Male Goldiggers

a lot of things ppl take as their God-given right shud in fact be earned …Respect , Trust & Love !

however most ppl take it for granted that they deserve it …

:hehe: Been ages since I saw that show, I have absolutely no clue from where it came to me but I seem to be using it a bit these days :hmmm:

As for the rest of your post :smilestar: your topic is technically incorrect and could well qualify for biased :emmy: I’ve highlighted the technical corrections. CONCENTRATE!

Re: Male Goldiggers

wow never heard of male golddiggers before

Both of you are either in DENIAL or HIDING something …:snooty:

P.S Jaanwar ab kal ko start going “thousand apologies” ! :rotfl:

LOL

so... any rich girls around? ;)

Sheyn i am a Gold digger…

…There is a reason why i want to marry meera jee :hehe:

Thank You guyz…nice of you to have shown up and proved my point to ppl like J and V who had not heard of the phenomenon :smiley:

Kaka jee…tusi bas bolain , abhi ameer ladkiyon ki line lagadeingay aap ke liye :hehe:

Shaz…pehlay spelling kerna tho seekh lo…:smack: :omg:

Yesh, spelling at the rate of kai saath karoon ga :hehe:

PS: Me not a gold digger, :bummer: I am only a gold digger for Meera jee, wo hi mera pyaar hain, aur mein unhi kai saath spelling kai saath shaadi karoon ga :omg:

Great topic!!! I want to know too about these macho men without mucho money.

sheyn, I dont know if telling them you want to be a housewife will work either. Because they might think that if they ever decided not to work, you'd automatically go to work/spend money since you are well qualified or already wealthy. I think the best thing to do is istikhara and leave the rest to Allah.

ameer larkiyon ko line hazir kiya jai!

if i feel like a guy is ever after my money ..
i will seriuosly tell them that even though i went to college and i could get a good job im more of a trophy wife kinda girl ..so all i want to do is stay home and not work .lol

I doubt if any of the women on GS should worry about any male gold diggers.

If any of you feels that you have enough filthy money that would qualify you as a potential target for a gold digger…leave me a message :chai:

^ Jaanwar... you're an accountant.. right? ;)

NJMasti…Girl i need ur help…this aunty wants me to consider a few candidates and i wanna knoe what to look out for :bummer:

Munni U r right…i remember as a kid we had this aunt next door who was working and supporting the family while the hubby an engineer i think sat around on his fatass n did nuthing. the poor lady wud do on calls n clinics all day n then come home n take care of kids n home …

:hehe: yea I am. If you get some potential target’s personal fund statement, I’m your man :faizy:

Chemistry will take over when finding potential partner. Meet all of them, you will know it that this is the one ! =)

heart never goes for monetary value, it only goes for what it likes and considers the one to be with! So good luck. Heart rulez!

so yo umean there are no rich girls on GS :D

^ That really depends on your definition of "rich". When I say rich - and in the context of a potential target for gold diggers - I mean private jet rich, or at least ferrari rich.