Low Class People.

I urge my esteemed liberal and democrat friends to rethink their position on supporting John Kerry. If you need proff that Kerry and his wife Teressa Heinz are first class jerks, low class people look no further than the commenst made by Tressa Heinz regarding Bush, Rice and Cheney. Mind you these comments were made at DNC in front of national media, possibly inetrnational media. After reading these commenst ask yourself, Are these the people who we want to elect to represent US? Nuggets are as follows:

Regarding Bush,

“I have this to say to George W. Bush, Eat it raw”

Regarding Rice:

“Rice says that she is working on making our country safe, I say to her, sit on it and rotate”

Regarding Cheney:

“I have a message for Dick Cheney, shove it in the undisclosed location of yours”.

Wow…what a class lady. Man, sure I want to vote for her husband now. Shame on her for making these comments and shame on our media for not reporting it, God help us if she becomes first lady. I can see it already, " I have a message for France, I will shove the crossiant where the sun does not shine"
What a jerk.

Kaleem bhai,
Yeh andar kibaat who told you. If this was true FOX channel ( read Bush channel) would be all over this story.

FB, I heard it on radio this morning. On a local radio program (Houston). I am sure Fox channel will air it soon, they should if they have not already.

*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
FB, I heard it on radio this morning. On a local radio program (Houston). I am sure Fox channel will air it soon, they should if they have not already.

are you sure it was not one of those 1000 conservative radio stations?

What was the radio station?

FB, what difference does it make what radio station it was? BTW it was 740 KTRH...its a news channel. These same remarks were also aired on KPRC950 as well. Both of these stations are owned by "Clear Channel".

*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
Both of these stations are owned by "Clear Channel".

:D :D

Abay, bateesy kun nikal raha hai? they are owned by Jews...at least that will keep UTD out. :)

Clear Crap is more apt, as far as this silly thread all signs point that is just a negative Republic smear attack without an iota of truth.

UTD, nice try. On a side note widely reported fact that she used the same language with a reporter "shove it". What do you have to say about that?
I had hoped you would do better than "right wing conspiracy" crap, but then, again how can you ...you have learned from people (Hillary and Bill) who never accepted any reposnisbility for their actions.

I think she's an independent woman who has the right to say what she wants, I know that rankles a lot of Republican feathers but as Dick Cheney would diplomatically say, "Fukc off".

UTD, the fact remains that she is a vulgar women with no class. Is this the women you want as the first lady? never mind why am i wasting my time on you...you are blind to the fact that Kerry has no plan to "repair the damage" as you put it caused by Bush.

She has no class? Do you say this because she’s an intelligent, outspoken, independent woman who can stand up for herself? While Lauren Bush can sit there with that goofy grin on her face women like Hillary and Teresa aren't satisfied with that role. If you believe that a man who uses ‘bad language’ like Dick-C are ‘macho’ and women who use it are without class then you’re more outdated than I thought.

While Lauren Bush

Who is Lauren Bush?

If your idea of independent, intelligent women is Teressa Heinz...than I sure am outdated. Yes, all independent, intelligent, outspoken, educated women I know always use curse words and have gotten rich on their dead husband's money.

Hillary is another story. We can discuss her independence and intelligence in another thread if you like. Go ahead and open a thread giving us intro to how intelligent she really is? :)

Kaleem, you're accusing Teresa of having no class based off the 'Shove-it' comment and a few more comments you posted which have no verification and are likely untrue? Is there something more or you just wanted to fulfill you're negative pot shots that the Republican Party thrives on today?

Obviously I meant Laura Bush, Lauren Bush is Dubya's attractive niece.

Kaleem bhai jaan ... you don't wanna vote for Kerry, then don't vote for Kerry. Half the country is not likely to vote for him anyway. However, don't believe everything they say on Rush or Savage. :)

Fasial, yaar it was neither svage or limbaugh (I dont listen to him anyway). I think it is my moral duty to inform the sheeple of this(Kerry) wolf in sheep skin.

She speaks her mind - more power to her :k:

We surely get our share of red-neck-right-wing AM radio stations in Texas.
Kaleem bhai, its also your duty to use your judgement and sift out all the unconfirmed right-wing garbage before you decide to educate us about crap that these radio stations are spewing.

Go Democrats

I make no secret of my slight conservative/Republican leanings. I love a good story that pokes at the lack of class, intellect or whatever of leftist Democrats.

The quotes attributed to Ms. Heinz-Kerry sound pretty dubious to me....except the one where she told the reporter to shove it. That one has been played on TV and it is certainly true.

A bigger issue with her and Kerry for that matter is how people can believe that these folks feel the pain of the average working guy and will do anything to improve it. She has more money than some religions for goodness sake. She's a pampered widow worth billions of dollars from trying to convince the average working guy that ketchup is better on a hot dog than mustard.

Give me a break. The Kennedys, the Kerrys, and all the other multi-million/multi-billionaires in the Democratic party know quite well that the average working guy would be a whole lot better off and that the country could eliminate most if not all of its deficit if we would eliminate the income tax and impose a one-time or two-time surcharge on the wealth of the wealthiest among us. I.e. assets and savings. A ten percent tax imposition on Ms. Heinz's $4 billion fortune would give the treasury $400 million!!! Take 10% from the Kennedy clan. 10% from the Rockefellers. 10% from the Fords. 10% from Gates.

Until and unless these people admit and campaign upon a platform that clearly states that income is NOT a valid determinant of wealth, they are NOT on the side of the working man. Taxing income is a way to keep these a-holes among an elite while preventing hard working people from achieving the same wealth that they have. If some guy works hard and earns $200,000 per year but owns little, he is trying to become wealthy and that is supposed to be the promise of our country. Some a-hole who earns $200,000 and has a fortune of $4 billion is already wealthy. Taking $50,000 in tases from the hard working guy is oppressive and designed to keep him out of the club. Taking $50,000 in taxes from the a-hole who is already wealthy means nothing. If you're going to campaign on a platform that says tax the wealthy, well g*d-dammit, tax wealth. Don't tax income. But don't stand up their with smoke and mirrors when you are a wealthy a-hole trying to convince the less educated that you are for them and against the rich when all you are for is preserving what you have at the expense of those trying to obtain the things you have.