Re: London Guppy Meet (Again) :-)
haan jee our private meet... waise invitation is open to everyone
X2, let me know when you are around.... it would be wonderful to have a meet...
haan jee our private meet... waise invitation is open to everyone
X2, let me know when you are around.... it would be wonderful to have a meet...
Re: London Guppy Meet (Again) ![]()
cool i’ll let you know in about 2 weeks the proper dates ![]()
theek hain i’ll bring my extra too
if thats oki? ![]()
baych? i give em away for free but only to worthy ppl ![]()
Daagh, i hafta figure out whether I am flying in from brussels which makes sense, I get done on wednesday and can take a wed eve flight, and be in London wed eve so have thu fri, and then fly back sat, or i take teh train which i guess only leaves at noon, so I will be in London Thurs afternoon.
but since i have not taken the chunnel, i kinda wanna do it in this trip.
When you say ‘extra’ you mean me yes?..cos Daagh hasnt even invited me…how mean. ![]()
more than welcome :-)
let me know and will send you the travel instructions
btw my trip at this point is very open
I only have 2 objectives
pick up paddington bears for the kids from Hamleys
pick up something yet to be determined for begum from harrods
eat mass quantities of doner kebabs for breakfast, lunch and dinner, plus at tea time, and for snacks.
anyne try t feed me anything except doners and maybe the jamaican meat patties would be in a world of trouble
ur ANOTHER extra:fatee:
is kehliye phone hai ![]()
lagta hai phir ji naraz hogaye ![]()
You come to London for Doner Kebabs?
Theres ne where left in London that does decent ones.
You want to go to Afgan's up in Geordie Land luv.
I see, i think you should take train which now terminates at the new St Pancras…
let me know your plans and we will arrange something in the evening, even if its a weekday…
daagh, is that kingston London, or Kingston jamaica mon?
i had an uncle who lived in kingston, for some odd reason everyytime we went to see him we ended up at the kew gardens
oh and changes gto my list of things I am doing in London
London eye-- still have not been on that thing
some shopping at next
and a visit to camden market and kensington high street
spent much of my youth flipping thru records at the underground, too bad its all gentrified now
lagta hai phir ji naraz hogaye :D
phir?
i had not stopped being naraz at you from the last time :p
When you say 'extra' you mean me yes?...cos Daagh hasnt even invited me...how mean. :(
M&M dont be a drama queen... i said everyone is welcome... you included... waise seriously come along with pagloo
You come to London for Doner Kebabs?
Theres ne where left in London that does decent ones.
You want to go to Afgan's up in Geordie Land luv.
the best doner kebabs in the world are at yelmez kebab on barry road in East Dulwich, period.
I know luv!
Will we get to meet baby?
You live in South London yes?
They still do the best doner:yummy:
what did i do the last time:eek:
the best doner kebabs in the world are at yelmez kebab on barry road in East Dulwich, period.
South London scares me.
I'd much rather a paki bashing down the Big Market than a visit to South London!
hehehe it is Kingston London... waise we have moved to Worcester Park now... which still is in zone 6 of Greater London...
we have two next shops in kingston... leave the shopping at next to kingston... and make sure you book in advance for London Eye... it has some crazy queues anytime/anyday and hmmm camden market, kensington high st, portobello etc ke liye morning time will be best na
I know luv!
Will we get to meet baby?
You live in South London yes?
haan jee you will get to meet the baby, baby ki mom and baby ki mom ki mom bhi :-D
we live in Worcester Park... which is south west london
the last time i bought something from harrods was so i could get something for free ![]()
oxford street rocks
so does lakeside ![]()
and y’know there’s a shop near that islamic shop in greenstreet…they do nice clothes too ![]()
yeah dulwich village area really is not pakified yet ![]()
and we like it that way.