Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Aisi waahiyaat wish bilkul bhi not granted:nahi:

granted but will be fat males…

i want to sleep

Not granted…ye soone ka time nai hai:snooty:

Muhahahhahahahahahh You Need Fat Males Hehehehehehehehhe Muhhhahahahahahahahah !!

I Never Thought You Are That Type Man !

Poor ninja :rotfl:

I was talking about your wish…:smiley:

Hehe You Grated Fat Males To Me !!

For Belly Dancing But Who Is Wishing To Sleep With Them You Heheheheheheh !!

Ninja buri baat :nono:

What Ever Dude I Never Thought You Are That Type :frowning:

Me Hiding My Back From Ninja Hehe !!

i dont know about such evil things i m very innocent man…:@:

Your Innocence Needs fat Males !!! This is what u asked Ninja :smiley:

I dont know about such things but seems like you have some personal experience…:smiley:

I wish time wud go bk

Ya I Am Having Lot Of Experience With Mrwong !! We Love Ping Pong … Wanna Share Some With Us?

Go Back And Do What Get Hurt Again With Same Age Old Love Stories !!

Ur kidding me…i wudnt make THAT mistake all over again…i wud spend more time with bro…do things differently

no thank you BM…:smiley:

Learn To Accept The Logic Behind Living Rather Beating Behind Bushes On Virtual World !!