Love for Hadhrat Muhammad :saw:

In this thread, I would quote the sayings/writings of Promised Messiah :as: in praise of Hadhrat Muhammad :saw: to show the readers his pure love for Huzur :saw:. This will also remove misunderstandings that readers may have about the status of Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian :as:

A couple of extracts from Promised Messiah’s :as: writings:

That light of high degree that was bestowed on perfect man was not in angels, was not in stars, was not in the moon, was not in the sun, was not in the oceans and the rivers, was not in rubies or emeralds, or sapphires, or pearls; in short, it was not in any earthly or heavenly object. It was only in perfect man whose highest and loftiest and most perfect example was our lord and master, the Chief of the Prophets, the Chief of all living ones, Muhammad, the chosen one, peace be on him. That light was bestowed on this man and, according to their ranks, upon all those who bore the same colour to some degree… This dignity was found in its highest and most perfect form in our lord and master and our guide, the immaculate Prophet, the righteous one, testified to by the righteous, Muhammad, the chosen one, peace be on him [Ayenae Kamalat-e-Islam, (Qadian, Riyadh Hind Press 1893); Now printed in Ruhani Khazain (London, 1984), Vol.5, pp. 160-162].

I always wonder how high was the status of this Arab Prophet, whose name was Muhammad, thousands of blessings and peace be upon him. One cannot reach the limit of his high status and it is not given to man to estimate correctly his spiritual effectiveness. It is a pity that his rank has not been recognized as it should have been. He was the champion who restored to the world the Unity of God which had disappeared from the world; he loved God in the extreme and his soul melted out of sympathy for mankind. Therefore God, Who knew the secret of his heart, exalted him above all the Prophets and all the first ones and the last ones and bestowed upon him in his life-time all that he desired. He is the fountain-head of every grace and a person who claims any superiority without acknowledging his grace, is not a man but is the progeny of Satan. He has been bestowed the key to every exaltation and he has been given the treasury of every understanding. He who does not receive through him is deprived forever. I am nothing and possess nothing. I would be most ungrateful if I were not to confess that I have learnt of the true Unity of God through this Prophet. The recognition of the Living God we have achieved through this Perfect Prophet and through his light. The honour of converse with God, through which we behold His countenance has been bestowed upon me through this great Prophet. The ray of this sun of guidance falls like sunshine upon me and I continue illumined only so long as I am adjusted towards it [Haqiqatul Wahi, (Qadian, Magazine Press 1907); Now published in Ruhani Khazain (London, 1984), Vol. 22, pp. 115-116].

He also claimed he has become mirror of Muhammad (PBUH) and has all qualities that were in Muhammad (PBUH) .. so all that passage now apply to Mirza also?

No where in his writings, Promised Messiah claimed equality or superiority over the Holy Prophet. And an image can never be equal to the real thing.

Some more excerpts from the books of Promised Messiah showing his love for Holy Prophet(sa). I can put a challenge to quote any scholar whose words in praise of our beloved Prophet(sa) can parallel the words of the Promised Messiah and Mehdi(as)....., Perhaps you will find none because these are the words of Allah’s Messenger, and its beyond the power of ordinary human to surpass them. He wrote more than 80 books and in every book the incomparability and prestige of Prophet Mohammed(sa) is penned excellently... only a hypocrite runs after finding faults.
*::::: “Our Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be on him, combines in him the names of all the prophets, for in him are blended the noble qualities we find severally in all the other prophets. Hence, he is Moses as well as Jesus; he is Adam, he is Abraham, he is Joseph and also he is Jacob. God indicates this in the verse: *So do thou follow their guidance' (6:91) Meaning: 0 Prophet of God, merge in yourself the various teachings of all the prophets! This shows that the excellence of all the prophets was combined in the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him. In fact- the very name Muhammad points towards this because it means 'the one who is most highly praised'. The highest praise can only be conceived if it is granted that the very best of virtues and special qualities of all the prophets are blended in him”. **
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 5: Ayena-Kamalat-eIslam, p 343)

*::::: “I have been made to understand that of all the Messengers, the one who gave the most perfect and purest of teachings full of wisdom, and the one who exhibited in him the noblest of human qualities, is the Holy Prophet Muhammad, our lord and master, may peace and blessings of Allah be upon him”. *
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 17: Arbaeen, No. 1 p 345)

*::::: “When we examine with fairness and justice all the prophets of the past, we find that Muhammad, the Holy Prophet of Islam stands out as the most valiant among them, the one who fully possessed all the qualities of life and was the one most endeared to God”. *
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 12: Siraj-ul-Muneer, p 82)

*::::: “For all the children of Adam there is now no Messenger and intercessor other than the Holy Prophet Muhammad, the chosen one, may peace and blesssings of Allah be upon him. So you should endeavour to cultivate true love for this magnificent and majestic prophet and not place anyone else above him in any manner so that you may be counted in Heaven among those who have attained salvation. Remember, salvation is not something which is attainable only after death. Indeed true salvation is the one which manifests its light in this very world. Who is the one who is delivered? He indeed, who believes that God is truth and that the Holy Prophet, may peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, is the intercessor between God and mankind. So also he believes that under the firmament of Heaven there is no prophet equal to him and that there is no book of the status of the Quran. And for none else God ordained that he should live for ever with his message and his law, but this noble prophet lives for ever”. *
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 19: Kashti Nuh, p 13)

*::::: “From a study of the life of the Holy Prophet, it will become manifest to every reader that the Holy Prophet of Islam had no duality in his character and possessed a pure and noble spirit. He was ever ready to lay down his life for God, he pinned no hopes on men and he entertained no fear of them. He reposed his entire trust in Allah. Having enslaved himself entirely to the will and pleasure of Allah, he cared not what hazards he would face and what suffering he would be subjected to at the hands of the idolaters as a result of declaring to the world the message of the Unity of God”. *
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 1: Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya, p 111)

*::::: “Is it not a most wonderful thing to have happened that in an age when all the great nations of the world possessed a plentitude of financial, military and intellectual means, a mere penniless orphan, who was powerless, helpless, unlettered and unaided, brought forth such resplendent teachings which, with their conclusive arguments and irrefutable proofs, dum-founded every opponent? It also exposed the mistakes and faults of such scholars who in their conceit boasted of being great philosophers and men of wisdom. Inspite of his being poor and helpless, he rose to great power and dethroned many a mighty king and in their place installed the poor. If this was not from Allah, what else was it? To conquer and excel the whole world in wisdom, in knowledge and in strength, can all this be accomplished without the help of Allah?” *
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 1: Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya, p 191)

::::: “David, on whom be peace, affirmed the greatness and grandeur of the Holy Prophet, may peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, when he said in Psalm 45: *You indeed are far more handsome than the sons of men. Charm has been poured out upon your lips. That is why God has blessed you till eternity. Gird your sword (upon) your thigh, 0 mighty one, (With) your dignity and your splendor. And in your splendor go proceed to victory. Ride in the cause of truth with humility and righteousness, And your right hand will instruct you in fear-inspiring things”.
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 2: Surma Chashm Arya, p 281-282)

*::::: “Take note; how the Holy Prophet of Islam remained resolute and steadfast in his claim to prophethood from beginning to end in the face of thousands of dangers and a multitude of enemies and threatening opponents. For years on end he endured such hardship and suffering as increased from day to day; enough to make one despair of success. It is inconceivable for a man with ulterior worldly motives to have shown such prolonged and steadfast endurance. Not only that, by putting forth his claim to prophethood, he even lost the support he had previously enjoyed. The price he had to pay for his one claim was to confront a hundred thousand contentions and invite a multitude of calamities to befall upon his head. He was exiled from his homeland; pursued with intent to murder; his home and belongings were destroyed; several attempts on his life were made by poisoning. Those who were his well-wishers began to harbor ill for him. Friends turned into foes. For an age which seemed eternity he braved such hardships as are beyond a pretender and imposter to suffer through”. *
(Roohani Khazain Vol. 1: Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya, p 108)

*::::: “It would not have been possible for me to have attained this grace if I had not followed the footsteps of my lord and master, the pride of all the prophets, the best of mankind, Muhammad, the chosen one, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him. Whatever I have achieved, I have achieved by following him, and I know from verified reliable experience that no man can reach God and obtain a deeper understanding of His ways without following that Prophet, may peace and blessings of Allah be upon him. Now, let me also make it known that the very first thing you are rewarded with, after having completely submitted yourself to the instructions and teachings of the Holy Prophet Muhammad, is that you are granted a new heart which is always rightly inclined, that is to say, a heart which has turned cold upon the love of this material world, and instead it begins to yearn for an everlasting heavenly pleasure. Having achieved this desire this heart is now fit to receive that perfect and purest love - the love of God. Because of your complete obedience to him, all these blessings are bequeathed to you as his spiritual heritage”. *
(Roohani Khazain VoL22: Haqeeqatul Wahi, pp 64-65)

I am impressed......

lekin afsos...phir bhi kehna parta hai....

laanutullahe alal kazibeen.

woh hai naa....

balti bhar kar doodh diya aur phir maingni kardi :p woh misaal saadiq aati hai meerjA per

Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
**No where in his writings, Promised Messiah claimed equality or superiority over the Holy Prophet. *

following is what Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadyaani Claimed:

*Being Superior to Muhammad(SAW) [Naaozu Billah]: *
"The various accomplishments which were bestowed upon all other Prophets were concentrated in a greater degree in the holy prophet. All those accomplishments have been conferred on me through the holy Prophet by means of the shadow system. That is why I bear the name of Adam, Ibrahim, Moses, Noah, Daud, Yousuf, Solaiman, Yahya, Jesus, etc. All the previous Prophets were incarnations of special attributes of the holy Prophet(SAW), but I am a reincarnation of all these special attributes of the holy Prophet.
(Malfoozat, Vol. 3, P. 270, Rabwah)
"And Allah sent down upon me the bounty of the holy Prophet and made it perfect; and he drew towards me the kindness and generosity of the merciful Prophet, so that I became one with him. Thus, he who joins my group, joins the group of the companions (Sahaba) of my Leader, the best of messengers. It is not hidden from those who have the ability to think that this is what the words "Akhareen Menhom" (others of them) mean. The person who makes a difference between me and the Mustafa has neither seen me nor recognized me."
(Khutba-e-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 258-259; Khutba-e-Ilhamiah, P. 171)
"Many Thrones descended from the heaven but thy throne has been placed the highest."
(Tadhkirah, P. 346/643, Second Edition - Mirza's "Revelation"; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 89)
"One who denies that the mission of the Prophet(SAW) is related to the 6th thousand (13th century) as it was related to 5th thousand (6th century), denies the truth and the text of the Quran and is among the zalemeen (gone astray). The truth is that the spiritual power of the holy Prophet(SAW) at the end of the 6th thousand (13th century in Mirza Ghulam), i.e. these days, is much stronger, more complete and stronger than in those early years. Nay, it is like the fourteenth (moonlit) night (full moon)."
(Khutbah-e-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 271-272; Khutbah-e-Ilhamiah, P. 181)
"For the holy Prophet, God showed only the sign of Eclipse of Moon; But for me he has shown the sign of Eclipse of both Moon and Sun (solar eclipse), thus will you disbelieve me. If his Kalaam (words) were a miracle, a sign, my Kalaam is also a miracle."
(Aijaz-e-Ahmadi, Roohany Khazaen, Vol.19, P.183; Aijaz-e-Ahmadi, P. 71/79)
"And say, O People, I have come as a Prophet of Allah towards you all."
(Tadhkirah, P. 352, Fourth Edition, Mirza Ghulam's "revelations")
"It is possible for a man to attain a spiritual position higher than any other man; if any man wishes, he can rise even above Muhammad(SAW)."
(Al-Fadl, July 17, 1922, by Mirza Mahmood Ahmad Qadiani)
"[It is a fact that Muhammad(pbuh) worked only three thousand miracles...] My Miracles exceed one million in number."
(Tadhkirah tul Shahadatain, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 20, P. 43)
"And Islam started like the crescent which was destined ultimately to become in the later ages the full moon (of the 14th night of the month), by the command of God. Thus, Allah's Wisdom willed that Islam should assume the form of the full moon in that century which should resemble the full moon by way of counting (i.e. in the 14th century)."
(Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 275; Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, P. 184/93)
"The spiritual achievement of our holy prophet(SAW) took place during the 5th thousand (the Mekkan mission) with its brief attributes and that period was not the end of this spiritual achievement. It was rather the first step to the highest pinnacle of its perfection. Thereafter, this spiritual achievement manifested itself in its full glamour during the 6th thousand (the time of Mirza Ghulam)."
(Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 266; Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, P. 177)
"It is worth remembering here that the Khutba-e-Ilhamiah (the inspired Address) is that Address which was conferred upon the Promised Messiah by God in the form of a miracle, as its name indicates. So this book should not be taken as an ordinary book, because every sentence of it has the characteristic of divine inspiration. Then, at Page 171 of this very book, hazrate aqdas (Mirza Ghulam) says:

'He who makes a difference between me and the Mustafa has neither seen me nor recognized me.' Similarly it is written at page 181, 'He who denies that the mission of the Prophet(SAW) is related to the 6th thousand (13th century) as it was related to the 5th thousand (6th century), denies the truth and the text of the Quran. The truth is that the spiritual power of the holy Prophet(SAW) at the end of the 6th thousand, i.e. these days, is much stronger, more complete and stronger than in those early years'. It is clear from these references that the Promised Messiah was not a man of ordinary status. But, among the Ummah of Muhammad, in consideration of his rank, he surpassed all' (including hazrat Muhammad)."
(Kalimat-ul-Fasl, P. 130-131; Review of Religions, March-April 1915)
"O dear ones, Our Imam in this world is Ghulam Ahmad in the "Darul Amaan" (house of security, Qadian).
Ghulam Ahmad is the Throne (Arsh) of the Great Lord (Rabbe Akbar).
This is as if his rest-house is situated in a place which knows no bounds (La Makan).
Ghulam Ahmad is the true Messenger of Allah (Rasul Allah).
He has been elevated with honor among mankind and Jinn.
Muhammad has been reincarnated among us; enhanced is he in his dignity and rank.
O Akmal, it anyone longs to see Muhammad, he should see Ghulam Ahmad in Qadian."
(Al-Badr, Vol. 2, No. 25, October 25, 1906; reprint in Paigham-us-Sulh, March 14, 1916)
"The Mental development of the holy Messiah (Mirza of Qadian) was higher than that of the holy Prophet(SAW) ... This is only a part of the superiority which the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam) had over the holy Prophet(SAW). The mental faculties of the holy Prophet could not be manifested fully, although the capacity existed, owing to the deficient civilization of the time. They have now manifested themselves in their full form through the Promised Messiah, by force of the advancement of civilization."
(Review of Religions, May 1929; Qadiani Religion, P. 266/241; 9th Edition Lahore)

Wama Alaina ILLAL balagh!

Earliar in his life Mirza's writings are entirely different from later works.. I ahve seen ahmadus usually post his views when he was accepted by all muslims.. problem starts when he started claiming himself prophet and started comparing himself with previous messengers of God..

*Originally posted by Degas: *
Earliar in his life Mirza's writings are entirely different from later works.. I ahve seen ahmadus usually post his views when he was accepted by all muslims.. problem starts when he started claiming himself prophet and started comparing himself with previous messengers of God..
correct.

[thumb=C]HPSAW.JPG[/thumb]

posted earlier on image gallery

koi faida nahi in saari baaton se…

if a smuggler builds a mosque…he still remains a smuggler…

*Originally posted by Degas: *
similar is the story of all the prophets... what happan to Holy Prophet(saw).. he was so amazing in the eyes of arabia that they call him Sadiq and Amin,... but what happen after His claim of prophethood?.... why they backed off?... were his teachings defective or the people were unable to comprehend it (because of hatred)?

by the way you are most welcome to compare the later teachings as well and share with us what is against your inherited teachings.

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
koi faida nahi in saari baaton se........
if a smuggler builds a mosque......he still remains a smuggler.......
smooth guy... these words are written by a person whose soul was filled with Taqwa and was written for those who fear God... you may surely benifit from it, IF you have some. otherwise koi faida nahi in saari baaton se.....

whats the use of love when he did not follow his words…

and tried to prove his words wrong by claiming prophethood himself…

the doodh and maingni example is perfect :k: :rotfl:

*Originally posted by Zalim: *
smooth guy... these words are written by a person whose soul was filled with Taqwa and was written for those who fear God... you may surely benifit from it, IF you have some. otherwise koi faida nahi in saari baaton se.....

yep taqwa..............full of taqwa .....Wishing to marry an already married woman is taqwa...right. Mohammedi Begum...i am talking about....and this is well documented in his writings...even he predicted that he will marry her.

Smooth_Guy is raising the same kind of objections raised by Christians and jews against the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) . No difference between them.

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Smooth_Guy is raising the same kind of objections raised by Christians and jews against the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) . No difference between them.

no hes raising objections similar to raised for Musalma Kazab..

Khatam-un-Nabiyyeen as is understood by promised messiah :as

Meaning of Khatam-ul-Anbiya as is understood by promised messiah :as::

The perfect man to whom the Holy Quran was revealed, was not limited in his vision, nor was there any deficiency in his sympathy in the sharing of sorrows. Both from the point of view of the time and of the place, his soul was charged with perfect sympathy. He was, therefore, bestowed a full share of the manifestations of nature and he was made Khatamal

Anbiya, meaning not that no one would henceforth receive any spiritual grace from him, but that he possessed the seal of Prophethood and that without the attestation of that seal, no grace can reach anyone and that for his people, the door of converse with the Divine would never be closed. Beside him, there is no Prophet who possesses the seal of Prophethood. It is only by the testimony of his seal that a Prophethood can be bestowed for which it is a condition that the recipient must be a follower of the Holy Prophet. His high courage and sympathy did not wish to leave his people in a condition of deficiency and were not reconciled to the door of revelation, which is at the root of all understanding, being closed. Yet, in order to preserve the sign of the closing of Prophethood, he desired that the grace of revelation should be bestowed through obedience to him and that this door should be closed to any one who was not his follower. God appointed him Khatamal Anbiya in this sense. Thus it was established till the Day of Judgment, that a person who does not prove being his follower through true obedience and who does not devote his full being to obeying him, cannot become the recipient of perfect revelation. Direct Prophethood has been ended with the Holy Prophet, peace be on him; but Prophethood by way of reflection, which means the receipt of revelation through the grace of Muhammad, will continue till the Day of Judgment, so that the door of perfection of mankind should not be closed and this sign should not disappear from the world that the high resolve of the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, desired that the doors of converse with the Divine should remain open till the Judgment Day and the understanding of the Divine, which is the basis of salvation, should not disappear [Haqiqatul Wahi, (Qadian, Magazine Press 1907); Now published in Ruhani Khazain (London, 1984), Vol. 22, pp. 27-28].

I affirm it with full confidence that the excellences of Prophethood attained their climax in the Holy Prophet, peace be on him. The person who sets up a movement in opposition to him and puts forward some verity outside his Prophethood and withdraws from the fountain of Prophet hood is false and an impostor. I say it plainly that a person who believes in any one as a Prophet after the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, and breaks the seal of his Prophethood, is accursed. That is why no Prophet can arise after the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, who has not with him the seal of the Muhammadi Prophethood. The Muslims, who are opposed to us, are involved in the error that they believe in the coming of an Israeli Prophet, who would break the seal of Prophethood. I say that it is a manifestation of the spiritual power of the Holy Prophet and of his everlasting Prophethood that 1,300 years after him, the Promised Messiah has appeared under his training and instructions with the same seal of Prophethood. If this doctrine is kufr, I hold this kufr dear. But those whose reason has been darkened and who have not been bestowed any share in the light of Prophethood cannot understand this and hold it as kufr; whereas, this is a matter which proves the perfection of the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, and his everlasting life (Al-Hakam, 10 June 1905, p. 2).

There is no need to follow the Prophethoods and Books which passed before the Holy Prophet, as Muhammadi Prophethood comprises all of them, and beside it all ways are closed and all verities are included in it. No new verity will arrive after it as there was no verity before it which is not included in it. Therefore, all Prophethoods end with this Prophethood; and so it should have been, for everything that has a beginning, has also an end, but the Muhammadi Prophethood is not deficient in beneficence. It is more beneficent than all other Prophethoods. Following this Prophethood, one reaches God in a very easy manner, and by following it one is bestowed the bounty of Divine love and Divine converse more than was possible before. Its perfect follower cannot be called simply a Prophet for this would be an insult to the perfect Muhammadi Prophethood. He can be called a follower of the Holy Prophet and a Prophet, both together, for in this there is no insult of the perfect Muhammadi Prophethood, but its grace shines forth even to a greater degree [Al-Wasiyyat, (Qadian, Magazine Press 1905); Now published in Ruhani Khazain (London, 1984), Vol. 20, pp. 10-11].

We affirm that the person who moves away in the slightest degree from the law of the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, is a kafir. When anyone who turns away from following the Holy Prophet is a kafir in our estimation, then what about one who should claim to bring a new law, or should make a change in the Holy Quran and the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet, or should abrogate any commandment? In our estimation only that person is a believer who truly follows the Holy Quran, and believes it to be the last revealed Book, and accepts the law that the Holy Prophet, peace be on him, brought into the world, as everlasting, and makes not the slightest change in it, and loses himself wholly in following it, and devotes every particle of his being to its cause, and does not oppose it intellectually or by his conduct. It is then that he would be a true Muslim (Al-Hakam, 6 May 1908, p. 5).

Mr. Degas,

Did Musalima Kazab anytime say thing in the praise of the Holy prophet. Did anybody ever objected on Musilma kazab that he wanted to marry a certain woman. Christians did the same thing about the Holy Prophet that he wanted Naoozobillah Hazrat Zaid to divorce Hazrat Zainab, so that he can marry her himself. Same kind of objections in this day and time are raised against the Promised Messiah.

No difference between Christian, Jews and Smooth_Guy.

you talk about mirja only…OK. Don’t seek shelter under Prophet’s :saw: life.

Tell us about the Mohammedi Begum’s affair. Mohammed :saw: never said that he is going to or will marry Zainub :razi:. Zaid gave her divorce daliberately…

Where as Mirja…was AHEIN BHARING…for M. Begum…and wanted dearly to marry her. She never gave him a damn about him…and busted his prophethood by not marrying her. Since he calimed that he will be judged by his prophecies.

Here you go…

Originally posted by Zalim: *
similar is the story of all the prophets... **what happan to Holy Prophet(saw).. he was so amazing in the eyes of arabia that they call him Sadiq and Amin,... but what happen after His claim of prophethood?...
*. why they backed off?... were his teachings defective or the people were unable to comprehend it (because of hatred)?

by the way you are most welcome to compare the later teachings as well and share with us what is against your inherited teachings.

Think before you talk! Our Prophet Muhammad (saw) was known as Sadiq and ameen before and after Prophethood. Did you not hear how Abu Sufyan met the Roman Emperor, and he was asked about Prophet (saw). Although he was his staunchest enemny but even then he had no choice but to say that yes, Muhammmad(saw) is a truthful man.

The respect in your hearts for Prophet Muhammad (saw) is evident from the way you equate mirza with Muhammad (saw).

Who is Mirza???? What is his Status as compared to Prophet Muhammad (saw)?

Prophet Muhammad (saw) was the last Prophet and is believed to be so by 1.5 billion Muslims around the world. Here you come up with your false prophet and start debating! What is Ahmediat ? Nothing but a bunch of people gone estray!!!!

Whoever claims to be a prophet after Muhammad (saw) is a liar and the right punishement for him is death! Unfortunately due to the British conspiracy against Islam, this mirza didn't get killed. Surely he should have been, so that there was no fitnah today.