Make a Wish!!

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

i already have 1 very naughty baby thts enough 4 me

n u r already my bro:smack:
bhool gai itni jaldi :smilestar:

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

i support you

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted! But you will also run out of diapers halfway through the trip :phati:

I wish I could drink hot chocolate right now.

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

**Granted, But you can only have a cup and not a MUG.

I wish I could go for Scuba Diving :)**

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted but ud hv to go without ur gear:x2:
I wish NV wud change his avi

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted but Little Princess will have to find NV a better one.
I wish I can keep my AVI for ever :p

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted
I wish to hv the world in my mutthi (not a globe:emmy:)

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

granted
but only 4 a second

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

hath pe world ka globe banwa lo pir world always mutthhii mai e rahe gi :@:

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

i wish i could fly

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

granted, now take my plane.

i wish I could perform hajj.

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

granted but ur all prayers will be for me n my family

i want to sleep for whole 8 to 9 hrs wthout any interferance

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

granted but with at least 3 babies :@:

i want to go to world tour starting from Saudi Arabia

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted magar paidal jana hoga.........:D

i want to have a tea.........:D

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted but milk, sugar, pani pi k chohlay pe baithna ho ga :@:

i want to complete 200K within 2 months :@:

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted ull just hv to flood akele

I wish to hear a voice

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Granted but hear when you are sleepy.........

i want to ask lp why she was awake till 3am last night..........:D

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Sleepy bhi theek hai…but i wanna hear it at any cost
I wasnt up till 3:konfused: i was up till 2 reading a book :@:

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

main 5 am ko utha aur GS pe tum flooding ker rahi thi…:smiley:

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

Tht must be around my 2:30 jub dream ki wajah se meri ankh khuli