Live Video Broadcast - PAK vs IND @ Eden Gardens - 13th Nov

Any body knows at wat time match gonna start according to UK time ??

*Originally posted by YAaRrOo: *
Any body knows at wat time match gonna start according to UK time ??

9 am.

Match is 2 am CST?

Thanks ehsan Bhai :k:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

9 am.
wrong it's gonna start at 8:00 GMT so YaroN u better be up for it an hour early :D

*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
wrong it's gonna start at 8:00 GMT so YaroN u better be up for it an hour early :D

Still i hav to wait till 9, coz my job place opens at 9 :D

In California (Pacific Std. Time) match is suppose to start at 12:15 AM Saturday night (i.e. Sunday early morning or Saturday night after midnight).

The timings of this match are so DARN pathetic. It starts at night, on top of it is 29th Ramadaan night for us. Oh well, I will do Namaz and watch it as well INSHALLAH.

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PAKISTAN

It is 9 am UK time. For confirmation look here:

http://uk.sports.yahoo.com/041112/3/7i37.html

Also the PPV transmission in UK starts at 9 am. :stuck_out_tongue:

Ooopppps. So that will be 1 AM Pacific time (4 AM Eastern time). Right Ehsan Bhai?

Sorry for the confusion folks (if I have caused any). Man oh man. That is pretty late at night for us.

:bummer:

Any chance of rain 2morrow .

*Originally posted by YAaRrOo: *
Any chance of rain 2morrow .

Just checked the forcast. Prediction for tomorrow is Sunny with Clear skies. But ALLAH knows best

Alright, match starts 4 AM EST tonight. Not a bad timing for people living in Eastern states. Will wake up for iftari and enjoy mufta TV. :wave:

^ some of us will be celebrating Eid tomorrow. :) Eid mubarak to all kk guppies.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
^ some of us will be celebrating Eid tomorrow. :) Eid mubarak to all kk guppies.

Kher Mubarik , App ko bhee Eid mubarik .

Thanks a lot for the offer, its Eid here tomorrow so will be fun to watch as sentana is charging £ 15 for it.
jazakAllah:jazak:

*Originally posted by pakinecro: *
how many people are gonna be watching the stream here? just curious

usually it is like 1000+ ppl with a bandwidth use of above 300mb/sec in average.
(some are public, some are private, for GS its private)

for videocon matches i did a max with 1730 ppl, thats when i used four 2.5 gbit servers.

for 2mrow's match i got a fresh japanese server :D just gota wake it up when i get home today.

waslaam

ok hate to add the fuel to this controversy, but willow.tv shows this time..

India Pakistan ODI. BCCI Jubilee Match. Kolkata
Sat Nov 13 03:00 EST 2004 India vs Pakistan ODI. BCCI Jubilee Match. Kolkata

WILLOW TV is not showing this match in NA as of now. Please see my post on this link

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=169105#post2907214

Anybody, please correct me if I am wrong on willow tv not showing this match in NA

Cheers

^ It’s not available for US and UK viewers. But I think there’s a way around. If you know what I mean. :wave:

I am sorry I don’t. What is it?