LOL

Licence to use LOL guilt free at last!

Re: LOL

i am waiting for lulz to be licensed too ::D

lol. i am sure old school teachers wont gonna like this.

aren't gonna like it.......

or

won't like it.....

Ditto zobia. I know plenty who won't like this at all! :D

LOL.

:mad:

OMG, BRB, PFA and GTG should also be added.

lol.

oh the irony :omg:

acha bhai koe bhi pick ker lo

lol. in my first year i wrote a casual email to my chem TA using IM. he was really pissed and instead of replying to my concern he lectured me on email etiquette.

i think i even had some girlie font in my email signature.

THE IRONING. IT’S DELICIOUS.

yeah, they aren't going to like it....

:smiley: .. :omg:

i was waiting for that…

Hmmm..hello Mods...I think we should have an English corner at GS. It can be a good place to learn and also to help others improve their language.

^post that in Support forum......btw there is some language culture thing already :D

So can we just say LOL instead of laughing?

I'm LIH'ing so much right now!

okay I read it as ‘HIL’ing’.. and I was like why would she Hil like that? :confused: my bad.

Hahaha oh no babes :blush:

ugh. No babes here dude :smack: