Live Video Broadcast - PAK vs IND @ Eden Gardens - 13th Nov

Is eid tomorrow? I live in US, and I heard it's on sunday. Please do let me know. Have they already seen the moon?

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
Is eid tomorrow? I live in US, and I heard it's on sunday. Please do let me know. Have they already seen the moon?

As far as moon sighting is concerned, the moon in the evening today will be about 12 hours old and will be impossible to see. Tomorrow (i.e. Saturday) it will be over 30 hours old and weather permitting will be easier to sight so most likely it EID will be on Sunday INSHALLAH (in US).

hi

good info aash

my 100th post....yay...finally I made it

*Originally posted by ameena81: *
my 100th post....yay...finally I made it

Mubarak ho ameena81 for the century

hey! I sent ASN a pm with IP yesterday still havnt recieved anything from him. did any one get anything from him?

everyONE who sent me their IP is added, and i mean EVERYONE, i cannot reply everyone back due to lack of time. now just wait for the broadcast info to come.

Latest News from the Muftay Ka TV Union,

Minimum posts required for live streaming are 2000

:mocking: :mocking:

Gotcha, Didnt I???

^ Aejaz bhai, un ka dil kaam kerna band ker day ga , jany do. :)

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
^ Aejaz bhai, un ka dil kaam kerna band ker day ga , jany do. :)

A1kashur Bhai,

Aap ke bhi 2000 hone mai abhi 163 baki hai, aap apni khair manaiye.

:D :D

Lassan lag gaye. reward for not posting:) I have been here since quite some time n also enjoyed the live telecast of recent matches by ASN. But guess not this time:(

*ASN Brother...i sent u my IP but havent heard anything from you yet......................Please add me, i am the biggest Mufat Khoura on KK, dont dissappoint me *

Originally posted by Nikema: *
**ASN Brother...i sent u my IP but havent heard anything from you yet......................Please add me, i am the biggest Mufat Khoura on KK, dont dissappoint me *

Like ASN said, he already added everyone who sent IP address, he cant reply to everyone, just wait for the broadcast info.

there, saved you some time ASN, so we even? ;)

can't wait, it's gonna be awesome

asn bhai, i sent u my ip i think after u had added the others...can u PLZZZZ add me as well...coz i read this post today and couldnt do it earlier...thanks

**ok 2 REPEAt our serlves as some of you have not read the first POST.. if you have 100 posts and have sent us the ip we will add you ..

we will NOT be replying to your PMS as we can only send one/60 seonds

100 PMs = 6000 seonds... so

PLEASE READ THE FIRST POST ON THIS TOPIC and you will understand .. the rest of you who need it please PM me your ip from ipchicken.com and make sure it does not cahnge when the match starts... to avoid from it to change do not TURN YOUR MODEM OFF**

First of all, Eid Mubaraka to everyone!!
yaar i will be a little late to come and watch the broadcast.. have to go to masjid and pray!! So plz mufta tv brothers, dont delete my ip :) i wud really appreciate that! thanx :)

so where is the broadcast information, aaj tu NPR Radio (US) bhee PAK-IND game kee khabreen suna raha tha (actually playing BBC) while i was coming back from grocery...bus aab jaldee sai Broadcast information post ker do MUFTA PROVIDERS !

ASN, i have send you my IP but theres a prob. the last nos of my IP keep on changing whenever i refresh the browser..

Anyhelp ?