Lunch at work

Re: Lunch at work

Apple and Poppies , :@:

Yeah , I love soups they arent too heavy .. so they dont make me go to sleep right after lunch time :sadiyah:

Garlic bread :wub: cant even begin to tell you , my absolute love for it :@: :@: kal bi lunch mai garlic bread ho ga bi :@:

:hehe:.. I was rite:cb:.. u :wub: garlic bread!!! .. yaar I hope u dont spread loads of butter on???:hmmm::bummer::wink:

i usually have chicken biryani for lunch :D hahaha

I used to bring rice dish everyday to work because it is not convenient to eat roti salan at work. But now after I have become weight conscious I roast papar in microwave and eat them whenever I feel hungry at work.

yup. chicken biryani, noddles , roll, egg plant with rice. yummy

Today its half a stuffed chicken breast, and celeriac bravas. Can't wait :D

I had omlette sandwich +a bowl of carrots

had achar and roti, aaj kisi aur cheecz kam ood nahi tha, wese hamare office mein shaadiyoun wala khana hota hai roz :P

** Hey hun … thats awfully healthy …Ive had my usual plus fresh green grapes and cherry tomatoes!!! How are u today?

:yummy:BD Can u send me some cybernetically :faizy:… MMMmmmmmm Achar… hai and Roti :hehe:

I had chapli kabab burger today with orange juice :yummy:

hello pops :wave:

I am feeling good ALHUMDULLILAH (especially after my lunch) :phati:
how about you !! :slight_smile:

:hehe:.. Alhamdolilah all is well..and like u Im going to go home and eat:yummy:… … a second helping of my keema and simle ki mirch with fresh salad ( no roti- no carbs:bummer:)!!!..

Glad to hear all is well sweets..keep the healthy eating up!!!:wave:**

Khalil :kursi: :barbie:

so yeah , I went running to the food court today … to get my super tasty soup and guess what , it was all gone :crying: … I ended up eating curly wurly chips and later yoghurt :crying: :naak: bara dukh hua aaj mujko :naak:

**aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwww…i was just kidding…i don’t take desi food at work :smiley:

what kinda soup was it? the “NAZI SOUP” as was shown in one of the Seinfeld shows? haha…i love clam chowder soup at this restaurant in one of the restaurants near my university…it’s really out of this world. there is always a huge line :)**

Khalil I know :@: … I was just being dramatic :cb:

Yeah kind of the Nazi soup :lifey: … the day , we have this particular soup , we , the civilized peeplan of the Firm , become wild and stomp over each other in a bid to get to the soup :sahar02:

Its the parsnip and corriander soup :hayaa:

yeah…wow! i never had parsnip and coriander soup b4 so i dunno how it really tastes…i’ll look around and see if i can find it somewhere…:slight_smile: thanx for sharing :slight_smile:

Singaporean style chicken noodles/.

yeh kaun saa ishTyle hai bhai? :D

It's my first time having it actually. A friend bought it for me. lol. Not sure what style but it taste so nice! I recommend it.

wow...so, u liked it daffo...i like chicken noodle but i just have it sometimes at an Italian restaurant. :)