Love or Respect

lol I will love to be ONLY respected by other’s husbands :hehe: .

Even if you respect them, they may end-up hurting you.

:hehe: good for you FT

Not just you respecting them, I am talking about them respecting you. If the guy respects you and in relationship with you, chances are that he will never hurt you.

agar saaf saaf bata dia toh ban ho jaoon ga. Lihaza chup he behter hay. :faizy:

Re: Love or Respect

If he only respects her and does not love her then bachay kahan say ain gay ? bazaar say khareedain gay kia. :hehe:

By the tone of your question, it looks like you are asking a guy this question. You are asking a guy about a guy :konfused:

OK I edited it.

yee tu Umer Sharif walee baaat ker dee:

eik parosan jis k 8 bachey dosree parosan ko keh rahaee hai “eey behen kia bataoon sacha peyaar naheee mila”

:eek: :smiley:

bachy honay k liay Love hona zaroori hai kia??? you know i know a couple they both have lots of complain aginst each other, even husband want to get married again (2nd marriage with some decent parhi likhi larki) but they already have 4 kids.

^ Exactly, in our society we have 100s and 100s of examples. Loveless marriages are not that uncommon.

They do not have love now , but they did have love when the created those kids.
If they did not have love how would she let him near her and conceived those kids and brought them out in this world ?
They do complain about each other , but they still love each other it is love hate relationship otherwise why are they still together ? For kids ? That is also love , they love each other for the sake of kids that is why he does not want to divorce her and get married to someone else. he wants to marry someone else also while he has her too. Aik ticket main dow mazay k lee-a.

No that's called a lady or man of negotiable affections...

the best answer i’ve seen so far in this thread. i’m so proud of you beta :teary1:

bhai sahab, maybe its an extreme example but bachchay to rape cases main bhee ho jaatay hain. Love and having kids are not tied into each other (at least we cannot make it a general rule)

Though, respect comes first. Its hard to love someone who you don't respect.