Low Class People.

myvoice, all Kaleem bhai jaan wanted to do was bash Teresa Kerry for using bad words. Thats all really.

ps. No income taxes? Ah! what a gorgeous thought.

I know what Kaleem was doing. But there are so many more valid reasons to bash Ms. Ketchup than her use (or not) of vulgar language. No matter how nice she and her hubby say it, they are simply trying to con a whole bunch of people into believing they are just like them, care about their lot in life, and will do something to help them on the backs of the rich. Makes me want to gag.

:yukh: There. I feel better now.

MV, very well said.

I don't like Teresa Kerry either. She looks freaky and kinda mentally imbalanced. Strange, though. I didn't like Hillary too, the other night. Maybe if Elizabth Edwards loses 90 lbs or something .... hmm? She has potential (to be liked).

As MV pointed out, Dems and liberlas have been fooling people for a long time. Its amazing how educated people start believing in these hypocrits.
I remember Al Gore crying about raising Taxes on tobacco and how it is bad for your health....a little research reveals that Mr. Gore and his family has huge fields of tobacco in Ten. Same crap with ketchup women, yes we are here to help the working man... I ask how? Who is the working man, a person who makes less than $20,000 a year and does not pay taxes or minimal taxes...this btw is the definition of a wroking man as described by dems. Why on earth do I have to support people who are inept and cannot do better for themselves. I work hard for my living and I intend to keep my money, not give it away to some illegal alien or mom with six kids on welfare. Yes, if it sounds like it, I mean it I dont care...get a better paying job, you human producing machine.

I feel much better.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I don't like Teresa Kerry either. She looks freaky and kinda mentally imbalanced. Strange, though. I didn't like Hillary too, the other night. Maybe if Elizabth Edwards loses 90 lbs or something .... hmm? She has potential (to be liked).

or in other words u are suggesting that u did like her daughter who was a ditto copy of her mother but 90 lb less in weight......just curious...

In a very theoretical way, YES!!!

:D thanks for letting us know.

^ Would you like her more or less if she talked dirty to you like the Ketchup lady?

Bhabhi gupshup pe nahi aati hain kya?

Re: Low Class People.

The last one about Cheney takes the cake :rotfl:

Did you hear Al Sharpton, he was more vocal than any one else :smiley:

Thanks 5Abi to bring the focus back to important things. Now that I think about it, someone does need to say this to Cheney.

By the way, folks, for the stalkers of potential 'first daughters', if the election is about to be decided on the hot-ness factor of the 'first daughter(s)', then you I am afraid Bush is gonna win in a landslide.

hmmm...sounds like a good topic for a new thread..... who is the hottest "first daughter" among kerry, edwards, bush and cheney's daughters...ok, ok..i am not going to derail the thread....

Teresa is the ultimate Manchurian Candidate. She was bred in a foreign land to seize power at a crucial moment. (Ariel Sharon was the sperm donor I believe). She has married and married and married, first for money, then for power! Isreal will become the 51st State under her leadership!

:D :D

*Originally posted by Ohioguy: *
Isreal will become the 51st State under her leadership!

:D :D

officially you mean, thats fine as long as Ashcroft, Rummy, Cheney and Bush are out of jobs :D

What's interesting is that Teresa can get so many Repub's riled up, nothing like an independent woman.

I dont like poor people.

Finally a brother that understands. If you haven’t read this before, enjoy.

http://www.online-literature.com/swift/947/

so faisal ur sayin that u wud only vote for john edwards if his wife was attractive....i like kerry much more for saying what she said, at least she's not afraid to show how she truly feels towards things. im votin for kerry! :D

*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
Why on earth do I have to support people who are inept and cannot do better for themselves. I work hard for my living and I intend to keep my money, not give it away to some illegal alien or mom with six kids on welfare.

Well said, Kaleem!

And, your also quite right about the smoke and mirrors Democrats have used for years to push their Socialist agenda here in the US!

Both Mr. & Mrs. Kerry are as classless as they come! I wouldn't vote for Kerry for dogcatcher!

Peace To All Who Read This....