Manhoos Bowling attack

offcourse its pakistani bowlers i am talking abt.

Look at khalil.

lakh laanat

Re: Manhoos Bowling attack

"lakh lanat"

lol this time its you who reminds me of my khala from dadu. lol

hahahahah

I wrote this after khalil's over. Then a come back.

damm me.
lol..

Hope all goes well today

So what was the lesson from this thread for you?

DO NOT JUMP ON THE GUN TOO EARLY!!!!

Besides, this is what we got so we have to live with it. We knew this when the team was announced before the tour.

Aur kuch nahi, but this we have to agree… the title of this thread was written with immense emotions in the heart, as they say in urdu “baray hi jalay huay dil se” … “manhoos bowling attack”!! hahahahahaha…

Only a true supporter will feel so disgusted. Bravo 21213213123 :k:

Aram sai boys. Khalil is a decent bowler, just this is'nt yet his time. Shaoib, Rana, Gul, Shabbir,,, any one of these guys should be playing instead,

mein ne toh hamari thaki hui team ke waja se kirkit dekhna hi chor dee hae

maza hi ni aata

aik toh har dafa koi nayay khilari hotay haen, pehchaan mei nai atay

oopar se hamari thaki hui performance

yaara now i m frustrated.
Khalil is Just Khaali
Sami was bawling well but cant help more
Afridi is also bowling well but no vain
Kanaria must have eaten a lot spicy food. No charm in his balwing
Razzaq is balwing ok. But also not enough to get a wicket

Ab yeh nahoosat nahee hooee to kia houa?

abay yaar, no matter how big of a zaleel shoaib akhtar is, trust me, with him playing, this test series would have been very different. magar, i agrea with you guys, our bowling attack is very manhoos without him.

u r just rightt. i hate actor but yes we need him. we have worst attack

No doubt Pakistani attack is very weak in absence of shoaib actor

it is very weak ----shoiab actor is needed...i hope when shabbir ahmad come too there might be some consolidation

just imagine if we had shoaib, shabbir, and umar with us in this series.

You had them when India toured Pak last year.

Shoaib wouldn’t have lasted the full series anyway.

maybe I shouldn't have said that *******s name. But shabbir and gul performed commendably (sp) in that series and The only reason pak continue to struggle to win this series is the lack of bowling prowess.

I also think that our batting lineup is better this time around. Barring the first test when we lost 3 wickets within 10 runs, our batsmens aren't giving away free wickets to indian trash bowlers. Speaking of indian bowlers. It's really sad that they can't separate themselves from arguably the worst bowling attack in pak history.

Pakistan’s batting order is strong and long (even the guy coming in at No 9 - Mohd Sami can bat)…but it remains as unpredictable as ever.

1st test → Pak goes from 10/3 to 400+ to save a test match..
2nd test → Pak goes from 278/2 to 394 all out.

Let us see what they have in store for us today.