LOLLYWOOD GOES NANGA

Re: LOLLYWOOD GOES NANGA

they represent a large segment of the populaton though if ou are going to make lack of education as the cutoff point.

i hahahaah the title...

haha

i dnt think its fair 2 say only low class people such as rickshaw drivers etc like these films, ghareeb ki bhi izzat hothi hai
unfortunately there are some peep out there who like this type of thing educated and non educated

LOL! Ur comments made me laugh! :cb: :slight_smile:

is that a dog/tiger?

its a cheetah baba

thats one ugly cheetah.

Hilarious! Is that a tote bag on her shoulder? :cb:

^^ i think that is where she keeps her machine gun.

Very simple producers and directors all of them are uneducated and they represent their culture though this is not a paki culture...and shweetdreamz
your comments are so funny....accha likhti ho....

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE LAST PIC? SHE'S SKINNY AND LOOKS GOOD IN HER JEANS!

Salam,

Im new here on this forum!

Every pakistani movie i saw the heroine was alwayyz an TAWAIF!!! Why???
All the movies have the same actors and same stories................

so now i only watch the pakistani drama´s...... they r very good!!!

one thing is sure: the pakistani dramas are better then the indian dramas and the indian movies are better then the pakistani movies!!!!

Imran Abbas is an handsome pakistani drama player why cant they let HIM play in the movies. And the actors and actresses are getting ol din the pakistani movies why don´t the take younger people like India does?????

we wont even mention the dancing in pakistani films

ive got nothing constructive to say on this thread. title lured me in:D

Walakum asslam,
Welcome to GS....I have no idea why paki heroines was alwayyz an TAWAIF i guess thats where they belongs too..i'm sorry i'm not a big fan of pak movies and i think now a days on GEO and ARY they are showing same drama pattern like indians same topic, almost same outfit, expensive cars, jewelrys, huges houses how many pakistanis have this lavish life style...as i wrote before most of the directors and producers are jahil, they don't even pass 10th grade and they represent their own mental capabitlity what they have. Showing some cheap romantic scenes, some big fat lady who's doing jumping around all over the places..aik phetti hoi bhondi awaz jo kaano ko cheertay hoye aap kay dusray kaan say nikal jaye..uffff....a real torture.

And you have been disapointed?:D

The other day I heard someone saying that most of our adakars(females) instead of charging for movies indeed pay for their roll! You wonder why? Just to keep them in their "real" market!

omg i’ve never seen such things. :smack:

I mean I heard Paki movies sucked but I had no idea they were like THAT omg hahahahahah wtf I could make a more sensible movie with my video camera LOL

:rotfl:@ shweetdreamz’s post.

hahaha then Saima must be very rich!!! :p
she plays in every paki movie
she jumps in every song but she still remains an old fat tawaif.............

i think the directors of the movies have picked up them from da bazaar cause they where CHEAP!!!! and able to play ANY role...........