You'll be lucky to get into the toilets at all on PIA flights, the queue forms on take off and rarely diminishes until landing, mainly due to all the spicy food we can’t get enough of.
Most of us in here think the ‘mile high club’ was something to do with September the 11th.
Please do take all I say with a good measure of salt.
I am in a agreement with the Horsey I am moved as well ;)
This guy is so Confused and scared of flooding he tries to write in the shortest way possible .. "Moved"
Come on yaar tell us more how you feel about it.. U. R. D. Boss here no one can kick you out even if you did flooded.
Anyway getting Off the topic.. This is a very Interesting News that I have heard from you guys I never knew that you people have been calling us the members of mile high club and who gives you guys Authority to call us Wierdo's?? Kabhi apnay daaman mein jhank kar daikha hai aap logon nein jo doosaron par keechar uchaal rahay hein??
there is a missal (Example) Oh nahi yaar wutt do you say to it Haan a (Saying) Naach na janay Aangan tairha.. (translation){Dancing not knowing Patio uneven) Hoounh!! bachay ka daiper change kana hai ji hum ko. Go bring your own plastic sheet and change your babies potty on it dont you mess with my little joy ride;) Wutt do you say Shannon1 Hhunnh?
These Pakies are so UP tight Oh my Ghawdh (GOD) and they like it that way also they want every loop and non loop hole to be tight thats why I call them PAKIES UP TIGHT. And now they are after the FLIGHT just because it goes UP a mile high in the air they are afraid the plane might break the door to the sky no2. (well we know there are 7 of them UP there each one has a "door" to it but thats a different disscusion.) No one talks about wutt happens in the train levies ??? it seems every thing that has to do with UP they got to do something with it. Now take God these Pakies think he is UP there some where in the sky When God says I am with you 24/7. If they cant do anything right they will say Ohh ji its UP to you now to do it right.. I am telling you this UP is Big in Pakies. You guys made those towers going all the way UP there...Well I dont wanna take the name you know the ones which were look alike by birth. and look wutt they did to them. if it is UP to me I will tell them to mind their own Business i.e news stand cab driving gas station or with a improvemet now cellular phone service hook-UP centers. These people cant even stand UP for their own rights. Just look wutts hapening UP in Kashmir. the only place they ever Captured was Kargil just because it was Up Up so High there some where. Why do you think they like a C+UP of tea instead the American way A MUG of Coffee. I am not pointing out americans as Muggers here so dont get false idea's Americans will never do anything when it comes to other people's property or land or resources. I mean there are some political back fierings and those ungreatfull RED INDIANS who dont have to pay any Taxes and we let them open UP a casino after another just to keep them busy. Now you dont have to know about the Blacks as we all know America never intended to enslave them at the first place But what can we do they were so many and Darn cheap every American could aford a few for a buck or two and then A few other incidents around the globe and thats about it. But these Pakies Oh my my you Gotta stay away from these people girl.
I know theyare Up to something here.
These guys will never enjoy like us. one of them cant tell the difference between a sardeen can and a toilet. ha ha ha wutta ignorence on behalf of these people. They think living a boring life style is civil. I laugh at them ... these people are so stiff they dont have a word in their dictionary Known as Jymnastics. Have you ever seen a paki team in any gymnastics compition? wutt is D reason?? No mile high club membership. Pakies Learn how to be fly-sexy-able. "Jo jhukta nahi toot jaata hai" ;)(Translation. Who dont bend over will break something) Learn how to get ENTWINED ;) well thats why Virgin is removing the tables ..
I think Horse is poping his eyes at me so I better shut up and talkin the language he cant understand Chirp Chirp Chirp
*Originally posted by Chirping Wolf: *
I am in a agreement with the Horsey I am moved as well ;)
This guy is so Confused and scared of flooding he tries to write in the shortest way possible .. "Moved"
Come on yaar tell us more how you feel about it.. U. R. D. Boss here no one can kick you out even if you did flooded.
Anyway getting Off the topic.. This is a very Interesting News that I have heard from you guys I never knew that you people have been calling us the members of mile high club and who gives you guys Authority to call us Wierdo's?? Kabhi apnay daaman mein jhank kar daikha hai aap logon nein jo doosaron par keechar uchaal rahay hein??
there is a missal (Example) Oh nahi yaar wutt do you say to it Haan a (Saying) Naach na janay Aangan tairha.. (translation){Dancing not knowing Patio uneven) Hoounh!! bachay ka daiper change kana hai ji hum ko. Go bring your own plastic sheet and change your babies potty on it dont you mess with my little joy ride;) Wutt do you say Shannon1 Hhunnh?
These Pakies are so UP tight Oh my Ghawdh (GOD) and they like it that way also they want every loop and non loop hole to be tight thats why I call them PAKIES UP TIGHT. And now they are after the FLIGHT just because it goes UP a mile high in the air they are afraid the plane might break the door to the sky no2. (well we know there are 7 of them UP there each one has a "door" to it but thats a different disscusion.) No one talks about wutt happens in the train levies ??? it seems every thing that has to do with UP they got to do something with it. Now take God these Pakies think he is UP there some where in the sky When God says I am with you 24/7. If they cant do anything right they will say Ohh ji its UP to you now to do it right.. I am telling you this UP is Big in Pakies. You guys made those towers going all the way UP there...Well I dont wanna take the name you know the ones which were look alike by birth. and look wutt they did to them. if it is UP to me I will tell them to mind their own Business i.e news stand cab driving gas station or with a improvemet now cellular phone service hook-UP centers. These people cant even stand UP for their own rights. Just look wutts hapening UP in Kashmir. the only place they ever Captured was Kargil just because it was Up Up so High there some where. Why do you think they like a C+UP of tea instead the American way A MUG of Coffee. I am not pointing out americans as Muggers here so dont get false idea's Americans will never do anything when it comes to other people's property or land or resources. I mean there are some political back fierings and those ungreatfull RED INDIANS who dont have to pay any Taxes and we let them open UP a casino after another just to keep them busy. Now you dont have to know about the Blacks as we all know America never intended to enslave them at the first place But what can we do they were so many and Darn cheap every American could aford a few for a buck or two and then A few other incidents around the globe and thats about it. But these Pakies Oh my my you Gotta stay away from these people girl.
I know theyare Up to something here.
These guys will never enjoy like us. one of them cant tell the difference between a sardeen can and a toilet. ha ha ha wutta ignorence on behalf of these people. They think living a boring life style is civil. I laugh at them ... these people are so stiff they dont have a word in their dictionary Known as Jymnastics. Have you ever seen a paki team in any gymnastics compition? wutt is D reason?? No mile high club membership. Pakies Learn how to be fly-sexy-able. "Jo jhukta nahi toot jaata hai" ;)(Translation. Who dont bend over will break something) Learn how to get ENTWINED ;) well thats why Virgin is removing the tables ..
I think Horse is poping his eyes at me so I better shut up and talkin the language he cant understand Chirp Chirp Chirp
u r one hell of a ......
it's not even worth mentioning!
but as for one thing! just think abt ur parents, when they were back home, i bet they wouldn't know the difference between a sardine can and a toilet! obviously u dumb idiot! a freshy in any country wouldn't know the things of that country which r new to the person! how does this mean ur life style is boring...
oooOOOoh Kn knows what she is talking about here people ... o believe me ....she does. Kn wanna fly to austeralia with me?... i've heard its a 14 hours flight from here... who knows what kind of adventures await us.... ................... in the land down under
Come on yaar tell us more how you feel about it.. U. R. D. Boss here no one can kick you out even if you did flooded. ....
neah .. please enlighten us more.. i enjoy pressing the flushing button on toilets. A LOT! :D
Well I am Sorry sir Confused I will never say anything about your Horsed ness again and don’t ban me again Sir ji I beg thee...One Dolatti is enough.... I cant cure I don’t have the cure and I will not cure ignorance..Sometimes it is bliss... Go chirp your self outta it..All I said was to be a little flexible what is wrong with it??
Hum Hain
u r one hell of a ......
what ?? you got something to say buddy? haanh?? why don’t you step out side the plane and say it I will see how long you goanna defy gravity... Translation of HUM HAIN = you are Nothing HA HA HA HA it's not even worth mentioning!
Well you need to know first what’s going on .... don’t you think So??? lugta hai bechara suitcase mein baith kar apnay Gaoun say a giya tha PAINDOO kaheen ka na ho to..... don’t even know the adequate of flying a advanced Airliner jet.. that’s why you are still a Virgin HA HA HAHA....... daiper changing table boy ;)
but as for one thing! just think about ur parents, when they were back home, i bet they wouldn't know the difference between a sardine can and a toilet! obviously u dumb idiot! a freshy in any country wouldn't know the things of that country which r new to the person! how does this mean ur life style is boring..
At least I have Parents where did you evolved from a test tube? or someone tried to prove Darwin’s theory and the experiment went bad and they tossed you out of the lab beaker.
Kids who are born under a nine month pregnancy are normally of your IQ level and they are trying to prove they are something by saying HUM HAINNNN translation for people who don’t know the meaning of hum hain= I am = nothing ha ha :) :D
Plz dont give a reason to get banned again or I am going to chirp you a PM
Any ladies wanna fly with me??;) I am pretty flexy and freshy ;)
Well I am Sorry sir Confused I will never say anything about your Horsed ness again and don’t ban me again Sir ji I beg thee...One Dolatti is enough.... I cant cure I don’t have the cure and I will not cure ignorance..Sometimes it is bliss... Go chirp your self outta it..All I said was to be a little flexible what is wrong with it??
Hum Hain what ?? you got something to say buddy? haanh?? why don’t you step out side the plane and say it I will see how long you goanna defy gravity... Translation of HUM HAIN = you are Nothing HA HA HA HA it's not even worth mentioning!
Well you need to know first what’s going on .... don’t you think So??? lugta hai bechara suitcase mein baith kar apnay Gaoun say a giya tha PAINDOO kaheen ka na ho to..... don’t even know the adequate of flying a advanced Airliner jet.. that’s why you are still a Virgin HA HA HAHA....... daiper changing table boy ;)
At least I have Parents where did you evolved from a test tube? or someone tried to prove Darwin’s theory and the experiment went bad and they tossed you out of the lab beaker.
Kids who are born under a nine month pregnancy are normally of your IQ level and they are trying to prove they are something by saying HUM HAINNNN translation for people who don’t know the meaning of hum hain= I am = nothing ha ha :) :D
Plz dont give a reason to get banned again or I am going to chirp you a PM
Any ladies wanna fly with me??;) I am pretty flexy and freshy ;)
u proved my point! u r one hell of a...... its not even mentioning!
lolz! this fox calling itself a wolf thinks being painduu is something to be ashamed of! hahahaha! i would have been pproud to be one! and i'm proud to be a Pakistani!
and a fox like u would never get what Hum Hain means! duh!
Well, well, well!
Did always wonder about high in t/ sky. Even mentioned it to my hubby and he thought I was absolute nuts, altho now he is curious to say the least;)
RRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRrrrRRrrr... i think ur normal... ;-) ... lemme take you on a wild safari...... zambia and south africa ofcourse...
4th of july .... virgin airlines?... sounds good?
wait wait wait. so i might be flying in a plane and wanna to the restroom...its bad enuf i gotta worry about someone missing....now i gotta worry about the "stuff" they might leave behind? and on the counter too? EEEEEEEEEEEUUUUUUUUUUUUUUWWWWWWWWWWW!