Lucky Pak pigs & lucky Indian Cows

In Pakistan pigs are not eaten and in India most Cows are not eaten. They must be thanking their stars for our religious beliefs.

The poor goat is unlucky in both countries - both like goat meat.

Re: Lucky Pak pigs & lucky Indian Cows

But Indians push their Gaon mata across the border esp. from Thar area and then they are sent to Karachi's butcher houses.

^^ Then Mos , why aint we sending our pigs to Indian soil :) I mean as a token of appreciation for their cow matas butchered in Karachi , specially in eid- qurban season .

^ ^ keep your politicians to yoursleves… we got plenty of our own :snooty:

haahahahahah

Thanks for sayin it , my paki fellas wud mind if I had done it ! :slight_smile:

lol.

For last 60 years, one of the biggest smuggling between the two countries is animals. We are talking about thousands not hundreds of cows per week here.

In North-East India - even dogs have no luck.

Reminds me of a Manipuri friend ogling at the street dogs of Delhi. Such waste of delicious food.

Oh paki hunters :) c there is a niche is North east indian market for our landdiiii Doggies !

In Karachi, they sell Crows (barbecue) and call them Quail. I am sure somewhere someone in Pakistan is eating pork Kabab, thinking that it is Veal qeema. We dont waste any thing in Pakistan.:jhanda:

^^ I can see a proof :)

:smiley: that was classic! How do you come up with these

Very creative topic. lol

I never knew hindus eat pigs. I thought all hindus were vegetarians.

^^ even most of the pigs did not know that. They are also shokced

Not all Hindus are vegetarian…but then again it’s a small percentage that is non vegetarian right? There are Indian Christians too. :hmmm:Do Indians of Zoroastrian and Sikh religions eat meat?

well i have seen hindus eating chk or lamb but no pork or beef so far , there was sikh lad ( sukwindar ) used to work with us and he was kinda high on pork sausages , even me hindu fellas didnt seem to appreciate it much !..

Do Sikhs eat meat ?
What a question. Right up there with "Do Indians say 'Yaar'" ?

Amazing....the knowledge of Pakis about Indians.

calm down, dude!:D Not everybody grew up in India with all different kinds of religious groups including Parsis and Sikhs around them like you did. Mr. Einstein, I feel like there is a lot of things that Pakistanis and Indians don't know about each other and most of what they think they know about each other is based on assumptions.
Plus some(not all) of the guppies like me, grew up in the west( around mostly christians and jews) so you'll have to excuse me.

^First, I hate being called a DUDE...Mr Einstein is OK though.
Second, it does not matter where you grew up, if you have any Desi ingredient - you are expected to know the following :
-Do Indians also say "Yaar".
-Do Sikhs eat meat ?

I don't have to live around a Sun to know that it rises in the East.

:dixsi: kabhi kabhi kismat chal jati hai