Re: Making Pakistan a better place to live..
(**lemme elaborate or R U ONE EXCEPTION CASE **)
**AGREED>>>STAMPED>>>SEALED>>>BASHED WABAWA-E-Dil
(**lemme elaborate or R U ONE EXCEPTION CASE **)
**AGREED>>>STAMPED>>>SEALED>>>BASHED WABAWA-E-Dil
LUXURIEZ...name plzzz!!!!
all those whichh make you ruyined and mud-slingered in front of other people..no self respect..fera..terror...FBI...security agencies...bashing...hijaab...niqaab...debates...terrorists....racism....anti-muslims slogans...go paki go to your land.....no dignity ....
just pounds and dollars minatres you doctors earn...bah.....
but people having Khudi and Izzat-e- Nafs can feel all those things...not everyone ....like you.....
dawa e dil
so pakistanis in Pakistan are not capable to fix the problems? are the stupid? are they dumb? are they unable to? or do we not have enough people?
I mean if there was a crunch for resources I can understand, but there are plenty of people in Pakistan.
You seem to be saying that the small percentage that are abroad, they are the messiah and offer deliverance to the incompetent masses? is that wat you are saying?
why these doctors not work at rs.18,000 in rural villages basic health centres then to have greed of Rs. 200,000 per month in UK...if they have so pain for pakistan...work for poor people of pakistan...insted of running like prisoners from pakistan...
well can somebody tell me y the post office in pakistan r so slow??:(
I believe a big change can occur, if only we promise ourselves to do just a little bit on a personal level i.e follow the rules and suddenly you will see that the family members will start following the rules. The mentality of braging about breaking the rules in Pakistan gotta change. I think we already have rules in place for free education and environment policies and so an so forth, all it requires is the implementation. That we can start on personal level. Stop throwing garbage on the streets, stop polluting the environment (if you can afford a car you cna easily afford the upkeep of the exhaust system), easiest of them all - follow traffic laws. Slowly but surely it becomes habbit.
why these doctors not work at rs.18,000 in rural villages basic health centres then to have greed of Rs. 200,000 per month in UK...if they have so pain for pakistan...work for poor people of pakistan...insted of running like prisoners from pakistan...
DD yaar stop putting people on the spot.
I believe a person who is earning more money can contribute more financially if not physically, so the contribution to the betterment is still there, it's just not visible like a physical presence.
SO THESE R LUXURIES. there is a study done on ppl that showed sympton like u. cheer-up i feel pity for u.
if being born, or migrated to some other country makes me traitor den i give a damn to ppl like u. third class mentality ppl never existed in my list.
ur luxury concernz r pathetic. i could have bash u in courtroom. dude u r not only dumb but also need special attention:D
no wonder there is big gap b/t mahajirz n otehr pakistaniz.
, since ppl like u exist there.
n u ppl jus hear these concerns miles away. DUDE I FACE THEM., if there is ny
(think b4 u speak)
Before any of these issues can be addressed or implemented, the issue of corruption must be fixed. Corruption is so rampant over there that it interferes in every aspect of whats called "progress". So what to do about this? Make corruption punishable by jailed hard-labor? And enforce it.
Second to this is education. This should be made a top priority. The more education available to the general population, the better they will be able to serve the better interests of themselves and their country.
Third should be the very strict monitoring of the madrassahs. They teach hate and develop little warriors. The only useful function they serve is to give little boys 2 or 3 meals a day. So turn them into soup kitchens and shut up the ignorant mullahs (pardon this comment for the good ones).
IMHO this would be the best start and once these things are addressed and under control then progress and prosperity should follow.
aha...these typical american losers..huh...if fighting against biggest shaitaan america is a sin then i think our high class people r innocent...
To fix Pakistan....
Pakistan needs a stone cold Dictator like Stalin who used the army to crush all the pests which confound Pakistan from the Tribal Idiots, Mullahs, Balochi Insurgents, Sindhi Bandits and Land Lords, Punjabi corruption, etc..
This guy should have the full authority to kill whoever he wants too....
With around 10-20 Million Dead, then Pakistan can be safe and secure for Democracy
Otherwise, these idiots are free to roam....
in ur house??...waqi mein sabar ki bhi hat hoti hai...takleef hoti hai... u r right
retroguy are you 13? if so dont you think your a little young to be worried about this stuff?
dawa-i-dil: If medical students in Pakistan weren't cheating on their exams and getting admissions based on whom they know; if medical schools in Pakistan worked harder to keep students in Pakistan and encourage them to work in villages (ex. mandatory rotation in village hospitals); if there were more medical schools in Pakistan; if it wasn't trendy for a girl to go to medical school just so she could get a good rishta, and then sit at home after taking up a seat in medical school (but your traditional mindset would support that - she shouldn't be working, should she?); if there was more ethical regulation over hospitals and doctors and doctors weren't getting away with delivering substandard healthcare; if your vaderas and chaudris and khans would quit running out medical doctors from their villages because they want to give polio vaccines to villagers because my God, those polio vaccines are filled up with an American substance to sterilize your gonads...
What the hell do you expect a doctor working abroad to do? You saw what happened in NWFP. They killed a doctor for delivering polio vaccines to the villagers. Do you know how doctors, residents, and medical students feel about going back to Pakistan to help reform healthcare?
Even religious organizations are afraid of doing dawah in some of these territories, because the stubborn backward mindset of the villagers and their chaudris are unbearable and inreases your liklihood of getting killed.
Aap ko bhara hamdard hai in logon ke liye - then go drive out to NWFP and vaccinate those kids with polio vaccines. You don't need to be a doctor to put injections in those people. You can take a bloody 1 week health care course abroad and go and deliver those vaccines.
Please send us pictures when you get there.
I have time and agin said that ...GS is one of the best forum of the world...where yu can express your views freely...no biasness at all...but within limits...nobody will stop you...and still today*...i stick to my statement....*
i am fully aware of the fact that GS many many members..rather mostly live in USA ..UK or abroad...and i also know my remarks and views about leaving pakistan etc are hurting them...i fully know that...many people have left pakistan for genuine reasons...but fact is many also for better life and luxuries.....
I am not a damn fool that...not to observe clear cut change in thier attitudes...some of them are my very good friends ...but i have seen this change.....i fully know that....i will not name them...but i know...even in some very respected MODs....
But problem is that ...when i have to look above every persoanl relations....no matter what hearty these relations are.....I am bound to do that...though my heart aches...but i cannot surpass ntional interests for personal relations...its impossible for me...
similarly..in religion matters also...i have to see what in my humble opinion is right.....above personal relations.....
I have to talk against feminism...ultra modern women behaviours...pseudo women rights...NGOs..etc...no matter some **girls MODs...PCG....Dushwari...Mrs.Saieen...Aly-sam...and other respected members *..i have to negate them...i cannot give preference thier unhappiness over my duty ..which in my humble opinion is truth......
I have to defend my country Pakistan ...and its interest.....which in my humble opinion are right...no matter i have to negate hareem01.....Fraudz.....and other respected members...
I have to negate the wicked political policies of USA no matter i have to hurt Amana ...Mamof3 ...or other respected members....
I know ..i am not prophet or masoom....but what i think...in my humble opinion is right..i will call it right..and what i think..in my humble opinion is wrong..i will call it wrong....Persoanal relations cannot allow me to do opposite....
again ..as i have said...its also hurting for me..to negate some of my good friends at various occasions....but i am bound to do that...National and Religious interest is above everything....
When our brave soldiers wake at night so that we sleep in homes safely...they left thier beloved wives...children..sisters..brothers...and parents...just because they are guarding millions of sisters...parents and wives etc...and they are ready to face bullets on thier chests for these millions of wives and parents.....
similarly...i have to be very harsh at some time ...over some my views ...in favour of Religion and Pakistan...but its matters of millions...people of pakistan...not me...I know...many people love more than me thier country...but i have to say truth...what i think...in my humble opinion is truth.....
although ..i try my level best to "NEUTRALIZE" this harsh effects in other forums ....to different members throuhgh** jocking ...light sentences and funny comments...just because they dont consider me sarial type hard-core....**
I have to defend my country...and my religion...and personal intersets come later.....far later !!!!
Best Regards
wasalam
but the thing is the facts that you think may be really important are nothing BUT your opinion.....NOT facts.....just opinions.....
^^ thats your opinion...not me...
whaaat? ![]()
my opinion is that ur facts are just opinions? oki doke…sources? ![]()
^hahah LOL. That was a good one.
totally wrong...99% pure admisions..50% FSC and 50% NTS and then merit list....no cheating at all in exams..you are talking about 80's Karachi MQM scenario....;
if medical schools in Pakistan worked harder to keep students in Pakistan and encourage them to work in villages (ex. mandatory rotation in village hospitals);
they try hard...give then Rs 25,000 to stay in village but hawis and greed of getting 200000 Rs per month make them run from Pakistan...
if there were more medical schools in Pakistan; if it wasn't trendy for a girl to go to medical school just so she could get a good rishta, and then sit at home after taking up a seat in medical school (but your traditional mindset would support that - she shouldn't be working, should she?);
many girls hunt thier future husbands in first year of MBBS that on completing both run to Canada ..UK etc.....many also themselves stop working when they have Bal Bachai....
if there was more ethical regulation over hospitals and doctors and doctors weren't getting away with delivering substandard healthcare;
when cream run fro Pakistan in greed of money..vacuum is filled by low standard doctors....
if your vaderas and chaudris and khans would quit running out medical doctors from their villages because they want to give polio vaccines to villagers because my God, those polio vaccines are filled up with an American substance to sterilize your gonads...What the hell do you expect a doctor working abroad to do? You saw what happened in NWFP. They killed a doctor for delivering polio vaccines to the villagers. Do you know how doctors, residents, and medical students feel about going back to Pakistan to help reform healthcare?Even religious organizations are afraid of doing dawah in some of these territories, because the stubborn backward mindset of the villagers and their chaudris are unbearable and inreases your liklihood of getting killed.Aap ko bhara hamdard hai in logon ke liye - then go drive out to NWFP and vaccinate those kids with polio vaccines. You don't need to be a doctor to put injections in those people. You can take a bloody 1 week health care course abroad and go and deliver those vaccines. Please send us pictures when you get there
Dont talk about 60's era...its 2007....these Mesiah themselves run from villages as they want money..money and money...thier deen imaan is money....not atritism...You are talking about Wazirstan ....not NWFP...LOL there are 5 6 cores poor people living in Punjab ..Sindh and NWFP ...villages...why these "patroitic" doctors and messiahs ....dont go to them...money ...money...go the hell this money ...which turn you into Qassai..instead of a respatable profession of a Messiah...
why dont you ask teh same question to physicians in pakistan who opt for the cities rather than the villages. what is the doc/capita ratio in urban versus rural areas?
where is their pain, or are thise in Pakistan the ones not good enough to make it in US?
but lets not just focus on one small specialized field here. Is that the only problem in Pakistan right now? and as far as problems go, all I know is that college clubs in US do neighbourhood cleanups as social service, they do fundraising for service organizations. I am sorry to say I dont see much of that in Pakistan, I guess the term is nafsa nafsi?
so when you make a broad generalization about pakistanis who are abroad about the ones who left rather than choosing to help their country, it appears that the country has gotten worse over the decades, and its not because of people whoa re not living there, but it is due to the people living there.
the analogy that comes to mind is that you are asking ppl abroad to come and help pick up the trash that ppl living in pakistan are throwing around every day, without holding people in pakistan accountable for picking up their own trash or at minimum stop throwing more trash.
Fix your own mess..instead of blaming the small percentage of population that is overseas. and the ppl overseas are not just doctors and engineers it includes thousands upon tusands of blue collar workers living in horrid consitions in UAE and saudi arabia woring their butts off, and the money that they are sending is transofming entire families, khandans, villages..and teh foriegn exchange has a positiv impact on the entire country.
so fiz your own mess rather than pointing fingers..
I did not create it, I did not add to it, I did not participate in it, I did not benefit from it, why the hell should I be on the hook for cleaning it up.
dawa ,where do u get such extreme ideas frm man. its not greed of money. its to ensure a good standard of life for their themselves and families. also, why would someone study for years and go thru all that to just earn so little? no one would have any motivation to become a doctor. its not the ppls fault that they go for higher salaries, its the govts. there should be a healthcare system where the govt pays the doctors and the poor people get their healthcare for free, like in any european country (eg NHS in the UK etc.). that would provide motivation for doctors to stay in the country and even work in poor areas.
yes..earning more money and helping his family …his kith and kiin…not Pakistan…his skills need in Pakistan…his cardiolgy expertieses need for poor people of pakistan…His radiology need to be practised in Pakistan…His nuerology needs to be grow for pakistanis brains…not of masters of Uk and USA…
i dont know …how a person and indivudual can be a subsitute for money…and no money they send…just stories..if this was the case …there will be honey canals flowing in Pakistan…they earn for themselves..in hawis and greed …nothing else…
I dont know what studies done…but i also have read many studies and research papers about the behaviours of **runners…**bhagoras…greedy…hawis parast…and money makers…all those wo suck the blood of poor people in the name of respectable profession of Messiah…should i send you all this material…![]()