Majazi Khuda Part 2: Would you submit to his wishes?

Re: Majazi Khuda Part 2: Would you submit to his wishes?

By reaction, do you mean people calling me names. I really dont want the opinions of anyone who cant carry a sentence without calling someone jerk or sicko or pervert

doing it with hubby-to-be is haraam in Islam :bummer:

^ I know that. Wasn't sure how to phrase it as a hypothetical thing, I prob should have said 'if future hubby wanted to but I didn't..' to make it clearer..

I was just pulling your leg Deeba, I know what you meant :)

^^^leg pullne ka shauk hoying you ko

me ko bhi aise shauk hoying..... hmm that gives me ideaz :p

of course, respect is earned

i didnt call u ullo and gadha.

then its probably only her who curse him without the full *fauj *of angels... i guess thats not fair..

How do you know most women don't already follow that?

^ How? have not you been reading Life1 forum lately :hehe:

No, what did i miss?

Yeh banda sathiya gaya hai....Tharki!

I agree with you. That’s what should happen and what normally happens. Magar yeh baat kisi ko explain karne ki zaroorat hai hi nahi especially iss chichore aadmi k saamne! :mad:

yea you’re ryte… i realized that after posting …

LOL

Dekhain jee, aaqp zara apnay jazbaat qaboo main rukhkhain. I dont want to receive another PM by him for name calling and that would be a justified one.

There is plenty of literature written about the controversial Abu Hurraira. A number of threads discussed on him also in Religion forum before, in which I have posted often. You're free to review those threads. Otherwise, I dont really care to encourage posters who just try to throw a controversial statement in Life1 and watch the women react.

That's kind of old.

Hmmm...interesting topic.

Well, its not really all that complicated. A man definitely has urges and he should look to his wife for them. After all, they're married and its not haram. She should do her best.

However, the other side of this is: is a man allowed to force his wife to have sex with him because he is in the mood?

Why would a man go to sleep angry if his wife isnt feeling well or is really too tired? I dont know of many wives whose husbands are like that.

Your question applies only if the wife is excessive in her excuses to not have sex with her husband...that is my personal opinion. I believe its there so women understand it is our responsibility but its not there to make her feel like a machine.

Hope that makes sense.

Forcing someone to have sex with you and even threatening them is like sexual coercion which is not good!:nono:

Sorry TLK and I'm sorry to Khuda, I didn't know he was so sensitive!

if she refuses, grab her, start the foreplay. Then I want to see her saying no. All the headache, tiredness will be gone.

the funny thing though is that if man refuses to have sex a woman would not accept that. She'd eat your head till you can't say no, but if she refuses all the GS modern girls come out of their bush to protect her and themselves.

why this double-standard?