looking for desi friends online.

my life is pretty messed up, i’ve neva been with or in the paki or desi community before i have been born and raised in Kuwait and I have become a Kuwaiti and so after a friend made me realize that this isnt me .

so anyone who like to be friends with me send me a message. i’ll message you my email.

Re: looking for desi friends online.

:hmmm:

sounds like a TRAP! :D

hain jee??? you 'wanna frandship' this means ?

Yes please, thank you, bye.

hi, will u franship me :blush:

a/s/l ?

Hello frand :flowers:

Try lookingfordesifriendsonline.com

zero69cool come to this forum regularly and visit sections like cafe where you can make lots nice pakistani friends and have a nice and fun chit chat rather than giving your email address straight away.

Just hang out here...you'll get to know plenty of people.

Thanks Blessed2006 never thought of it.

Thanks reha

hahah will consider that

friendfinder.com :P

there was a post i saw on GS two or three weeks back, some one was looking for a phone friend. She also posted her Yahoo ID there. Search for her :)

66/m/cheechu ki mallian :slight_smile:

A/S/L ?

PS: dont be surprised to see "L" in there even though you have mentioned Kuwait . I have learned over years that you always have to ask all three of a/s/l even if you already know one or two...

PS2: with 69 in your name, by accident or otherwise, it will not be hard to find 'paki' fiends :)

Why is 69 part of your nick ? Is it your age , birth year or represents something else. :hmmm:

:hat:

yes i have learned something like that too, but i think that is the behavior of people who ask all the three; pata bhi hota hai laikin pangay lainay hotay hai :P