Man with a Plan

ae munda kithay nuss gaya ae? Kisi nouN kujh khabr ae? kaafi din ho gaye nay nazr nai aya halay takk. Kisi nouN kujh pata ae Taay aithay aakar report karay.

shukrya.

p.s How many of you consider yourself one of those ppl who plan things and then act on it? or are you one of those ppl who leave things upto Allah?

Re: Man with a Plan

I do my homework, plan EVERYTHING, take all precautions, do my best.....and then leave the results up to Allah.

main vi onu PM kita te koi jawab nahi :smilestar:

i always wanted to know what exactly his plan was. get it off his chest once and for all, hes been keeping it to himself for a while now. move on to other things maybe.

Sara: thread da jawaab day dawou naee tay har vailay di taraaN move ho jana ae.

Ravage: so you are suggesting he changed his nick and hiding?

i have no idea what hes planning EMM. so he still is man with a plan as far as i know

I plan, execute and leave the results to Allah.

I don't plan too much ahead in time. But do what ever is my best and than Allah maalik. He knows whats best for us.

He is away due to upcoming exams. Should be back soon IA.

Some things I just leave up to Allah, for others I plan and try to execute them. a mix of both is best though :)

Being Prepared for Change is the Best Plan.........:)

:smilestar:** Toba dill dehla diya:bailan: **
PS: Main ny socha shaid koi khabar hy:chai:

goodnews check this out:iv mastered ur urdu :smiley:

Uf mey tu sochh rhey thy, yh kyaa hy :bailan:

you did live upto your nick :stuck_out_tongue:

hahaha:D

somebody had to decode that l"language" for the world:bummer:

I dun plan , but surely do watever comes to ma mind :p

I plan and plan.....but other forces conspire to de-plan me :(

:mad: planning doesnt work for me

:@:i leave it on ALlah

^ I do it and leave it on Allah :D

matlab kaam kharab ker keh Allah say umeed kerna keh Woh teekh ker day ga :@:

^^ That should be OK Iraj, right ..

akhir insaan to khataa kaa putlaa hai :D

Ok, WHERE is he? bus i hope he's okay, jahan bhi hai.