Look what my Canon G7 can do

On macro mode, the focus will work as close as 1 cm. :slight_smile:
This is my big toe. I think I should’ve put some lotion votion on before taking the picture, it looks a bit dry. :hmmm:

Stay tuned for a picture of the rest of my 9 toes. :phati: (i’m joking)

I haven’t really had a chance to go out and find something cool to take pictures of just yet. I’m still in the process of getting a bigger memory card.

Re: Look what my Canon G7 can do

very hi cool tay changa camera hega :o Allah mian twaanu eho jay hor 2 do chaar deway

now go an take somr real pics of nature and people, put this camera to proper use, go to ghissipitti bay (chesapeake for those that donr know) or lincoln memorial etc and take pics

yaar abhi tho nahi. abhi baarish ho rahi hai.

and then my camera will get all geeela! :eek: :hayaa:

yea I will post some more pics later, vesay. :slight_smile:

nice toe fatty....

lolx..wah jee wah!:D

Yea I know :faizy:

ewwwwwwwwww :barbie:

Cool Camera :stuck_out_tongue:

u should have washed yr toe before capturing it...................

that's an incy weency tiny toe. are you sure it's not your thumb? :D

You need to get pedicure done :smilestar:

Yea actually I think I do :phati:

hsap, It’s not dirty! :frowning:

Phatima’s desperate-for-pedicure-unhappy-toe :phati:

^ LOL hahhahaha desperate for pedicure :D
aap zarra apnay toes post karein :P

I had once posted my feet somewhere in life forum :hmmm: let me see if I can find them

Edit: Not the best quality, but here it is nevertheless :blush:

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/th_Picture%201414700_8141302.JPG

ew please. don't ruin the thread.

Too bad, already did :phati:

ewwwwwwwwwwwww :snooty:
I’m joking. Your feet are actually pretty clean for a guy. You must not wear flip flops much, huh?

Actually, flip flops is what I wear when I am home or go out during the weekends, like a typical desi :smiley: My sisters-in-law were visiting us a few days ago and they also said that my feet were VERY clean for a guy :blush: and no I don’t do anything special to take care of them :naraz:

But you still have hair on them :faizy: that’s pretty gross dude
haha jk it’s okay my Dad has it too :cb: