Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
Anybody who is seriously looking for marriage. Contact me because I prefer that we will get intouch on phone u can discuss more in very ok
Limited time through I can exchange phone numbers.
Anybody who is seriously looking for marriage. Contact me because I prefer that we will get intouch on phone u can discuss more in very ok
Limited time through I can exchange phone numbers.
Hi all... I dont normally do this but we are looking for a rishta for my sis she is very well educated good looking, fair, and family orientated. She is 27 years old and is well settled in a good job.
We are am Urdu speaking family, living in London. We are Shia Syed and are looking for someone Shia.
Please message me.
Asalamu-Alikiuem,
We are looking for my brother who is 25 years old. He completed his Bachelor's degree in Civil Engineering from Texas Tech University in '06 and is working as the Project Manager for an engineering firm based here in Dallas, Tx. Our family has been in the US for the past thirty years and we are a Sunni Punjabi family who is moderately religious. We hope to find a family-oriented Pakistani girl who is also moderately religious.
For more details and inquiries, you can contact us at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] :)
hi ... i am seriously looking i will give u detailed email...bye
hi abeer u post me a message but when I tried pm-ing you until I realized you have to have 25 posts before doing so. If interested, could you please send email address or phone then i will contact u in this way thanks
Thank you :)
hi..
i am looking for a decent match in uk or usa or canada for my younger brother age 23 who is mba and currently doing job in city bank.he is a very smart young man having 6feet 1 inch height.he is a good human being.the chrisma of his personality is indeed fabulous.we have quite small family.we have rural background and settled few years back in city.please contact me for further details on my email address cspzafar on hot mail
We are looking for a rishta for my sister who is 29 masha allah but she is against signing up on matromonial websites etc and we as a family are not keen either. If there is a service in UK where we as the family can search rishtas for her i.e. introduce with other families and do all the chaan been e.g. family background, employment status etc and then introduce the two would be good. PM me with any details of any such service.
aoa dear..
we are also looking rishta for our brother in uk.he is currently doing job in city bank.we are just want respectful people who understands the real worth of human relations in this world where values are in decay.if u r interested with the will of allah please contact me on my email that is cspzafar on hotmail
hello haniaa we are also searching guy in uk .if u wana proceed give me id then i will give u number then we will talk in detail bye
we as a family r interested,for further details please contact us on this email cspzafar on hotmail.com
i m looking for a suitable match for my younger sister. She is Mashallah 28, good looking,tall, talented, educated, social and overall a great gal...highly active and very creative and loves cooking, she is 5"7 and Wheatish, we are basically from Lahore Pakistan.
we are shia and would actually love if we can find sum shia guy but would love to get a guy settled abroad. preferably united kingdom , otherwise we do marriages in sunnis as well
email @ [email protected]
we as a family r interested,for further details please contact us on this email cspzafar on hotmail.com
Hi.thanks I will send detail email.bye
Friends,
I am looking for a suitable alliance for my younger sister. She is 23 currently studying Medicine in King Edward University in Lahore. Mashallah a very intelligent girl, with excellent cultural and religious values , she wears a hijab and prays regularly .
We are a sunni muslim, punjabi, well educated family, settled in Dubai. My parents preference is to find the right partner for her either in the UAE or the UK , since I am based here in the UK and parents will inshallah join me in the near future.
Please feel free to PM me for details.
Hi we r intrested send me ur number then we will talk in detail
hey i am searching a girl for my brother... we are going to karachi.. next week in hope to fine a girl. We live in Holland, are Siddiqui's Hindustanis urdu speaking... and we are sunni. My brother is an aircraft engineer , is 29 yrs old.
We are searching for an traditional good luking girl above 23, and a gr8 height. And who is willing to move to holland.
Hi.we r intrested send me number then I will call u
Hi people contact me for decent family girl
Hello/Salaam,
I am looking for a rishta for a very close friend of mine. She's MA very kind hearted, humble, intelligent and pretty. She's 25 years old, and is 5 feet 2 inches and lives in the suburbs of Chicago. She completed her Bachelors from DePaul and is now working with a Fortune 500 firm. Her family is a moderately religious they do namaz and rosas, they don't drink nor smoke sunni punjabi family.
We are seeking a prospective husband that is well educated and settled. This prospective should be moderately religious and live in the US- if punjabi that is a plus, although not necessary.
If anyone has any further questions please PM me.
we are punjabi family, having agrarian background,we are moderately religious.we are honest and self-made people.three brothers and one sister.all married except the younger one who works in city bank,he is tall and smart.we are looking for a respectable family.we are interested in ur proposed rishta.please write me on this id cspzafar yahoo.com
^why a girl with a foreign nationality?
Because i have only one son i want to secure his future. In Pakistan voilence is at peak level. My young nephew aged 28 had already murdered bluntly so far no clue has been found.
Especially for shia's situation is very bad
Hi there.I am looking for a rishta for myself.I am in Toronto Canada.I am here on Student Visa.I have done B.com from Punjab university Lahore and pursuing another bachelors degree from York university Toronto.I am here for the past 3 years.I can be contacted for further info at 416 554 2859 or message me here!
Hi Everyone! This is Kashif Mir. Looking for a Girl for me. I am 27 years old and Divorced. I have a cute Daughter (age: 3yrs). If any one knows some or If any one like to marry me plz reply me.... thx
Hey Guppies
My best friend is looking for a guy- She is 24 years old- Finished her Bachelors in Engineering and Web design (Dual major) from The University of Toronto- Her family is from Lahore, They have been living in Canada for 5 years but She used to live in the US all her life. Please PM me if interested. She is beautiful, Intelligent and has a very unique personality.
salaam sali786, i cnt pm u as i dnt have enough posts. Could u plz tell me more abt ur friend. pm me ur e-mail id as i cnt i dnt enough post to even send u my e-mail id. :( thankyou.
hi sali786,
Please give me your email id or Phone number.Me and my brother are both looking for ourselves.We are in Toronto,Canada.You can contact us faiziestate at gmail.com or call us or leave message at 416 554 2859.Thanks very much..............!
any succes story ?