Re: Love-making and sex
please explain…are you saying women become emotionless after they’ve had sex?
^^ ha ha. Rb, loved that answer
RB im saying the perspective changes. didnt say anything about emotions dying off?
Newannabe.. Fanx :)
hmm…still not sure. Since PCG was arguing that most women require the emotional attachment before they jump the gun vs. men. Then you responded saying a woman’s perspective changes after she has sex. How?
It changes. She wants it more then.
Acha? Why do you keep looking for emotions in them? Ishtupids! ![]()
as per what little ive seen of human behaviour, women may have sex with a man with no emotions but having sex itself makes them feel more “emotionally” for the one they have sex with.
they may not have felt “emotional” with a man before sex. but the “act” makes it a “big deal” for them. whereas for men it is just “one of those things”. i think mostly this is the case but i may be wrong.
Zalim saab, and who said im looking for “anything” in them? ![]()
Sex is two pieces of skins coming together and the heat that enamates from friction between the two materiels rubbing back and forth. Hindus wrote a book, Muslim/jews and /xtians discusss this as if it a big deal. At gupshup it is a hit. Folks it's only sex.
I think I am gonna ask that she-dog in the subway out for a drink. I hope its a girl and not a he/she.
Nice to see you all self sevicing. I am afraid you are no different than us as the act is a “big deal” for us as well.
WannaBe what? do not delude yourself that you do not look for “anything” in them..
Zalim, why do men sound so different on these "online" discussion boards and so different in real life? cz you see "the truth" in real life. in the real world, you see what there is in reality. not things intentionally said/told by these "men" pretending to be what they are not to gather sympathies.
LOL no, im not looking for "anything" men or "in men"
Zalim I got a few questions:
a: Are you male or female?
b: Are you a virgin?
c: Why are you asking this question?
d: did someone offer you their skin?
Thank you
I pray that you may never get married. Aisee soch le ke shadee karne se behtar hai aisay hee uth jao ![]()
:topic:
Anyways here are your questions:
a: I am a female.
b: I am virgin.
c: Mazza aata hai.
d: Shut up ![]()
Hmmmm.
OK aaap neh pahlay bataana tha naaaa keh aapp aik larki henh (jis ka naam larkon ki taran heh, I hope you are not a butch). Achaaa hmmmmmmm aaap ka kya haaal heh. Bari garmi heh lagta heh. Mazaa to ana he heh. Sex tau Mazay ke cheez heh.
Dont be scared, just do it. Nike
Verizon - In the just curious thread Zalim was a man lecturing married women about talking about sex and childbirth, here he is a female virgin. Maybe he just hasn't decided what his confused self is yet.
Acha, to yeh samajhtee hain aap. I was tired enough to tell anything to this crap who could not get the idea from nick whether I am a male or female!
Aap ko bhee confusion ho rahee kia?
If premarital sex weren't a sin we'd all be "animals", unmarried, with sucessful careers and a smaller population
i think its fully normal that man and woman when they have a friendship they wan to have a sex.they dont just"use ther"thools".they becomea 1 flesh.if u understand what i mean.but the problem is that if they change their partner v often the r not able 2 become as 1 flesh.the sex in relationships is given as a glue.the biggest problem in Europe(or 1 of them) is devorces.way.because we cahange our partners before marriges too often.and then the glue is not working anymore.so i quitaly believe that better is not 2 have a sex be4 marriges
no. I'm saying that most men are okay with meaningless sex, especially when they're beginning to explore their sexuality as they enter puberty.
But I think that if a man gets in a serious relationship with someone (whether by marriage, or just a bf/gf they care about and are friends with as well), then I think men are capable of "making love" rather than just "using their tool".