I just read some interesting news and found out that Virgin Atlantic is taking off all the tables that are used to change baby’s diapers. The reason being; they were used by many couples for “other” purposes, and consequently they keep breaking up, and the airline was tired of replacing them.
Love making in space may be justifiable, but in flights is just too weird and perverse..why can’t they just do simple things like sucking up on a lollypop during flights to keep themselves busy..I guess the good ol’ rule of “simple pleasures for simple minds” just does not apply any more
So where will the parents now change the baby's diapers? Its a shame, really.
In any case, choti choti khushian bhi achi nahi lagteeN ... I bet all those couples were just curious to join the "mile-high club" to be torturing themselves in that small hole called "Lavatory". Its so darn low and inhumanly small; it is difficult to even stand there upright, much less to think of doing something else.
PKC: try living life on a lighter side, and loosen up a lil' bit. After all we are only talking about weirdos here and not you, unless you happen to be one..
ever heard of the mile high club.... ?
havent seen a couple existing a toilet one after the other?
for some ppl its a fantasy i guess... so they do it ..simple..duh!
aleezay yeah i know if they can use the inflight toilets which are so small they should be able to use any toilets when nature calls. I hate them toilets... you feel like a sardine in a can in there
I feel for the kids :halo: becharon ko maan baap ab zameen par rakh kar change karwaya karein gae…aur jahaz oopar neechay hua to fut fut woh becharay lurhakte phurakte phiraein gae!
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
So how are the mums supposed to change the diapers now? Any alternative arrangements been set up?
If any alternative arrangements were to be set up ..I am sure these 'innovative' weirdos will come up with appropriate methods to fulfill their sexual fantasies..now who would have thought doing it on the table for changing diapers..so damn small..
V I R G I N airlines takes its name very seriously
As to two ppl. in the lavotory in flight is NOT a good idea .:nono: :nono:
Two Indians arrested after flight diverted
to Arkansas
Date: Fri, 13 Sep 2002 01:13:23 -0400 (EDT)
s]
Below is are stories about two Indian men, Harinder Singh, 41, and Gurdeep
Singh Wander, 48, who were arrested WEDNESDAY
after their flight from Memphis to Las Vegas was diverted to Fort Smith,
Arkansas - “because of the men’s alleged suspicious behavior.”
Here’s one description of what happened:
"The dispute erupted when Wander locked himself in the washroom for what a
flight attendant thought was an unusually long time, then repeatedly
refused to leave, according to the complaint. After he finally came out,
Singh insisted he had to use the same washroom used by Wander, the
complaint said. That was enough to raise the suspicions of flight
attendant Deborah Summers. Summers told the FBI that in her training she
learned than an explosive device might be assembled from components
separate individuals might be able to carry through airport screening
points, the complaint said.
She also said she was intimidated by the men."
The two men could face upto 20 years in prison if convicted of
interference with a flight crew. They have not been charged with any other
crime at this time or of threatening to harm the plane.
geez, you guys really think it is weird for two people to want to do something like that in an airplane? i think you have to have a lot of guts to try something like that. havent any of you done it in a strange place?? i think some of you should lighten up a little and go have some fun!
Well here’s a fine example of an exchange of cultural views. I see you’ve stopped trying to understand us and now starting telling us a little about this ‘American culture’ you promised for so long.
Well I must say shagging in planes is a rich cultural heritage indeed, I seemed to have underestimated the average American schmo.
Thap-LMAO. hey, there are many many Americans who would disagree with me, so I'm not sure you could use that as an example of American culture. Me, on the other hand, am happily married and would love to have the nerve to do something that daring...dont think I do though. Aw c'mon Thap, haven't you ever wanted to do anything like that???
;)