Love-making and sex

Re: Love-making and sex

Aweein girl? You are probably ignoring that aweein ee girl does not count. Let me know why any aweein ee girl would come with me all over to bed?

^^ and yet... here you are, PBH!

PCG, your theories have lot of holes in it. What if the couple decided even after marriage that they are not right for one another? Using sex as a prize to get man in the bag (i.e., marriage) is as dumb as going island hopping.

And what exactly does Islam have to do with what is being discussed? Do non-muslims not have sexual needs?

Why do not aweein girls count? So if they offer themselves to you, its morally okay for you to go screw with them and then not care about their subsequent well-being?

I hope you know that if guys were not so insistent upon having sex in their relationships, such women would be far and few.

I havent spoken to my sperms if they want to germinate more women! As far as my head goes, no its not reality.

You said it!

Hahahahahahahaha

I never said that women should use sex to get a man to marry them. In fact, I'm arguing the opposite. But I think that a great deal of these women use sex as a tool, because they feel that men don't think of them in anyway other than a sexual object. And who is responsible for that?

Men, even our own pakistanis, when they're looking for a bride - they want the "hot one". No wonder girls are running to beauty salons - so few women are secure enough to walk around without make-up and dresses that accent their body figure.

Men want sex. End of story. Its only when they give the relationship a real chance, that they see a woman is much more than a sex object.

And yes, this goes for most men.

I talk about muslims in particular, because Islam is so insistent to respect women and not to downgrade them to sex objects. But somehow our muslims don't seem to get that message into their thick skulls.

hmmm............island hopping is dumb? i must be a true dummy then, cause island hopping sher sounds pretty dam good to me today.

You need to take a cold bath PCG. I would ask you again what relevance an aiwein ee girl should have in once life? I dont think its natural to ask for emotional attachment in such cases. Just to remind you I am talking about having sex in a relationship and in it we are as much involved as you could be.

I agree with that 100%.

I guess Im the old fashioned type and being a muslim I am not for sex outside of marriage. Its as meaningless as a high school crush. Intimacy takes a lot of effort to develop and its often developed outside the bedroom. Most men seem to be clueless when it comes to this.

Depends on the size of island.

Zalim: Wait, so are you saying (I'm not understanding you clearly here), that its perfectly OKAY and acceptable to have sex with an "aweein" girl, and not be emotional about it, and not be emotional responsible about it? Just because she is "aweein"?

Or are one should not bother to waste time having sex with such women?

If I ever feel like doing it to any aiwein ee type girl, I would send a Qazi Sahab to her masters. :smack:

Sex is as natural as it gets...emotions are secondary for both men and women. We would be lying if we say one gender is better than the other.
The only thing that holds you back is your morals or religion...otherwise there is no stopping..people are only as sincere as their options. :-)

All the guys here are making it seem like they are genuine and caring when it comes to sex.

Haan, bhas pooray duniyan mein jo theek mard hain, woh YAHAAN hi jamaa hua hain!

My contention is that emotions are essential part of sex and we have them equal. No women is superior to men in it.

Oh please, doth I sense a hint of chauvinism here? So women are claiming they’re better than men in sex, and now this reaction? No women is superior to men in it?

:rolleyes:

Why do I get the feeling guys here are just trying to take the torch that women hold and run past them with it? So typically desi. Can’t ever accept that men are scum buckets.

Hue hain to hone do. Jalne kee zaroorat naheen hai. I tell you, you are keeping a bad company :stuck_out_tongue:

One phenomenon in dealing with Management issues is to lie as much and frequently so that it appears to be a truth.