Looking for a wife

:lifey:

Re: Looking for a wife

Sounds reasonable. Do your parents have any requirements? Hope you take that into consideration as well.

Ppl concentrate we are here to find dulhan for CM.

Chalo, CM rahe-rast pai agayey. Shukr karna chahiyey!

Truth is, there are plenty of girls like this and on paper those girls match all of your requirements. But, aside from the issue of whether you meet her listed requirements, the bigger issue is how do you recognize in her that intangible quality that can’t be listed - the connection that makes her the one you want to risk your heart on?

Nevertheless, good luck - ab hum sab mil kai dua kartein hai key CM ko issi duniya main apni Hoor/Pari miljayay :insh:. Ameen

Allah mian CM ko issi duniya mein apni big bbs* wali Hoor/Pari miljaye *:insh: Ameen. :@:

Of course there are such girls. I hope u find ur match CM I`ll pray for you. All the best. ;)

CM, good luck finding someone willing to have 40 kids… saari zindagi bachay hee paida kartay raho, tauba :smack:

Point number 8. Nothing except you only have one destination and that is LAHORE,LAHORE...........................!

lol dude, what are your qualifications??? triple PhD?

Not true at all!!! You have very very limited exposure it seems. :D

I thought you belong to memon class if I am not mistaken, and still???

what is the code for Yawn smilie?

Avoiding violence at life1, maybe? :smiley:

CM, what are you going to do with the list?

A. Keep it to yourself and try and find one.
B. Send it to your parents.
C. Both A and B.
D. Keep it as a souvenir of good old days when you are not really distant from the real ‘hoors’.

*Can we please stop talking about the cup sizes of women from certain cities? Its pretty demeaning. Thanks. *

he wishes

if only his brain was as big as his ego, right

Hahahahaha :) wait and see what happens after marriage !

I like your open mind CM with many things. cheers to you!

Ah ha! The game is a foot. Now to add the real meat to the situation. Firstly point 8 is a deal breaker. If she is anything less than a 34 C I am not interested. She can go on steriods if she needs to :D

Now to the ladies saying that many girls fit the mold, I am sorry but that is certain not true. Intelligence is a relative thing, but there are very few people that are truly intelligent. I am not one of those. Then there are a larger portion who are above average. That is what I am looking for. Beyond average. And just because you think you are intelligent doesn't mean you infact are. If you at any point had straight hair, big hoop earrings and you wore skin tight jeans. You are definitely not the woman for me. I do not do desi barbie clones!

Oh yes to clarify. Just you have a masters does not make you smart. If you have a masters from a one of the top 10 colleges in your field, that makes you smart. If you have been holding good internships in presitgious organizations. That makes you smart. You see how the picture is shaping up.

Masters in a valid subject. I am sorry but a Masters in Art History is not a masters. A masters in photography is not a masters. And for the love of god no Doctors. A woman who thinks its perfectly fine to rip out a person's organs is not a woman I want to be dealing with. God knows what she would do to me with a knife. Oh yeah no psychologists. She would use all that psycho babble to analyze me and she would end up on her butt out on the street.

Secondly the living abroad situation, I don't want a girl who has say lived all her life in the US and only visited Pakistan 60 days out of 4 years. That does not work. Pakistan is not a vacation spot. It is my home and I want someone who feels at home in Pakistan and doesn't consider it a chore to live there or even visit. So the basis is a Pakistani who has spent time in Pakistan for a significant portion of her life.

Now the real problem is finding a woman who is self-confident and independent but does not have any undue baggage. That is a generic problem with desi women. A Girl who is overly independent and assertive usually comes from an environment where she was wronged for being in her eyes too submissive of passive. Usually other guy baggage. So she over compensates. Finding one that is naturally self-confident is difficult.

PCG what does family background mean? Go figure. Honestly I think Didi/Mom are looking at the realistic aspects of the marriage. Same economic strata, same professional and academic backgrounds. Compatible family values. Same religious values. Same social/cultural values. Stuff that actually makes sure that the marrige gels and works.

How can you marry 8 girls at a time?

Yaar CM its good to be demanding , but I think one should judge humans a little bit differently than machines . Don't get into too many nitty-gritty details . They will only complicate the life , and disappoint you if you couldn't find a woman with all these traits .

My poonay duu cents :)