and i dont even remember my #
…
I know it’s somewhere at home but how can I find it?
…any tips ?
feeling depressed now …
ps: where are smilies ?
and i dont even remember my #
…
I know it’s somewhere at home but how can I find it?
…any tips ?
feeling depressed now …
ps: where are smilies ?
Re: lost my fone
tell a friend to phone u =)
I don remember anyone's # ..all of em are in my fone..
Send them a message on facebook?
u dont know ur own phone number? ooookay
try saying "Inlila hey wa ina-alay hey ra'jayooN" and then look for it..it works everytime
Shiki no one of em are online at the moment ..I checked at msn ..
kal tak mil jaey ga ..Bros will be home so i will ask em to call me ...but mujy abi chahey..
Aaana I did that .
Search for your mobile company's customer service number online, they can look up your account and give you your number.
its 23.33 everything closed ...:(
Your company’s service is not 24/7?
Can you remember if you gave your number to anyone in a written message on facebook or e-mail, or MSN, you can check your sent messages etc. to see what the number is.
p.s. This is why all girls should give me their numbers. When they lose the phone or can’t remember their number, I can help them.
…I dont know …maybe it is …let me check ..
I dont think i gave it to someone at facebook or emailed
lol…acha next time tumen don ghe…but what if you are not online when i need my # ..so not a good idea…
waisay mujy mera fone mila tou I ll give you n Ur Dj a call …would love to talk to you guys ![]()
ok :D
there is no one else in the house who has a cell phone that may have your number stored in their cell phone?
No…koi ghar nai…
but chalo mein sabar karti hun
Yeah sabar kar lo, jab mehmaan aaengey tou unn sey kahna ![]()
p.s. You can’t remember your number, you didn’t write it down somewhere, your friends aren’t online, you didn’t give it to anyone in writing, nobody is at home..you are hopeless and boring ![]()
I know
…n I am abt to cry ..
mujy mera fone chahy…I just realized my life is incomplete without my fone
…
ring ur mates house fone im sure u cud hav memberd dat..or walk up 2 ur frends house, or did u have ur frends adress in ur fone aswell? l000000l
If you have registered online to pay your bills etc. or view your phone account online, your number should be listed there.
If you have ever purchased anything online, you must have set up an account with that store/company online and provided your address and phone number to ship you stuff. They should also have your phone number listed in the account profile.
Whatever I have all numbers in my fone
:…
shiki I dont pay fone bill :o…
Whoever pays it
the point is that IF there is an online account set-up, then you can perhaps get your number from there ![]()
Peshow
I have your cell number.
Should I pm it to you? ![]()
Ya idher hi likhnay ka hai?
ashes to ashes, dust to dust. ![]()