Everybody knows our bowling ammunition is only patakha, all noise no energy. Though Sami bowled in last Indian batting better (what I heard/read) but he is not really a “strike” bowler. He has had too many bad patches and too long. I had no clue why they took Khalil, I was really surprised, but I guessed they wanted to counter India’s left-handed pace attack
with or without choora,
game would have been the same. I dont see any effect of shoaib in the team what so ever. But on the other hand, i think he should have been includedin the team as a 12th man (paani laaday chotay).
but hey, we got the worst bowling attack in my living memory. what can i do more. i prays hoiab gets his form back untill then he will be undery deep scruteny.
Bhai jaan… chill. He is a public figure. *Hota hai. *If you start boiling up your blood pressure every time you hear someone diss your hero, you will die at a very young age from a burst artery. Thand rakho payee jaan.
---------------x--------------
The biggest Choora and Zaleel is YOU. Instigating a name calling like this when it has nothing to do with his playing ability nor skill.
I simply respond to such idiots like your self because you ask for it..
Bring it on more,
Shoaib has been the best thing that ever happened to Pakistan cricket
^^ True! But I always refer to the ones who are IN and not those who’r OUT
And I know that such names should go under a different thread not ‘Manhoos Bowling attack’ (current bowlers thread)
I don’t call ‘bad’ names to any one then why should these ‘mialas’ be allowed to
to come on these forums and desrespect other posters by name calling the team players they support.
I for one incourage a healthy/harsh critcism minus the name calling “Spit Your Venom” thread is one example.
Aarey Bhai, agar woh aapke saath bhi hote tou aap kiya ker lete, in fact mere opinion me agar shoaib hota aur as an individual and not as a team khelta, belive you it would been to our advantage:D
Allah kare Raindance Bhai yeh posting padh na ley, nahi tou meri shamat hai:D
With Shoaib Actor in the team he hogs everyone else's chance to shine and that too he does without putting up a commendable performance. It would be interesting to note that even with his presence in the pakistani team we had no hope of beating Australia. However soon after he left everyone else like Razzaq and Rana notched up their game and all of a sudden we had a hope of winning and even did win one game. Given the current situation beating the Aussies even one game is a big deal.
The best thing about time is its never the same, and it never stops.
I look at the light far from a distance shimmering through the night.
Put us straight to the path from which we got strawyed.
I did put a lit lamp on the window ledge just in case,
May be you should pay attention to your words before you click the “Submit Reply” button as you used the words “best thing that ever happened” … anyway since you admitted your mistake I let you go