loveless marriage

Re: loveless marriage

NOT at all.

Blessed, buddy, didn't you say you're a guy. Why don't you correct people when they talk about your hone WALA!

And secondly, you said you never had any prior interest in any girl right? That means no attachment. I'm gonna bet you're gonna get all lovey dovey a week or two post your wedding. Now don't get all adamant just to oppose me and others who are saying this. There's no point to be made on an online forum you know....just keep your mind open to change. Some changes are amazing.

i didnot say anything about me being a guy or a girl. :) and thats not an issue either.

adamant? why would i be adamant. i am literally and clearly speaking my mind darling. :) and as i have said before that i dont know what will happen in future (as in what will happen once i am married) but as far as i know myself....me being a lovey dovey is a NO for sure.

I am sorry but shadi is not a game that some said and you did it without thinking. Sorry to say that but you are living in some sort of fairy land thinking everything will run smoothly just like that. I hope you will think over it and yourself and the guy from a loveless marriage.

for some reason i am tempted to ask your age.......no offense intended.

who said shaadi is a game? surely it isnot and i am not getting married without thinking. the problem is that you guys cannot be here in my real life thats why you wont know what exactly i am talking about. it will run smoothly because its only me who knows about my own feelings. no on else knows.

hahaha i am not old or too young.

^ Marriage is not a car and you are not the only driver that you can drive it smoothly.

are you a guy blessed?

yes it wont run smoothly but thats only when i am going to show no interest in my spouse what so ever. ;)

there is no contigency plan either

I just don't understand why someone would sign up to a loveless marriage.

well i hope things work out for you...

but these things can be easily felt once people start living together... you dont have to say it all the time... it may time some time but it will be revealed...

but hey ... who knows you might fall in for him later :)

anyways God bless you and hope it goes smooth as you planned.

very less chances but anyhow thankyou :)

no its not .. alot of guys from paksitan get married where their parents want without batting an eyelash .. they do the marriage for love .. but not for hte love of the spouse .. for the love nad the peac en harmony of the family .. the parents epsepcially .. n acutally its not suprising bceause the east is group based .. its not like the west where we are independent and only think about ourselves .. i tihkn its very commendable of blessed that if his parents really are happy eith this rishta thats hes doing this without thinking aoub thimself .. n wihtout the duas of our parents our life will never be at peace .. i've discovered this ..

agreed and thankyou very much.

oh...so finally........blessed is a guy....

being forced into a gay marriage by his parents..... kya zamana aa gaya hai!

haw haye. lol