Lois Lane

Did you know that Nepal is a landlocked country, next to Bhutan?

:slight_smile:

ps. :dixsi:

Re: Lois Lane

lolo/la :)

:woho:

really :hmmm:

this is what med school does to you... tsk tsk

^ its better if I don’t know :halo:

jess jess, but you knew that already didn’t you :halo:

lois is crazier than me!

nuh uhuh! you know it already

Hmm!!! so are you saying Lois is Nepali. :hmmm:

LL I think Khumar's got a crush on some Nepali munda!

^ yes, what Spockey said :smiley:
samajhdaar ho gaya ae mundah :hugz:

gataaaaaaa hai dilllllllllllllllllllllll:chai:

nepal ki AUR kaun kaun si cheezaiN mash’hoor hain
nepal ka darul khilafa kya hay :hmmm:

Haa'i bechara nepali .. bay maut mar gaya, tsk tsk ...

HEYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!:phati:

wats green & blue at the same time? :)

Ya Sir Ji…?? :halo: some other munda has a crush on Nepali mundi… :hmmm:

Nepali mundi ??.. you mean someone has crush on some nepali’s ganja sar :konfused:

The capital Kathmandu is the largest city in the country. The official language is Nepali and the state currency is the Nepalese Rupee :sheyn:

well whaddaya know.. u learn something new, EVERY DAY!

yes yes :smiley:

:smack: gayi bhains pani main

chal bey :hoonh:

:emmy:

it’s not new for lolo. after all, it is her home town :@:

ps…faizyyyyyyyy!