Sindhi waderas. He is stupid enough to think that wearing topi and ajrak will somehow make him win over those them.

Karachi people give votes to MQM but it is ruled by dinosaurs from Larkana who control police, rangers, revenues, interior ministry etc.

But no matter how bad Altaf is, you have to admit that PPP is a party of waderas who are negligent of their duties, corrupt and incompetent. They are totally exposed especially after this incident.

the draught caused “the death” not the “Killing” as you have wrongly written above

**He and others just want an excuse to abuse Bhuttos and PPP. If they go back to Musharaf and beyond that period all these who are now shading crocodile tears were sleeping in the lap of their mothers and never ever said a word for hundreds and thousands of deaths due to poverty, disease and drought in this particular desert area.

They even don't know that in the eighties and before water trains used to run from Mirpurkhas to Khokhrapar to reach the thirsty and hungry people. Once I accompanied that train and I know exactly how the people and animals lined up along the railway track waiting anxiously for the water, carrying buckets and containers. Perhaps these people now crying may still be in the womb of their mothers.

Your all MQM lot were sitting in the laps of wadera not just Altaf. Who is governor of Sindh? Perhaps he is also wadera. Man get a life.

Buffet lunch on CM Sindh’s visit to Thar

sharm magr inn ko ati nhi

At one side Children are dying for food in Thar & on other side CM Sindh organized delicious lunch for his staff - Video Dailymotion

Bhuttos are the worst thing ever happened to Pakistan

I don’t see a single moment where CM and others were found eating. This b@st@rd journalist could not connect food with the eaters and kept on continuing bakwaas. Shame on you supporting this b@stard and this false propaganda.

Still much better than your rapist leader.

Haha here comes jiyala to defend this another pathetic uhumanly act by attacking another politician

Then don't throw stones by sitting in a glass house. You will face rocks in retaliation.

Jiyeee Jiyalas

plz open your eyes and stop blindly following everything, if it was wrong tu ppp ki tarf se koi legal notice mil jana chahye channel ko yeah koi statement he sahee, if you came across plz do share