Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
DHULANS:
INZI
LIFEY
AISHA
SWEET.I.F
SANADUBAI
GAIA
K337
DHULAS:
COLDY
ARAFAT
JAFRI
WE HAVE NEW MAAL:
CADET
***OUR FIRST JORI, AMINAS AND HASHMAT. BOHAT BOHAT MUBARAK HO.
OUR SECOND JORI, SADAF AND CHAMP
OUR THIRD JORI, POPPIES AND LAFANTER. LAFANTER IS BOOKING THE SHAADI HALL.
OUR FOURTH JORI,THE VOICE AND KHUMAR.
POTNETIAL RISHTAY, WAITING FOR ANSWERS.
arafat and k337***
**I m not maal …
Y every 1 call me maal/item …
:hinna:**
Esix
443
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
mera kya hua 
noone wants to marry me

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
thats just the terminolgy we use
no offence 
I RANG YOUR HOUSE, YOUR WIFE ANSWERED!
**
ohhh …
so how long will it take ?**
arafat
447
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
k337 done a runner
i cant wait all day
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
arafat, what about cadet?
arafat
449
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
yeh, i agree to cadet
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
CADET ARAFAT MANZOOR HAI?
arafat
451
can i pick 3 more pls pls pls
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
ARAFAT NO! ONLY ONE PERSON.
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
CADET ARAFAT MANZOOR HAI? TELL US JALDI!
i said, are you mrs esix. she said yes 
Gaia
456
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
Arafi you’re such a slut!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAA
Gaia
458
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
Can you bring cloony into GS so i can shaadify him:@:
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
Gaia abhi kisi ka multi banjayga 
LP
460
Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
KP
me bhi