Major disappointment, courtesy Pakistan government

Not only “anti-Mush” people are disappointed, but most of sane pro-Mush (or not anti-Mush) people are greatly disappointed by the latest government move i.e. pardon the high profile criminals (political)

First major disappointment was when Busharraf let NS go out of country first time, that was probably first hint of how corrupt he himself is. He kept making noises how corrupt past rulers were and how they will be held accountable, justice served bla bla bla. All of his claims are now clear how sincere he is with the nation i.e. sincere in ruling that is.

With anti-govt sentiments on the rise in public, army showing cracks, I believe it would further drive people away from any trust in government, law, justice making them vulnerable to jihadi outfits i.e. inquilab is the only solution.

This day will be marked as yet another black day in history of Pakistan, thank you Musharraf.

Re: Major disappointment, courtesy Pakistan government

One person has turned the whole country upside down.
we are very disappointed and pissed off. we have to vent our rage & frustration somewhere. more threads, better for us.

im dissapointed in BB actually, just to get the cases purged she lost the only thing she had, her hatred for military dictatorships... Now shes part of the dictatorial rule....

Pakistan ka matlab kya, joh kuch labbey jaib ich paa!

I was rooting for musharraf until now!

Like every other politician he too has turned out to be a gandi naali ka keera!

Absolutely right. Osama Bin Laden has managed to divide the country and managed to make Pakistan into number one country that is now associated with terrorism. What a shame.

God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless war on terrorism. God Bless Pakistan. :jhanda:

Musharaff is a traitor and should be treated as such!

The only that matters to Mush is how he can keep himself in power. Pakistan jaye bhaar mein. :mad:

BB cut same deal with military in 1988. This is nothing new.

When you're in power for too long you get intoxicated, and you cant tell what is wrong or whats right....perfect example.

You're very right Cap! :(

Its not about being intoxicated. Two french quotes come to mind.

1. Power corrupts but absolute power corrupts absolutely.
  2. A man of character when faced with adversity falls back onto himself.

Musharraf is not a man of strong character, faith or will. Thus power goes to his mind. Unlike the leaders of the past like Nehru and Mahatir, they were men of character, vision and strenght. Power did not go to their heads.

They were leaders in the very essence of the word and built great nations.

Musharraf is nothing more than those pathetic idiots you see in Pakistan. People of new money. Money, but no class, ethics or morals.

And the funny thing is that this ordinance is being called "National Reconciliation Document".

Pardoning Mr 10% is national recnciliation now.

If he had included ganja, it would have been hailed as national reconciliation then.

:( @ Mush ........ bad bad move !

But as FOL, the “mini me”, said that there is no proof of zardari corruption!!! :faizy:

Utterly disgusting and wrong move by Musharraf...giving a bad example for the future...leaders think people of Pakistan are fools...I guess...we are! :D

I wish...the larger bench of SC of Pakistan disqualify him...

What a mess...lol...

PS: BB wants to share the power...on what base...did she already got elected by the folks of Pakistan...afra tafri machai hai...qoum bewaqoof hai naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... :D

**We have all the proofs of BB’s corruption with us - Imran Khan **
Imran Khan said that he has all the proofs agasintss BB that she was involved in corruption of 100BILLION Rs.

(Source: Daily Jang: Urdu News - Latest Breaking News update Pakistan - jang.com.pk)

==================================================

Once a jerk will remain jerk.

Immi Bhai supporters, are you going to support this jerk who as per his own statement was HIDING THE PROOFS THAT COULD HAVE BRING THE CORRUPT BB TO JUSTICE? Either he is hiding the proofs (very unlikely) or he has lost his brain due to the current situation (very likely)

Everybody has the proof. The Swiss government and the Spanish Governments have been working with the past Pakistani Governments to deal with the corrupt cases. They have closed down a lot of BB’s bank accounts in Switzerland. Hell a few judges voted in our favour before Musharraf lost his balls.

http://query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9807E2D6153FF935A25753C1A961958260&n=Top%2FReference%2FTimes%20Topics%2FPeople%2FB%2FBhutto%2C%20Benazir

^^Strange...all the morons wanted BB & Ganjas to come back to Pakistan...lol...