Mah Artwork

It spans from grade 9 to umm i think last year. I’ve gotten worse over the years :bummer:

still life in class. i just wanted to finish sketching and shading this

i think i did this one at home

lol i like this one. got an A :blush:

it’s a chair and plant that i still have in my room. i made the chair :blush:

did this in a real hurry. kinda surprised it came out kinda good

mah venture into anime :stuck_out_tongue: this was like maybe grade 10

this is my street intersection. i was just standing waiting for my bus and it was just so beautiful. so i sketched it when i got home. few days later when i was waiting for the bus again i realized my sketch is not exactly life like :stuck_out_tongue: oh and it’s incomplete

meh

it’s my name in arabic. i didn’t do the calligraphy, but i did pretty it up and photoshopped the side design

Re: Mah Artwork

:hayaa: ur artistic too

its all nice :biggthumb:

i cant even draw a straight road:chai:

Very nice yaara. Wait for my detailed reply.

love the way u have used shadowing technique in first n the last one :k:

moutti is an artist too :hula:
who is that lady?? really nicee :k:

n pardon my ignorance but what is in pic 2?:omg:

it’s supposed to be an apple :teary2: :stuck_out_tongue:

what lady? i dunno i was supposed to copy the art work of some other artist based on a photocopy of the picture.

ps thankoo guys :blush:

i thought that beautiful lady is u :jano:

try sketchin ur mehndi pics :stuck_out_tongue:

yeh tou tumnay apun ko bhi bola thaa but never got it :smilestar:

khumi dont wait on it :d:omg:

haha no. my sketches of me are scary. so they're like not here. as for the mehndi pics i'd rather put em on my hand and take pics of that. or draw designs. i have em somewhere pata nahin where

by mehndi pics i meant the one u put on ur FB - YOURS pics on someone’s mehndi :smilestar:

the Qatil ones :jano:

well since ppl r asking

wat is pic 1:naraz:

ohhhhhhh haha. ermm let’s not. i’ll end up looking like a psychotic killer :stuck_out_tongue:

it’s meant to be pears :bummer:

I’m just busy in cafe right now :snooty:

naarey wali smily

Gotta go back

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/22162/IMG1481.jpg

love em all and this one is the winner.. :slight_smile:

aww thank you! do you have any idea wat actual piece of work that is? :bummer:

zaberdast khumi :hugz:

chuppi rustum :sheen:

Wah ray kumar bhai you are the spreading (tussi chaa gaiy ho)

:hehe: cheegy. bas dekh lo. kabhi kabhar kuch acha in hathon say ho hi jaata hai :stuck_out_tongue:

thanks zobia :blush:

Sorry to break the rhythm here but....need some help!

What software do most of you use for photo editing? can i change the background of a pic?

:) thanks a mil.

photoshop :dannyboy: and u can change the background (a bit of work though), crop, change the colors, brightness etc etc to it. ASN’s got a photomanip thread going on talking about this stuff.

very hi nice tay changa work, you should try air brushing you images since you have them scanned.