Lunch at work

I am at work , but am thinking FOOOOOD :@:

I am keen to find out what you are having for lunch today and tomorrow and the day after and the day after that and … you get the point … so come in here when you can and let us know what you are having for lunch today …

Re: Lunch at work

Starting with me ... I am having Lobia daal soup and Garlic bread :@: ... cant freaking wait .. I am so looking foward to it

i just had aaloo matar gajar salan :) and craving for pizzaaaaaa

having salted lays :D

I had qeema spaghetti :snooty:

Its not lunch time yet … I am so excited for my lobia soup and garlic bread :e6:

**:hehe:.. started my bleedin " healthy eating plan " :fatee: thats diet to the masses:rolleyes:today - I had oatmeal this morning for brekkie at work, followed by sum mint tea…at about 10 30 I had my protein shake…ate some almonds and walnuts…and tonight will eat some desi bhindi with rice:bummer:
…have incorporated more fresh fruits into my diet and avoid eating rice and salads at night ( as they take ages to digest)…tomorrow ill prolly do the same but have grilled chicken with some fresh boiled veggies at nite…:hinna:

Poppies :hayaa: … you will have walnuts for lunch ? :konfused:

:hehe:.. yaar nehi .. I meant I was munching on them during a morning meeting… nuts are cool for u especially almonds:k:… how was ur lobia and garlic bread:yummy:?..

I just found out tomorrow they are serving a really mazai ka soup at work :e6: … cant wait for tomorrow :hula:

My husband just started wrk at a place where they divide the 7 work days into diff ethnic groups... Desi food occurs on of these days ....but his fav is "sxy thursdays" cuz its thai day and u should see him on thursdsy mornings....a skip to his step and a hungry smile on his face hehe.... God help im on eastern european days... Beetroot soup and steamed potatoes.... He'd rather lick his own armpits!

:omg: :omg: khawa :omg:

I like the idea of different cultural menus
today we're having aloo tikki ,daal and rice for lunch

i just had my keema ka sandwich with a bowl of carrots :)

Today its lamb chops, and celeriac dauphinoise. Leftovers from last night. I love leftovers!

ohhh me god , you guys are enjoying such posh lunches :hayaa:

I am gonna have that zaberdast wala potato and lentil herb soup :wub: with garlic bread :e6:

Ive had my protein shake, my oatmeal for brekkie… munched on nuts through the day and water biscuits… inshallah im planning to eat keema and simle ki mirch for dinner…

CB… u must love ur garlic bread- didnt u have that yesterday:hmmm:…:wink:

CB… are you only having soups these days?? :hmmm:

hi poppies!! what kind of a protein shake?? apni sehaat ka raz bataoo pulezz :@:

hey sweets :wave:.. Hun Im drinking Spiru- tein Its a high protein energy meal drink as it replaces a meal yet giving you the protein intake that you need.. I have one main meal which is always cooked by me like tonight im making keema and Simle ki Mirch which Ill have with brown rotiyaan:yummy:…I incorporate lots of fruit and also my regular gym session:bummer:**

Im enclosing a link for you hun as ur curious!..Hope you re good inshallah :hugz:

http://www.spiru-tein.com/
PS :fatee:.. Oh soniye.. ji meri sehat ka raaz koi nehi .. .. sirf Allah se din suhru aur Allah k naam se band:cb:..:wink:**