LOLLYWOOD GOES NANGA

What is up with lollywood trying to copy bollywood/hollywood? Why can’t we stay innocent and pure like we used to be? I loove Pakistani dramas esp. the old ones that show cased great Urdu and modest culture. I am saying this being American born. Just becuase I live in America does not mean I think lollywood is cool for going nanga and I would never dare dress like any of these women even though I don’t wear hijab and yes I do dress modern yet in a halal state. I am disgusted by lollywood. I also hate the gay background dancers we see at concerts (never been 2 1 but seen on Ary/Geo) I also dislike the dancers Mujra(or whatever her name is) and the other ones that I cant remember the names of cuz not only are they dancing infront of men but they are wearing haram clothes and if they HAVE to dance then why not with class and not chichorah pan? Like wear nice decent clothes and do no vulgar moves?? Oh I forgot, thats asking too much. Anyways here are some pics that disgust me:

How dare she represent Pakistan like this:

As you can see I have loads of pictures to prove how westernized Pakistan is becoming. They want to shed their clothes yet keep their Muslim names. THESE are the role models for the young youth. Tauba.. My role models are: Prophet Muhammad,My Mom, Mother teressa and Bibi Fatima (A.S.)
But if you ask me who I like in dramas/music that r decent:
NFAK(RIP)
**Marina Khan
Munni Begum
Ghulam Ali
Mehdi Hassan
these is a selected list..I cant find any other decent singers that don’t reveal themselves or do vulgar dancing but Nazia Hasson (RIP) was good but she did dress a bit too mdoern at times..
Thts just a rant..let me know what u all think..

Re: LOLLYWOOD GOES NANGA

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/phooljari786/38b.jpg

tht’s hillarius :rotfl:

:rolleyes:

here come the debates :chai:

Lollywood is not nanga you melonhead. And that picture of the bikini is not Lollywood. But yes, Lollywood needs to change its name, and reinvent itself.

K i used to have a pic of Nadia Hussain the drama actress wearing sleevless clothes but then they took it down..

Who are these heavyweight champions?

well these days.. its bollywood leaving behind hollywood..

just wait few more years. there would be no difference between porn and an indian movie

lolll
paki movies make me carake up

LOLLL

how this thread gonna help to solve the situation?

hareem, he/she just wants to show what disgusts him/her and ticks off..

i agree with what u sayin lollyood films dont really represent pakistan or even islam. indian films always have something 2 show their religion lollywood films dont

how dare they represent punajbi men in such a way!:mad:

its wrong i tell u!

Aja maidaan maain…maula jatt ki maula jattni

^ :rotfl:

LOL acha hai, aurton ko chahie wehshat daalna mardon pe :cb:

Lollywood movies are made for low class people like rickshaw, truck and tonga drivers

they are not made for educated people and as such you cannot state that these movies represent Pakistan, they dont

They represent only a segment of pakistani population which is mostly jihal and unper and prefers this kind of vulgar and crude entertainment

^ So mercenary unkil, how many Pakistani movies have you actually seen to be forming such fantastic opinions?

last nite i was watching this drama on Aaj tv sum comedy show and this model looking gurl had no sleeves at alll not even spagetti straps wah ji wahhhhhhhhh Alaaa

1 i think when my uncle dragged me to watch one when I was 7

after that toba toba