London Guppy Meet (Again) :-)

I’ll be in london at the end of the month i know the last time i did a meet hardly anyone could come.

So i’ll confirm time, date, palce etc. etc. in a few weeks

I’m hoping for (InshaAllah) to be in london for the end of this month start of next month :slight_smile:

Flooders :emmy: am warning you :@:

Okie i was in the zone getting my insparation until somone :rolleyes: (mentioning no names:hoonh:) asked me to start the thread now

Re: London Guppy Meet (Again) :slight_smile:

Face it. All the magic disappeared from London meets when I moved to Toronto. Back in my days, we had a 17 person guppy meet involving guppies from 3 countries coming together in London, with lunch at the East End and then coffee and a walk by the Tower of London.

London Guppy meets just aren’t worth it without some hot Maddy action :snooty:

^:chai: then i suggest u get ur a$$ back here then :hoonh:

Take that back luv, forget his arse, have you seen his feet!!!

Stay in Canada you traiter.

Why are you coming to London, they dont have the metro here you know…its a whole rainbow! You’l get lost!

bas i have to do a bit of shopping before somones wedding :smiley: and when i came the last time london was the bestest place to do it

yeah unfortunately i’ve seen his feet:bummer:

Re: London Guppy Meet (Again) :-)

Shopping as in Green Street, Southall or Selfridges, Oxford Street?

^green street Luv :mocking:
i didnt find southall that impressive :vivo:

:hmmm:

But you wont get any Jalabi's from Green Street, only Jalabi Junction do them!

What do you need...sari?

awww dont be so harsh, I love the sardarji’s. They are proper funny like…especially if you go after 12. :wink:

:aq:

nope i;ve got all my clothes i just need churiya, and acessories to go with them :slight_smile:

:yummy: jalebi i think im already high on sugar :rotato:

i aint talkin bout the sardars :cb:

its the clothes you can get em smaller then an Extra Large:D

Your coming all the way to Green Street for churiyaan!!

Woman! What about West Road...Choori Chok or whatever its called.

You know the best time to buy Churiyaan up North is during the melay, cos most shops sell then cheaper on the stands. That Indian shop in Eldon Square Gardens..fogotton the name, do 3 sets for a tenner...and they are really decent quality too.

Choori chawk is way expensive for the type of stuff im looking for :slight_smile: indian raj has sold all the jewellery and they only do furniture but even then her churiya were like 15 quid a set:rolleyes: when i came to green street the last time i got 4 pairs of churiya with 4 big diamonte kare for 30 quid:D

count us two plus the lil one in if you are interested in the meet at our place :p

Four pairs for 30 quid!!!

You got gyped luv.

Iv never paid more than a fiver for my sets and I dont do naff stuff.

You dont know how to bargin luv! And you call yourself a Northener...the shame! :p

I will be in London for 1.5-2 days in late feb.
so whoever wants in person taveez please let me know
additionally, I will be in brussels for 3.5 days but dunno and belgian guppies. are there any?

that’ll be a private meet then?:wink:

:bummer: yeah i dont know how to bargain :stuck_out_tongue:

so teach me then innit :wink:

phir ji yaha meet ki planing ho rahi hai aur aap apne taveez baichne aye hain :rolleyes:

Tell me dates and I may teach you how to shop.

Its a one in a lifetime opportunity to come shopping with me and I wont ask again!