MAC prices in Pakistan..

Re: MAC prices in Pakistan..

^you may as well go if you're heading there. take some pics and we can see. the sides of the boxes with the manufacturing info/codes and then the stickers on the products themselves are the most important things.

sure if I do end up going to Pakistan I will definitely do this:hmmm:

Wow , its turned into an investigation mission :omg:

^CB, tis all your fault :P

Real MAC will not be cheaper in Pakistan. Just buy it from duty free (15%) cheaper.

/END

I know man, CB lol why do not you just get it from where you live you mancunian lol .. :mocking: Look what I am doing for you :stuck_out_tongue: :cb:

^ I know aisha, all this effort yaar :hugz: .. thats what friends are for :barbie:

:cb:

we gotta get to the bottom of this , I am more curious then ever to find out if HKB lady was lying or is it original as per her say :hmmm:

my head is gonna explode soon. she may not be lying, she just may not know if it's fake or not!!

well if you keep gobbling (your avatar) at this speed , not only will your head explode, mine will too :omg:

Duty free is not cheap at all … dubai one is terribly expensive, UK one is ok … does paksitan have duty free? :konfused:

HAHA yeah this is what friends are for.. :smiley: I am also curious to know what actually is happening.. I have half a mind to call her again and ask my mom to talk to her in punjabi or something. She will better understand the lady and ask the questions:cb:

Stoppit yaar why is your head going to explode?:cb:.. I know this is so true that she herself might not know if it is fake or not :confused:

CB if you pass through Dubai I could buy MAC for you and give it to you at the airport or something :stuck_out_tongue: lol… just a suggestion and yes her AVATAR is really funny :rotfl:

i’m talking about UK duty free. the prices will be sans VAT and hence 15% cheaper than buying MAC from stores in the UK. it’s not cheap but it’s the best saving you will expect unless you go to the states or something (and even then, there is sales tax which is added at the till).

Aisha :omg: I am not THAT in love with MAC :cb: .. I have other plans , I want to explore pakistani brands when i visit for three weeks .. Fiance and dad will have a hard time controlling me :snooty:

Stoppit, good idea , i will take a look at duty free UK this time inshallah… :hugz:

hello ladies, these prices are not accurate for REAL MAC cosmetics. if its imported from Thailand, then for sure they are fake as they are known to supply copies/knockoffs of the real thing. U can investigate yourselves with ebay.ca or ebay.com. If you want, contact me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] and i can ship real MAC from Toronto, Canada. guaranteed 100%. thanks

HAHA ok fine ! I thought you were this is why all the MAC research lol and because of you I actually looked in to MAC in Dubai as well etc. I was @ Ibn Batuta Mall yesterday and visited the shop :wink: Pakistani brands :hmmm: Like which? When you are going to Pakistan? I might be going again for one month to Lahore in August :halo:

Aisha 1st november is my wedding date , plan for that time to be in pakistan and attend my wedding :@: We will have a blast , what say?

Pakistani brands like luscious, DMGM just know these two at the moment… i will bring a few things here and if they are good quality i will encourage all my desi friends to order from them .. :cb:

I am coming to Pakistan but in December. November will be my midterms in Uni so I do not think so I will be able to make it. In december there are two weddings so I will be attending those. Both of them are of my cousins! :hmmm: I wish I could attend your wedding though!:frowning:

:smilestar:

Make it in december :stuck_out_tongue: So i can come lol.. will see when the time comes maybe i can take off or something from uni :cb:..

hmmmm … :hmmm::nessy: studies are important and i wont let you run away from them :cb:

no worries , perhaps i can invite you in advance to the UK for my 1st anniversary next year .. hows that :omg:

Phir I will be able to come hopefully because I would have graduated I think:hmmm:

When are you coming down to Dubai missy?! :emmy:

Good :hugz:

I will tell you inshallah in the next few days when I book my tickets … :@: