Mahira Khan's Upcoming Drama "Sadqay Tumhare"

Re: Mahira Khan’s Upcoming Drama “Sadqay Tumhare”

as I read somewhere this drama should have been called “fittay mun tumhare”

Saw some of it didnt understand the backlash. Maybe I missed the bit that everyone hates. Can soneone link the scenes.

i watched the scene today humaira flirting with khalil. and he was so passive. not even repulsive. wth. crap.

but if your fiancée’s best friend who you regard as a sister started randomly hugging you and weirdly declaring her love for you… wouldn’t you also be confused? No wonder he was all like … uhhh u ok?..

i’ve lost interest in this play, however the wife is watching…i;ll ask her how it ends :stuck_out_tongue:

lol…so true

This drama seemed promising but had so many flaws. Now it’s just behuda :vivo:

khilu doesnt know how to act. shanoo is soooo filmy. i.guess she used to watch madhu bala movies much and just wanted to act like that. and humaira is simply competing with shanoo in all of that i mean that over acting and those heavy accents. it did capture my interest in.the middle somewhere but it frankly makes me.puke now. too much of fantasy. sorry im.not.in.

resumed the drama at epuside 25 after a 6 week break. basically khaleel ur rahman qamar nay apnay pooray khaandaan ko nunga ker deea hai. this drama must be so embarrassing for his family. becharee shanoo aur uss kee behnon ka kia kasoor hai? even if shano is dead, her sisters are most likely alive . i bet when pyare afzal came out they were like, this is by our khala zaad bhai. after this shameful expose called sadkay tumharay, they are all pretending they dont know him.

Sadqay Tumhare is getting intense with every passing episode and it is impossible to figure out where the story will go from here. :slight_smile:

atlast the last episode is coming…yipee.

What a CHAWAL, KAMEENA drama it was :rotfl:

Despite the fact that i didnt like irrelevant details shared by khalil about his family but I kind of feel sad for shanoo…

I’ve criticized the drama throughout… but i swear i was sobbing like a mad woman in that last episode. =/ Something just struck… idk. I feel like this is defo one of those love it or hate it dramas.

What a sad ending, the drama did drag a bit in places but i kept watching anyway. Last nights episode made me so sad i had a lump in my throat throughout, the never got together and he married and then she. Oh the heartache.

Omg, I don’t cry easily during serials but man tears were flowing throughout this episode, especially at the end :frowning: :crying:

Heck i missed the last one. Any link from.where i can watch the last epi?

What is replacing this?

Jugnoo. Starring yumna zaidi and zahid from mehram

What is Bootha ? Shano;s Naani wants Khalil to see bootha of shano?