Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

hello haniaa
we are also searching guy in uk .if u wana proceed give me id then i will give u number then we will talk in detail
bye

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

hey i am searching a girl for my brother...
We live in Holland, are Siddiqui's Hindustanis urdu speaking... and we are sunni. My brother is an aircraft engineer , is 30 yrs old.

We are searching for an traditional good luking girl above 23, and a gr8 height. And who is willing to move to holland.

we are looking rishta for my sister, she just turned 28, fair, 5'3 height, gud looking, offers 5 times prayers Mashallah and very kind hearted, we are sunni, pure urdu speaking, mom syed n dad siddiquis, back ground from India near Dehli. settled in karachi now

Looking for a guy from a noble n descent urdu speaking family, plz PM me for more details or u can contact me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Hello/Salaam,

I am looking for a rishta for a very close friend of mine. She's MA very kind hearted, humble, intelligent and pretty. She's 25 years old, and is 5 feet 2 inches and lives in the suburbs of Chicago. She completed her Bachelors from DePaul and is now working with a Fortune 500 firm. Her family is a moderately religious they do namaz and rosas, they don't drink nor smoke sunni punjabi family.

We are seeking a prospective husband that is well educated and settled. This prospective should be moderately religious and live in the US- if punjabi that is a plus, although not necessary.

If anyone has any further questions please PM me.

Asalamu-Alikiuem,

We are looking for my brother who is 25 years old. He completed his Bachelor's degree in Civil Engineering from Texas Tech University in '06 and is working as the Project Manager for an engineering firm based here in Dallas, Tx. Our family has been in the US for the past thirty years and we are a Sunni Punjabi family who is moderately religious.
We hope to find a family-oriented Pakistani girl who is also moderately religious.

For more details and inquiries, you can contact us at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] :)

Hinah,

Please see my post- is your family interested in my friend. She's a family orientated moderately religious Pakistani girl. Please let me know.

Thanks,
Sabena

Sabena,

I tried pm-ing you until I realized you have to have 25 posts before doing so. If interested, could you please send some additional details of your friend and possibly a photo? Insha'Allah it will be reciprocated.

Thank you :)

Hinah

Asalam a laikum

I am looking for a suitable rishta for the love of my life...my mother. She is 49 yrs of age, 5'2, very fair, very pretty, well educated and an absolute gem. I am looking for someone living in Canada or the U.S. for her. We are from Toronto, Canada. She has only 1 amazing child (me). I will be getting married InshAllah in 2 months and I don't want her to be lonely. The guy should be easy going, with a positive outlook on life and have a sense of humour...those are the main things my mother has expressed that she wants. Looking for men 50-63. Please PM me if you have or know of a suitable match. Thanks!

Hi all,

i'm sister-in-law looking for my bother-in-law.....im mashallah soo sooo happy in this family, im a living proof of ho decent and down to earth this family is...:)

he is 35, divorced and has a 4 yr old daughter whom he sees once a month through legal court order....so dont worry about any complications, this is how it stays, he is british born and bred, has done aeronautical engineering degree and works as a financial analyst, we live in manchester....and are arain family, would prefer this caste but are not strict....

he is slim and doesnt look his age at all, still has lots of hair on his head none white....yet!...:p lol if any of u guys are wondering.....he had an arranged marriage from PK and didnt work out as intentions were wrong....he has wasted 4 years of his life and wants to marry and move on and have a proper family.....

we are all professional adults in the family....and all strict practising muslims....BIL prays 5 times and has vast knowledge on religion and how to deal with daily life issues.....he is happy to move out of the family home once he finds 'the one'....:) he is 5'7...he has big eyes but wears glasses...

we are lookin for someone British born and bred, age range 25-33...a practising sweet sister, height 5'2 to 5'4...just want someone family oriented who likes to sit in the family gatherings and have a laf likes to go out dining and watching movies and is modern but modest at the same time....has a clean heart and always wants to help and be sweet, who can love her husband and knows the furz of being a wife...also we are open to single girls, divorcee or widows...preferably with no kids as it makes it less complicated.

please no offence to anyone, its just personal preference...

any questions, please pm me..:) or email me on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

regards

Looking for Pakistani Muslim girl in Toronto

Salam all,

My family is looking for Pakistani Muslim girl, age 29-34, in Toronto for my brother who is 38 yrs, MBA, well-established and running his own business in U.S.A.

We'd prefer someone who is well educated, kind, trustworthy, good-looking, open-minded person with moderate values towards life. Also, who is serious about settling down.

If you or someone you know is interested, please send me a private message so all the important information can be shared.

Thank you,

Re: Looking for Pakistani Muslim girl in Toronto

Why from Toronto?

Thank you for moving my post in this thread. My apology, I didn't realize where I had posted it.

Why from Toronto? Because all our family is settled in Toronto.

^ but cant the girl move to toronto?

am looking for a girl age 26-31 prefer from UK, divorced or nevr married
good family, sunni muslim.

me am 31, divorced 6ft1 height

need more info thn plse contact

ta

Hi my friend is looking for a life partner. A gril from educated family and from Lahore will be prefred.My friend is doing job in Dubai as Computer engineer and he is from Lahore. Please do let me know @ [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

This is for a friend of mine who's 29 and hails from Punjab, Pakistan. He belongs to an educated upper middle class family. We lived together for quite some time, so I can pretty much vouch that he is not into any of the bad activities such as women or drinking. He is currently working for a large investment bank on Wall street, NY as a developer. The guy has an amazing/humble personality. He graduated from a top school, and has worked for top companies since.

He wants an educated, humble and moderately religious girl with a deep sense of home making. He is preferably looking in the Tristate area (NY, NJ, CT). The girl should be beautiful/tall as the guy himself is quite good looking.

Kindly feel free to contact me with your contact details, and I'll forward them to him.

Hi,

I am also new to this, I am looking for Rishta for someone very close to me.

Looking for Sunni male, shes from a pathan family so looking for someone from a Pathan family.

The person I know she is 27, Fair, green eyes (beautiful and well respected) She comes from a respected family with strong Islamic values, she is practicing.

Pls PM me if u are interested or have anyone in mind.

She is based in the UK.

Thanks,

hi

give me urs mail id then i will give u number on which we will contact because i have limited time to use net

very busy life tahts y sorry

waiting
bye

salam ,
we are looking a girl for my friend in karachi , pakistan my friend is 23 and a Network and Hardware engineer is looking a girl around 18 to 22 ....
[EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
plz contact as early as possible