Love for Hadhrat Muhammad :saw:

Mr. Islamabad:

I solemnly pledge on my life that I don't consider Promised Messiah in any way Naoozobillah equal or of higher status than that of the Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him).

And every Ahmadi you would meet, would say the same thing.

Zakiahmed and Zalim have already posted quotes from the writings of the Promised Messiah about the status of Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him) in his eyes. Please read them before and then come back with your question.

Who is Mirza???? What is his Status as compared to Prophet Muhammad (saw)?

Mr. Islamabad,

Who can destroy one being protected by Allah. Nobody!

^^ yep! we can same thing for Shaitaan too.

Mr. Smooth_Guy,

According to you Naoozobillah Shaitaan and Allah has the same capabilities. Nobody can destroy one being protected by Allah and nobody can destroy one being protected by Shaitaan even not Allah.

I believe it to be a form of Shirk.

^^ aap logon ka fard hai ke har baat ka ghalat matlab nikaalein......ur ur brain.....

I said same thing can be said for Shaitan....eventhough he is bad....he still exist..untill the day of judgement.

agar Allah ne dheel de rakhi hai tou ye na samjho ke ik din woh kheenchay ga nahi....badshaaho!

Mr. Smooth_Guy:

So According to you Shaitan is a physical being, currently hiding some please. please explain!

Mr. Smooth_Guy:

Allah knows best but why is he giving so much 'dheel' to a false prophet. And Why the followers of this 'False prophet' are still increasing in numbers and Why after so many steps taken by different governments of the worlds, these followers of the 'false prophet' can't be controlled.

It looks that actually Allah is indeed protecting these people. Maybe Allah is giving 'dheel' to the Anti-Ahmadis molvis so that they can mend their ways.

And Allah knows all.

I wonder why these scholars aren’t put to death either and which government was protecting them when they made such claims:

**The great saint, Hazrat Maulana Room (Rehmatullah Alaihi) writes: **

“Make such plans to perform righteousness in the way of God that you attain prophethood within the Ummat (religious community)”
(Mathnavi Maulana Room, Daftar I, pg. 53)

**The Hakim ul Millat in fact gave credence to the opinion that prophets within the Ummah may arise when he stated: **

‘There cannot be an independent prophet after the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, who is not his follower and his adherent.’
(Al Khairul Katheer: pg 111)

**Hazrat Maulana Faranghi Mahal, an eminent scholar of the Ahle Sunnat also discussed the significance of the expression Khatamae Nubuwwat and on behalf of the Sunni Scholars, he declared: **

‘The divines of the Sunni sects believe in and expound the fact that in the course of the Ministry of the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, there cannot appear a law bearing prophet and his prophethood extends to the end of days. A prophet who appears during his ministry shall necessarily be the follower of the Law of Muhammad.’
(Majmu’ah Fatawa: Vol. 1, pg 144)

**Hazrat Sayyed Abdul Karim Jilani, the renowned mystic of the 8th century Hijra was of the opinion that: **

'The coming of the Law bearing prophets, after the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings on him, has ceased as he has been exalted to be the Khataman Nabiyeen because he brought with him such a perfect law as no other prophet had brought before him.
(Al Insanul Kamil: Vol 1. Ch 36. Pg 68)

Hazrat Mazhar Jan Janan Naqshabandi said:
‘No perfection, except the perfection of prophethood bearing Law has ended. With respect to the other beneficences of God Almighty, He is neither miserly nor niggardly.’
(Maqamati Mazhari: pg 88 )

**Hazrat Maulana Abul Hasanat Abul Hayee, a distinguished scholar of the Sunni sect shared this opinion and stated: **

‘After the demise of the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, or even during his own lifetime, it is not an impossibility for someone to be exalted to the position of a simple prophet. But a prophet with a new Law is, indeed, forbidden.’
(Dafe ul Waswas: pg 16)

**The Muhaddith of Dehli, Hazrat Shah Wali Ullah subscribed to this opinion and stated: **

‘The meaning of the Holy Prophet being the Khataman Nabiyeen is that there shall not now appear a person whom God may appoint with a new Law for mankind, that is to say, there shall be no prophet who shall come with a new Law.’
(Tafheemati Ilahiyyah pg. 53)

Hazrat Imam Abdul Wahhab She’raani said:
…prophethood has not been abolished and it is only law-bearing prophethood that is abolished.
(Al Yawaaqeetu Wal Jawaahir: Vol. 3 pg. 35)

'Hazrat Abu Ja’far, while discussing the Quranic verse: “For verily We granted the Book to the children of Abraham…,” said that God vouchsafed to the children of Abraham, Messengers, Prophets and Imams. But what is ironical is that people believe in what God blessed the children of Abraham with and yet they deny this blessing for the progeny of Muhammad.’
Al-Saafi Sharah Asool Al-Kaafi, Part 3, Pg. 119

What would you say of that? Bummer! :bummer:

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Smooth_Guy:

Allah knows best but why is he giving so much 'dheel' to a false prophet. And Why the followers of this 'False prophet' are still increasing in numbers and Why after so many steps taken by different governments of the worlds, these followers of the 'false prophet' can't be controlled.

It looks that actually Allah is indeed protecting these people. Maybe Allah is giving 'dheel' to the Anti-Ahmadis molvis so that they can mend their ways.

And Allah knows all.

Switch a TV to Christian channel and you'll hear the same thing.

*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *

I wonder why these scholars aren't put to death either and which government was protecting them when they made such claims:

You can wonder on the sayings of some scholars, and we'll remember words of Prophet Mohammed PBUH when he said that there won't be any prophet after him.

If he has called himself mirror of AnHuzur :saw:, he has also called AnHuzur :saw: “Mirror of Allah”

God does not create another God like Himself, because His attribute of Unity and of being Peerless, which is eternal, prevents Him from doing so… **But He does create a sample of His Peerless Being by investing one of His creation as a reflection with His attributes, which in reality belong to Him alone. There is an indication of this in the Holy Quran in the verse: He exalted some of them in rank (2:254). Here by the possessor of high ranks is meant the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, upon whom were bestowed the highest ranks which are the reflection of Divine attributes and he became a mirror reflecting God, thus manifesting in a perfect degree, the vicegerence of God for the perfection of which not only mankind but the whole universe was created. **This is a very fine point and our opponents, who are innocent of these fine points, and are not acquainted with these Divine mysteries, will wonder how out of millions of human beings only one person could achieve the rank of perfect vicegerence of God, which is the reflection of Godhead… Truth has come and falsehood has disappeared, falsehood is bound to perish (17:82). In this verse by Truth are meant God the Glorious, the Holy Quran and the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, and by falsehood are meant Satan and the satanic group and satanic teachings. Here God Almighty included the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, in His own name and the advent of the Holy Prophet became the advent of God Almighty, the majestic advent in consequence of which Satan with all his hosts ran away and his teachings were brought into contempt and his forces suffered a great defeat. On account of this perfect resemblance the Holy Quran mentions that God took a covenant from all the Prophets that it was incumbent upon them to believe in the greatness and majesty of the Holy Prophet and to help in their propagation. For this reason, beginning with Adam right down to Jesus all Prophets and Messengers confessed the greatness and majesty of the Holy Prophet, peace be on him. Moses, peace be on him, by announcing that God came from Sinai and arose from Seir and shone forth from Mount Paran, indicated clearly that the manifestation of Divine Majesty reached its climax at Paran and the sun of righteousness shone in its full glory at Paran. The Torah tells us that Paran is a mountain of Mecca where Ismail, the ancestor of the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, made his dwelling. This is confirmed by geographical maps. Even our opponents know that no Prophet has been raised in Mecca except the Holy Prophet, peace be on him. Consider, therefore, how clearly has Moses borne witness that the sun of righteousness that would rise at Paran would shed the fiercest rays and that the progress of the light of truth will arrive at its climax in his blessed person…

The purport of all this is that the grades of nearness to Allah are three and that the third one which is the perfect manifestation of Divinity and is a mirror reflecting God, pertains admittedly to our lord and master Muhammad, the chosen one, peace be on him, whose rays illumine thousands of hearts and are cleansing numberless bosoms of inner darknesses and are leading them to the eternal light.

[Surma Chashm Arya (Qadian, 1886); Now published in Ruhani Khazain, Volume 2 (London, 1984), pp. 184-251, footnote] .

** @ Gadha**

I am posting here some original pages, now compare your translation with the ORIGINAL one. and I hope those who are open minded will see the LIES of you guyz, InshAllah

Being Superior to Muhammad(SAW) [Naaozu Billah]:
"The various accomplishments which were bestowed upon all other Prophets were concentrated in a greater degree in the holy prophet. All those accomplishments have been conferred on me through the holy Prophet by means of the shadow system. That is why I bear the name of Adam, Ibrahim, Moses, Noah, Daud, Yousuf, Solaiman, Yahya, Jesus, etc. All the previous Prophets were incarnations of special attributes of the holy Prophet(SAW), but I am a reincarnation of all these special attributes of the holy Prophet.
(Malfoozat, Vol. 3, P. 270, Rabwah)

no idea if this is “Being Superior to Muhammad(SAW)”
[thumb=C]119.JPG[/thumb]

“And Allah sent down upon me the bounty of the holy Prophet and made it perfect; and he drew towards me the kindness and generosity of the merciful Prophet, so that I became one with him. Thus, he who joins my group, joins the group of the companions (Sahaba) of my Leader, the best of messengers. It is not hidden from those who have the ability to think that this is what the words “Akhareen Menhom” (others of them) mean. The person who makes a difference between me and the Mustafa has neither seen me nor recognized me.”
(Khutba-e-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 258-259; Khutba-e-Ilhamiah, P. 171)

[thumb=C]214.JPG[/thumb]

“For the holy Prophet, God showed only the sign of Eclipse of Moon; But for me he has shown the sign of Eclipse of both Moon and Sun (solar eclipse), thus will you disbelieve me. If his Kalaam (words) were a miracle, a sign, my Kalaam is also a miracle.”
(Aijaz-e-Ahmadi, Roohany Khazaen, Vol.19, P.183; Aijaz-e-Ahmadi, P. 71/79)

[thumb=C]48.JPG[/thumb]

“[It is a fact that Muhammad(pbuh) worked only three thousand miracles…] My Miracles exceed one million in number.”
(Tadhkirah tul Shahadatain, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 20, P. 43)

** tell me where is the name of AnHz Mohammad :saw: is mentioned here???**

[thumb=C]hqw.JPG[/thumb]

“Many Thrones descended from the heaven but thy throne has been placed the highest.”
(Tadhkirah, P. 346/643, Second Edition - Mirza’s “Revelation”; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 89)

[thumb=C]throne.JPG[/thumb]

can u tell me, where is the name of AnHz Mohammad :saw: written here and how is this "Being Superior to Muhammad??

*Originally posted by Changez_like: *

You can wonder on the sayings of some scholars, and we'll remember words of Prophet Mohammed PBUH when he said that there won't be any prophet after him.

Either you made mistake in understanding what all of those ahadith meant or all those scholars which I mentioned. And all those were recognized scholars from among sunnis, shias and other sects of Islam.

So you instead, claim to be greater in knowledge and understanding of those ahadith and claim to be greater in wisdom than those scholars?

Here is another quote for you where Promise Messiah :as: has claimed Muhammad :saw: as mirror of Allah:

“… Aysa hee Zil-e-al’whieyat honay kee waja say Mar’taba-e-Ilehyia say Us () ko Aisee Musha’be’hat hai jisay Aiena kay Akas ko Apnay Asal say hoti hai…”

Translation:
“…So with the same logic and for the reason of being (the best) subordinate of Allah, he has same relation with HIM (Allah) like a mirror has with it’s reflection…”

(Surma Chasham Aariya, discussed from Page 185-251)

So you instead, claim to be greater in knowledge and understanding of those ahadith and claim to be greater in wisdom than those scholars?

I don't know/care what some scholars said. I have a Quranic verse, and a hadith... to me both are clear, I don't need "scholars" opinion on clear matters.

By the way this seems to be the most unclear matter to me, as I can see so many posts discussing this issue.

Can you give me a Quranic verse and/or Hadith that says Nuzur :saw: is “last” of the prophets (That even an ummati prophet can’t come after Huzur :saw:?).

So it all comes down to this verse:

Muhammad is not the father of any of your men, but he is the Messenger of Allah and Khatamun Nabiyyeen (the Seal of the Prophets); and Allah has full knowledge of all things.
Chapter33:41

Remember we have a difference in the meaning of ‘Khatam’ And all those scholars seems to have the same view that we do, on the meaning of ‘Khatam’ of the above verse too. It doesn’t mean “last” and I can give you proof of it from Quran and Hadith. And it has been discussed many a times in different threads.

Mr OuiJa: what is the proof that it is from the book? may be it is not:)… what matters is the references to the book and page numbers.. the one who really need to know can look up in those references, find the books him/herself and every thing will be crystal clear.:flower1:

Mr. Gadha,

Mr. Ouija did give the name of the book and page numbers in his post. You can find those books by going to the following web page: http://www.alfazal.com/khazain/rk.pdf

So it all comes down to this verse:

Muhammad is not the father of any of your men, but he is the Messenger of Allah and Khatamun Nabiyyeen (the Seal of the Prophets); and Allah has full knowledge of all things.
Chapter33:41

Remember we have a difference in the meaning of 'Khatam' And all those scholars seems to have the same view that we do, on the meaning of 'Khatam' of the above verse too. It doesn't mean "last" and I can give you proof of it from Quran and Hadith. And it has been discussed many a times in different threads.

so what does it mean????
SEAL as u wish to say????
and does not SEAL mean something which comes to stop or close things????

Yusuf Ali commentary on this verse
*When a document is sealed, it is complete, and there can be no further addition. The holy Prophet Muhammad closed the long line of Messengers. Allah's teaching is and will always be continuous, but there has been and will be no Prophet after Muhammad. The later ages will want thinkers and reformers, not Prophets. *

Gadha Ji, this is a very lame excuse to show others, that it could be wrong pages!
Therefore I took the qoutes you pasted WITH ref and added the ORIGINAL page underlined that every1 can see it!!!
Rest is on the ppl to understand, cuz even many Muslim dont understand Holy Quran and Hadith :).