Making Pakistan a better place to live..

Re: Making Pakistan a better place to live..

^^ well i m serious too....pakistan ko nahi pakistanyoon ko theek kiya gayea.. yani k khud ko....n im telling u the day we have dat sense of compassion to live n to let live....we will b gloryfying nation of the WORLD....look at 65 war n now this earth quake....during 65 war no thefting no crime (or prolly very little ratio) reported....where as earth quake...man dat made me love my country...i even prayed for it (b4 dat i never felt like dat)

or yeh water, electricity, paan, safai all are related to compassion.

which gonna come from a leader...we need a LEADER dat leads us, unite us n make us proud of wat we are (even if we study at urdu medium), n don do compromises related to us. :D

i fully agree with you....they are far honest than those who run from pakistan.... for luxuries ... :)

yeo the honesty is shown every day :)
very honest ppl
most honest ppl ever in the history,a nd only getting more honest with each passing day

clap clap clap clap

To fix Pakistan....

Pakistan needs a stone cold Dictator like Stalin who used the army to crush all the pests which confound Pakistan from the Tribal Idiots, Mullahs, Balochi Insurgents, Sindhi Bandits and Land Lords, Punjabi corruption, etc..

This guy should have the full authority to kill whoever he wants too....

With around 10-20 Million Dead, then Pakistan can be safe and secure for Democracy

Otherwise, these idiots are free to roam....

I fully agree with you, but the only problem is that the power might go to his head and could be abused. The only language that some of the animals in our country understand is brute force, the voice of reason falls on deaf ears with these people
The only solution to all of pakistan's problems whether economic, political or social is proper upbringing with primary education that teaches children values, morality and ethics. All our problems today are because of a lack of these

let me tell u something, its because of these people who run for "luxuries" that our banks today are receiving tonnes of cash from remittances and are capable enough of giving more loans today then they ever were. look at the level of consumer financing in pakistan now, its all because of foreign remittances after 9/11 that pakistanis abroad are transferring their money to pakistan. Banks are more liquid now thanks to them and people in pakistan are enjoying more "luxuries" too

^^ go the hell thsese banks....dahi curd was 29 Rs..a week before ..now Rs 45....Tamatoes are Rs.45...last year...Rs. 13 ....in these days....140 people suicide in Punjab last month..mainly due to poverty.....

are you dreaming about the luxuries which we are enjoying...and dont give me psuedo excuses for foriegn exchange and something like this crap.....when you not want to serve your country..then dont either put salt on our wounds...can a personal individual and his skill is a substitute of a foreign exchange...whats the use of these foriegn exchange when the prices are increasing drastically for 2 weeks....and people are living under povery line....if you have no information...then plz..dont talk.....

aaik to bhag jatai hai...phir ultai seedhai bahanai bananai lag partai hai....

Your Bush is far greater than Stalin....so behold with him OK....

and may the same bloodshed happen in your country where you live ..not in pakistan (ameen)....

since you are bhogara...means....have left your country for luxuries...so now you are covering up this frustration about the truth..which i disclosed above....

auto leasing, real eastate financing, credit cards - were they available 10 years ago in pakistan?? people who cudnt previously afford cars are now driving new cars - isnt that a luxury? and why the hell r u talking about suicide bomb blasts??

Not necessarily, mate. Only if our existing legal system is properly implemented, we won't need a dictator. The problem is to find a proper leader, which can only be done (in the current situation) through free and fair elections. The problem in Pakistan is that leaders are often chosen on base of background, power, wealth etc. rather than character or public support - this needs to be eliminated. And I don't believe we need sheer violence to accomplish that.

Sir....all cars are interest based...sood..totally haram....6 thousand/month with down payment of 1 lakh or so....estate financing ..our land mafia army generals are on thier way..not poor people...are credit cards the indicators of luxuries for life....specially poor...and i am talking about suicides...not suicide bombers....

i dont think you can. Lost cause.

Better law enforcement deopartment with an honest people who should get the work done, maybe rickshaw/taxi should be run by the battery instead of gas (so less pollution)
These day people are taking rishwat and not getting the work done.

^^ what else can they do. if the govt won't help then the poor will take rishwat from corrupt wealthy people. the govt should help out. i am still very frustrated about the state of environment in pakistan.

Oh seriously! did anyone tell him to shut up?

SHUT UP!

u know what, i have neevr had a problem with you, and nor do i read your posts but after that other thread i'm interested in all the crap u gta say :)

I’m serious about this. It’s a very big problem. No paan= clean roads, clean roads= people happy, people happy= other people move to pak.

dawa e dil

so pakistanis in Pakistan are not capable to fix the problems? are the stupid? are they dumb? are they unable to? or do we not have enough people?

I mean if there was a crunch for resources I can understand, but there are plenty of people in Pakistan.

You seem to be saying that the small percentage that are abroad, they are the messiah and offer deliverance to the incompetent masses? is that wat you are saying?

It is easier said then done

The least that all Pakistani can do is develop a civic sense. And we dont need government to do that. Its not humbleness to say aaaaaakh thu and spit when walking on the street nor throwing your garbage in front of others house nor to chuck whatever trash on the streets and lanes. So many Pakistani do it and the answer is always 'aik hamaray na karnay say konsa farak per jayay ga'. I have seen Bank presidents and kaam karnay wali maasi behaving in similar manner in this regard.

LUXURIEZ...name plzzz!!!!