Re: Love / Hate relationship with Arabs?
haan i know but OP was feeling bad about comments on other thread. I don’t think he should feel bad.
I don’t have love/hate for races but individuals ke liye ho sakta hai
haan i know but OP was feeling bad about comments on other thread. I don’t think he should feel bad.
I don’t have love/hate for races but individuals ke liye ho sakta hai
Re: First Introduction to God
hum logo ny be un k sath kutto vali ki. Un k mulak ma ja k Un k rules tortay han… Talvay kon chat raha ha? We are friends. our culture , rules are same… Itna hate UK/US k lye pocket ma dal k rakain. What they did in Afganistan, Iraq , bosnia, chachnia and now in Palestine.
hum logo ny be un k sath kutto vali ki. Un k mulak ma ja k Un k rules tortay han... Talvay kon chat raha ha? We are friends. our culture , rules are same.....
In what way, other than religion? In terms of culture, what is the same?
Itna hate UK/US k lye pocket ma dal k rakain. What they did in Afganistan, Iraq , bosnia, chachnia and now in Palestine.
The US/UK had nothing to do with Chechnya. They can thank the Soviet Union/Russia for all of their troubles.
hum logo ny be un k sath kutto vali ki. Un k mulak ma ja k Un k rules tortay han... Talvay kon chat raha ha? We are friends. our culture , rules are same..... Itna hate UK/US k lye pocket ma dal k rakain. What they did in Afganistan, Iraq , bosnia, chachnia and now in Palestine.
what rules did pakistani females break in saudi that most other females in world did not break?
aise dost ho to dushman kis ko chaiye. Yeh u can dislike US/UK gov just as some people can dislike Saudi gov for their actions but not the common people. Also don't forget they give Pakistanis more rights as citizens than Saudi or another ARab country. Freedom to marry, to own property, to own business and to practice their religion if they are Shia. WHat have Saudi done as brother Muslim countries for any of those countries? They have enough oil money to take in Muslim refugees but have they? They have enough money and leverage to take a stand for these people but other then few words what have they done. They also are part of Shia-Sunni conflicts rather then resolving it. Most refugees from those countries go to US and other Western nations not ARab nations. Why some people ask US to intervene in Somalia or in Syria or where ISIS is? ASk Pakistanis living in Saudi vs America where they feel freer and more comfortable.
Israel is doing stuff in Palestine. You can blame US/UK but you can also blame Saudi for being quiet. They are all partners in all these trouble areas.
insaano ke liye. Acche aur bure log har jaga hote hain
The US/UK had nothing to do with Chechnya. They can thank the Soviet Union/Russia for all of their troubles.
PrinceJall believes Saudi culture is similar to Pakistani culture. He thinks both places have same rules . If they do not then maybe he thinks they should. If Pakistanis do not have same culture and rules as Arabs then who else would they have similar culture to? It's the only option, right? Don't say the dreaded I or B or d word.:(
hmm. Lets put it this way. Goerge.W.bush of US and Tony blair of UK killed millions of Muslims in Afganistan, iraq , Bosnia and Palestine. I know, You are UK citizen You will feel it and i am sorry. But I do nt hate arabs. They did nothing. Evil triangl of US ,UK and Israel is behind Our problems. And everybody knows who support Israel . UK India and US.
Egypt and Jordan are *chaddi *friends or neighbor of Palestine… But they do **recognize **Isreal… ![]()
Don’t like them. Started disliking the moment I first visited dubai right on the airport. #longstory](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=longstory)
I’ll be honest even in Saudi during umrah the most helpful were South Asians. Ten times more comfortable asking directions from a Bangladeshi guy then a Saudi person. Very very standoffish.
I didn’t realize Pakistanis had an Arab fetish. None of my friends or acquaintances have shown any such symptoms.
hmm. Lets put it this way. Goerge.W.bush of US and Tony blair of UK killed millions of Muslims in Afganistan, iraq , Bosnia and Palestine. I know, You are UK citizen You will feel it and i am sorry. But I do nt hate arabs. They did nothing. Evil triangl of US ,UK and Israel is behind Our problems. And everybody knows who support Israel . UK India and US.
I am not UK citizen. I'm Danish national living in the UK. Do not assume that everyone living in Britain is biased in their favour.
Can we stop with this Muslim wah wah sob story. It's not like all Muslim countries are poor destitute orphans. A person who looks the other way and does nothing when they have all the money in the world is just as bad the aggressor.
^Thank you!!
What are the the UAE, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and other wealthy Muslim nations doing to help their more unfortunate Muslim brethren?
Lol so you are expecting Mezghan to hate India as well. Right. People can say everyone knows who sponsors SUnni-Shia conflicts worldwide and including Pakistan.
No one hates individual Arabs but people can hate laws and foreign policies of governments. What did average US or UK citizen do to you that you want people to hate US and UK as a whole. Did they ban pakistani women or men from marrying white people?
George Bush and Tony Blair are not even in gov anymore. Saudi Arabia are also responsible for some of these conflicts and for sponsoring rebels.
They are flying out to BCN/Paris because their weak hearts can’t handle what is happening in ME ![]()
:halo:
Exactly. Saudi Arabia and a lot of Arab countries like UAE are quite wealthy. They have oil money. Why can’t they do something charitable with it?
What about the Pakistani boys used as camel jockeys and kept in poor conditions in UAE?HOw are the camels of these treated? They are treated like royals. Who runs these camel races which groom boys to be jockeys? The royals. What of the people mistreated by the leaders of those countries who belong to same ethnic group?
Only watch if you have strength for it
Still the love affair continues among some. MOst people with sense of self identity and self respect like you and Muqa bhai won’t follow this blindly.
Hmmm. Sudies e.t.c are not helping Palestinians, but they are not killing anyone. I am not defending sudis. They should have helped them. But What US led Natto is doing, in Afganistan, and Palestian deserves more attention... You guys live in US/UK/denmark. Your loyalites are divided. And for shavesta, US has nt banned Pakis or afganis but what they are doing in muslims countries , is really really alarming. That is the point.
With all due respect, you do not know me or the other posters who commented personally. Do not presume to know where our loyalties lie. There are many people who live in countries other than their country of origin who are just as loyal and supportive of their country of origin as you. Just as no one is making personal comments about you, give others that same courtesy.
As far as the Saudis, silence and inaction is implicit agreement. If one is walking home and comes upon someone being beaten and they have the power to do help the person being beaten but choose not to, they are just as guilty.
Just because the OP doesn't dislike Arabs, it doesn't mean that he has a "Arab-fetish". @Princejall, I used to have similar opinion about arabs but honestly, after meeting dozens of them and that too from various countries, I can clearly tell you that there are almost no similarities between our culture and theirs. Many of them have a very high opinion of themselves and think every one from southeast Asia is beneath them. Oh and also, I hate to break this to you but notice how the law that recently came into place about not marrying Pakistanis, Bangladeshis, etc. doesn't include women from any of the western countries. That should give you a big hint of which race they consider equal.