Make a Wish!!

Re: Make a Wish but at a Price!!!

:faizy:

we ALL make mistakes in our life…its the learning n the experience tht counts…& i :smilestar: BM for ALWAYS reminding me of my mistakes.

I wish BM wudnt remind me of my long forgotten mistakes.

Well Rem One Thing

Every Moment Of Past Always Haunts Our Future !! That`s Why I Hate History Coz It Deals With Past :D

he can remind you if you agree to answer him honestly...........:D

Logic? Is there a logic ?

Being Alive Itself Is A Logic :D

some times i think you are a philosopher…Then next moment i think this guy and philosophy…:omg:..:rotfl:

not really....tht particular past doesnt haunt me....wht haunts is u always reminding me it....

BM doesnt need ans....he is a good frnd....he already knows everything.

R U Telling Me I Am A Waste fellow :frowning:

id rather not comment on tht…

He is good with words.

Am I Really LP?

yeah kaun se kahani hai mujhe bhi batao

Do i need to ans tht ?:hoonh:

I wish all of u r here 3.5 hrs baad

No man some times you are to serious that i struggle too understand meaning of every word in your post.....

Next time you are just like me and my friends..................:D

BM ko khud nahi pata hota the meaning of each n every word:hehe:

Right !! That`s Why I Am Bored Man

you are right.

yes.gif

2i1d1co.gif

Now I Am Really Bored !! Need Some Chilled Beer !

:eek: