maat by umera ahmed

Re: maat by umera ahmed

^ Aiman is dressing better n looking pretty after marriage but faisal shaid usay dekhta he nahi hai.

^ agree! she is looking so pretty with the right makeup and haircut, very natural transformation because girls do start dressing up and and all after shadi. she better have a happy ending with that selfish faisal (although she deserves better!)

OMG. Just saw the preview with Aiman as an old lady and this is when that Khizar (Noor something) guy comes in. Aiman finds Saman’s pictures on Faisal’s phone! WTHHHHHHHHHH. :smack:

^Can you please post the link.I wanna see too..>:)

did anyone see today's episode?

:khumar:

this drama is turning in to complete bakwas! how is faisal still okay with meeting Saman after what she did?

Yes, I saw it. I think Hadeed saw his father with Saman in Islamabad which is why he is behaving the way he is ....

poor aiman now Hadeed is going against her. Next weeks episode is the last one I read

Omg this crap isn't finished yet I m waiting 4 maat e jan :)

^^ hahah! keep waiting!

Yep bakwaas it is. I was hoping for a different ending than the novel :( But looks like they will keep it the same. This really sucks! Even if Hadeed doesn't leave Aiman - I don't see it as maat for Faisal and Saman. Especially if they end up together, even after everything and all these years. Boohoo! not impressed at all.

IS there anyone else who thinks they could have picked a better name for the kid than Hadeed? That bothers me more than Samman's attitude, Aiman's nauseating goodness and naivete, their mother's refusal to take a bailan to both her daugthers' heads, Faisal's faisalness, and Aazir's afro.

WTHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

I just saw the preview of the new episode and I am BEYOND pissed. URGH. What a waste.

$@#@#$$%#$%# #$%#%# :mad2: :mad: WTH IS THIS. :bailan: throws juttis

Faisal is so retarded. if i were aimen id chop off his balls and boil them and feed them to him :mad2:

i think the lesson here really is, DON’T BE A DOORMAT. you can’t please the world. sort out your issues and stand up for yourself?

right??? what else can Umera be trying to portray. if so, she’s effective. because so many of our women spend their lives in this victim mentality thinking their kids will change everything. etcc.

so I guess they told Hadeed Aimen came between Saman and Faisal?

Saman still hasn’t changed.

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. my heads gonna explode. wth is this.

Faisal the budda can’t curb his hornyness :bailan:

^I KNOW! I WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MAD! URGHURGURGH! I cannot believe Hadeed would actually believe that out of the blue and forget everything Aiman had done for him. :smack::smack::smack::smack::smack::smack::smack::smack::smack:

I have not read the novel so don't know what happens there.But I am really hoping something different will happen than what they are showing in the promos.How I have wasted my precious time watching this thing...:(

But u know what Saman is not responsible for aimens maat, aiimen has done this to herself, I think that’s the lesson here, what else can it be

If it's a maat for aiman, then good! Because she deserves that for being a doormat..no self respect what-so-ever. After all these years with faisal, she sees Saman's pic and msgs, but she doesn't have the guts to ask him wth was is this. That is just wrong.

That made me LOL.

As much as I can't stand Samman's character, I find Aiman equally if not more annoying. Just when I thoughts things were getting better between the couple, Samman pops back into the picture. If only Aiman could stop having her soliloquies and rather goes and addresses the two men in her life! The next episode doesn't look so positive.